or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (311)
Sort by:
Ashley W. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Ok

Nice place
6.3
Room was musty and smelt a bit. Nice staff. Quiet location.
Johnny L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2014
budget hotel in rough area

price
3.7
Larissa P. Solo travelers Germany, June 6, 2014
To small, far away from everything, unfriendly

wifi, room service
3
I would never ever book this hotel again. The staff is unfriendly, you have to walk very far to the Mrt station, also they offer breakfast but there was never a breakfast and when I asked for it I just became a unpolite answere from the staff. The rooms are so small, you can´t even use them as a babyroom. The room service was good and you have wifi all the time but I really wouldn´t stay here if you want to see the city and do a lot sightseeing.
Kwan K. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Should not charge HK$ 300 deposit .

Helpful staff,
6.7
Vinh Q. Solo travelers Canada, May 7, 2014
Budget hotel at a decent location

price, location, transportation
7
OK stay; 10 minutes walk to PE or SSP MTR station and computer center in Sham Shui Po.
William W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
It's a good place

It's in Kowloon and cheaper than the others
6
Boon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
rigit booking and business policy

good price
6.7
Change of Booking could not be honored even with valid reason, a vehemently rigit business policy. I will never book this hotel online again via your web site.
Ting H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
very good and beautiful

very cheap and clean
6
very cheap, clean, room size not too small.
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Value for money

Location , value for money and meet the standard for 3 star hotel
6.7
Clean room , value for money . suitable for city travel in Hong Kong . The bottle of water is not free for charge , but in reasonable price cheaper than the shop outside (just HKD$4)
Betty Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2014
not impressive, average hotel room & service

not at all
6.3
First time stayed at this hotel because it is in the city center. The hotel is not at any train stations and bus stop. By walking it takes approx. 10 mins to the closest train station. If at night, it is not too safe for a woman to walk back the hotel alone. The hotel room is average size with a double bed and small sitting area, however, the bathroom have no bathtub (at least my room don't have)only have a small stand shower space and was not enjoyable when in shower. The room is clean the housekeeper is nice and pleasant. The hotel manager was not helpful, for instance, I asked him how to use the safe box and requested to adjust the TV brightness or just show me how to use it, he said he is busy right now and didn't offer any further assistance. Eventually, the housekeeper helped me to solve the issues. So I wondered what is this manager to do daily because he won't even provide a basis service to customer......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06