My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Single Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Triple Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Exterior Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobby Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Twin Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bathroom Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Double Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest Room Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Families with older children (77)
Sort by:
Bharatkumar H. Families with older children India, June 8, 2014
cannot say

I don't recommend
2.7
Absolutely no good at least for us
Divine Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 10, 2014
comfortable, low cost, clean

value for money
7.3
Chan J. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2014
soso

clean and tidy nice
5.7
Quite good but small space and the service is good and thew wifi is fast.the hotel is located near the jk mtr and there many thing to eat with tim sum porridge
Lim K. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
Room too small

The internet access
3
The place is very cramp. The room is meant for 3 pax and we cant open our luggages all at one time. the toilet is like once in, sink is on the left and shower is besides it with the toilet bowl 2 steps away.
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
SMALL AND UNCOMFORTABLE ROOM

CLEAN ROOMS AND BEDS
4.7
Terrible experience at lander hotel prince edward. the room is so small that after putting down my luggage, i have no more space to navigate or move around the room. i can either turn and face the mirror in the bathroom, or lean backwards and drop on my bed. YES! it is that small! truely ruin my experience in hotel. regretted booking this hotel for my trip.
Ng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
nothing

none at all
4
Room was so small
Sandy N. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2013
Tiny room with in great women clothing wholesale.

Clean room, near eateries & shopping area
5.3
Average room, not friendly for solo female traveler.
Edyanto M. Families with older children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
not so bad

clean room, centrally located, easy transport
5.7
Not so bad, room was small, toilet was small, near to MTR, friendly staff
Peichi T. Families with older children Taiwan, October 27, 2013
small but neat

near MTR, neat, cheap
7
tiny shower room, a little bit scary place at night, but cheap and clean, about 8 mins walk to MTR
Larry H. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2013
Overall a pleasant and enjoyable week

Clean, easy assess to public transport and quite quiet surroundings.
7
Overall pleasant. However improvements could make it better with some smile from staff. A simple greeting is all it need to make it a better day. Service is paramount in a hotel business and guests expect this. I have not seen a security guard in this hotel and I am sure guests will feel more secure if there is one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - SingleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TripleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - ExteriorLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobbyLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - TwinLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - BathroomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - DoubleLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Guest RoomLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Lander Hotel Prince Edward, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02