or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landis Hotel And Suites

1200 Hornby Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6Z 1W2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 53

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Nelson W. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Convenient and comfortable!

Easy access, clean rooms and near city
8.7
The stay was great as it is conveniently located near downtown. The front desk staffs were friendly except for one. Overall, it is a good place to stay!
Shiu C. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Spacious suite apartment/hotel

Clean, pleasant and Centralized.
7.3
I would recommend the suite/hotel to families because of space, location, simple breakfast provided and availability of washing machine facilities.
Jennifer K. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Close to town

Close to town, free wifi, spacious
8.3
The room was spacious, beds were really comfy after a long flight, did get stuck in the lift for about 20 mins but the staff were very nice
Thi L. Families with older children Vietnam, May 12, 2013
A pleasant stay with less interaction with people

Clean room, central location, accessible to many places
6.7
Even our stay was short (2 nights) we like this hotel and will be back when our next travels bring us there. The only small thing but a bit disturbing was when we back to the hotel (May 11' night) we said hello to the receptionist (a black young woman with short hair) and she said "hi" without taking a look at us. This wasn't very hospitable...
Jan R. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2013
Well appointed suites in good location

Comfortable with plently of space
8
We appreciated having two bathrooms and a comfortable living area when staying with our two adult children. There was also a well equiped kitchen, which we didnt use, and the breakfast was better than most north American muffin & coffee offerings. There was fruit, a variety of cereals & breads, juice & tea as well as coffee & pastries & muffins.
Restaurant Tip: Banana Leaf Maylasian resturant is just up the road - delicious & great value.
Rukirsor S. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Family oriented room

Kitchen facilities was good convenient location for food and shopping
9
Love the location for its food and shopping . Rooms are very family orientated and spacious especially for family of four.. the dining area is very cosy. Rooms are big and cardboard are good .. Will definitely stay there again in my future travel plan ..
Shopping Tip: 5 minutes walk to robston road which is the shopping area
Irene S. Families with young children Netherlands, June 22, 2011
comfortable suites. central location

friendly staff
8
friendly hotel on central location down town vancouver. helpful staff. good breakfast served by a nice and smiling lady. we traveled with two little kids, and we found the hotel suite very comfortable. a children's bed was available and brought to our room immediately when we asked for it. pool and gym were under construction, but hotel guests could use the sport facilities of the neighbouring hotel.
Sritrang P. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2012
ห้องพักดีมาก สะดวกสบาย กว้างขวาง มีครัวด้วย

ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สะอาด มีอาหารเช้า
9.7
พักห้อง Deluxe Suite มี 2 ห้องนอน, 2 ห้องน้ำ, ห้องนั่งเล่น, ครัว และห้องทานอาหาร สะดวกสบายมาก มี LCD TV ในห้องนอนทั้งสองห้อง และในห้องนั่งเล่น มีซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ตอยู่ระหว่างทางเดินไปสถานีรถไฟฟ้า สามารถหาซื้ออาหารทั้งสด และสำเร็จรูปได้ สามารถเดินไปแหล่งช้อปปิ้งได้ใกล้ๆ
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Landis Hotel And Suites, Vancouver (BC)

AS-AGWEB-3B08