Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landmark London Hotel

222 Marylebone Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom NW1 6JQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Landmark London Hotel London - Exterior Landmark London Hotel London - Superior Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Landmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin Family Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Executive Landmark London Hotel London - Guest Room Landmark London Hotel London - Superior Landmark London Hotel London - Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Landmark London Hotel London - Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Exterior Landmark London Hotel London - Lobby
Landmark London Hotel London - Bathroom Landmark London Hotel London - Garden Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Buffet Landmark London Hotel London - Buffet Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Pan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
Excellent service, great location.

The staff is nice and caring. The room is very comfortable and large. The location is good.
10
Very good! Will recommend to others!
Abdulmohsin A. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Excellent

Cosy good excellent
7.7
Good excellent best hotel in London
Javed A. Couples Pakistan, April 25, 2015
London trip April 2015

1.Room size 2.location 3.Staff
8
good
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2015
Magnificent Stay at the Landmark!

Beauty, comfort, Staff. It is beautiful, the room was wonderfully comfortable and the staff were very attentive.
10
We stay at the Berkley when traveling on business, but when we have to pay, we stay at the Landmark Hotel. All the glitz and service of the The Berkley for less money. I would definitely stay here again. Being so close to the Marybelone underground station made it a breeze to get around. The neighborhood had many restaurants, shops and pubs to visit. I give this hotel 5 stars!
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Awesome!

Lication, room area and the friendly staffs
10
perfect hotel and will defibtely be back here. Just across a tube station, smell is good, ambiance is perfect, everything is perfect!
Shariko S. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Best hotel

location, best accomodation and food
10
made our vacation in london very memorable. It was very comfortable and convenient for us
Thomas S. Business travelers Denmark, April 11, 2015
Excellent hotel

Nice big rooms, great staff, and excellent restaurants
9
Very nice and pleasant stay
Helen N. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Getting fatique

Nice breakfast ambience
6.3
Ok. Spacious room. Though carpet and corridors a bit worn out
Mohd A. Couples Qatar, March 28, 2015
Great

Room,location,quite
8
I consider my self as loyal customer every time I do travel to londond I stay at landmark hotel
Karen S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Overated

Location, proximity to railway station, cleanliness
5.3
Our stay was only brief it was clean the rooms are small, but feel it is in need of upgrade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landmark London Hotel LondonLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin FamilyLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExecutiveLandmark London Hotel London - Guest RoomLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Deluxe SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - LobbyLandmark London Hotel London - BathroomLandmark London Hotel London - GardenLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Suite RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Winter GardenLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting Room


AM-AGWEB-4F04