Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landmark London Hotel

222 Marylebone Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom NW1 6JQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Landmark London Hotel London - Exterior Landmark London Hotel London - Superior Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Landmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin Family Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Executive Landmark London Hotel London - Guest Room Landmark London Hotel London - Superior Landmark London Hotel London - Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Landmark London Hotel London - Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Exterior Landmark London Hotel London - Lobby
Landmark London Hotel London - Bathroom Landmark London Hotel London - Garden Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Buffet Landmark London Hotel London - Buffet Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Shouqi A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Staff
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, August 1, 2015
Excellent

Space, location and service
8.7
Great experience
Report this review
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, August 1, 2015
Excellent

location service and space
8.7
great experince
Report this review
Shouqi A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2015
Nice

Atrium location
8.3
Report this review
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, July 28, 2015
excellent

location service and space
8.7
great hotel
Report this review
Karley M. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
WOW...THE LANDMARK MAKES YOU FEEL LIKE ROYALTY!

1. The beautiful Hotel itself 2. Our Amazing luxury spacious room 3. The customer service from the staff. Couldn't do enough for us.
9.7
We arrived at The Landmark Hotel and was told we could check in early. We were so pleased and grateful to hear that our room has been upgraded to an executive room as it was our 15th wedding anniversary. We were given a guided tour around the hotel by two lovely members of staff who also showed us to our room. The room itself did not disappoint, it was breathtakingly beautiful. During our stay we also had cream tea at The Gazebo it was exceptional. Upon return to our room we had yet more surprises, strawberries, flowers and cards for our wedding anniversary. What a lovely touch! Breakfast in The Atrium was beautiful the Winter Garden is stunning. The service we received again was exceptional. Every single member of staff made us feel so special. We will certainly be returning soon to The landmark Hotel. This has to be the best hotel we have ever stayed at. If you want luxury, the best service from staff, beautiful surroundings, amazing food. Then this is your hotel! Well done The Landmark Team
Report this review
Sami A. Families with young children Lebanon, July 19, 2015
Excellent

location service and space
8.7
great experience
Report this review
Bordin T. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2015
Good service and good location

staff, service, clean
8.3
Report this review
Sima K. Couples Pakistan, July 6, 2015
Felt so content and relaxed

Service which is not intrusive but intuitive; calm and lovely ambience; winter garden
9
Excellent. A lovely hotel with considerate service and a calming atmosphere. Felt very much at home and at ease here. Would always like to stay here when in London
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2015
Fantastic staff make this a joy to stay at

The hotel is very good with excellent staff and very high standards
9.3
This was to celebrate my wife's birthday and was worth every penny The restaurant was great the bars are very welcoming all with an excellent level of service. The room was very large by London standards..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landmark London Hotel LondonLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin FamilyLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExecutiveLandmark London Hotel London - Guest RoomLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Deluxe SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - LobbyLandmark London Hotel London - BathroomLandmark London Hotel London - GardenLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Suite RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Winter GardenLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02