Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landmark London Hotel

222 Marylebone Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom NW1 6JQ

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
229 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Fatma A. Couples Kuwait, January 17, 2016
Great location and spacious rooms

Great location near marylbone station and underground, the rooms are very spacious even the smallest one is huge compared to London hotels room cleanliness
7.3
Great stay The problem is with the staff When removing a dirty glass or cup they do not return it And about complementary dish they don't give u one on daily basis only once although i stayed for 10 nights only one complementary dish
Report this review
Lorna C. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
Perfect

Staff room pool
10
Report this review
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Kuwait, December 29, 2015
Overcharged hotel
5.7
It has overall good decoration and spacious rooms but they charge extras for trivial things They charged me 166 Pounds just for extra 3 hours stay in my checkout day!!!
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers Denmark, December 17, 2015
Great Hotel

ambiance, roon size and service
8.3
always a pleasure, but make sure you have time to enjoy the hotel. too expensive if you only sleep there.
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Kuwait, December 7, 2015
Good

View,room size,staff
7.3
Report this review
Tobeka G. Couples South Africa, December 6, 2015
Good hotel , safe , lovely

Everything
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Rob P. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Good, but expected better.

Location, cleanliness, staff.
7
Our stay, in general, was OK. For such a renowned 5 star hotel though it should be faultless. With that in mind, I guess anything that lets the side down becomes more of a disappointment than it possibly should. However, the Breakfast buffet consisted of mainly cold and tired looking faire which should have been refreshed quite some time before we sat down. The well below average breakfast experience was certainly not worth the £35 per head (including service) being charged. Our very nice room, on the top floor, had window shutters which were damaged. They were looking a little old too but the main issue was that they simply didn't want to shut. They required a cunningly placed pair of shoes to enable them to perform their function! Finally, on departure, we had to wait a non-insignificant amount of time for our car to be retrieved from the valet parking. That in itself can be excused for a while, as it can be such a busy time, what with lots of people checking out at the same time. However, we were subjected to smokers who were allowed to stand within the covered area just outside the door - they should have been moved on by one of the many staff - at least some signs to remind those people not to smoke in a confined covered space may have helped. On the whole though, as I mentioned, our stay was OK - just marred by a few things.
Report this review
Louise S. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Luxurious stay

Rooms, location and staff
9.7
Fabulous, luxurious stay with a great location. We were made to feel very special during our stay and will definitely be back!
Report this review
Gareth A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
Christmas

Amazing Christmas decor - fine dining
8.3
Hotel rooms have their own individual characters depending on what part of the hotel you stay - the window view is important be it you have the atrium view or outside street view. Staff in the spa are friendly although an occasional clean up of towels wouldn't go a miss, Attention to guest who don't actually want breakfast but want a cup of tea was very poor - I had to given a seat under the stairs which I wasn't particularly keen of. I had been left there for over 20 mins without a menu. It seemed as if breakfast guest had priority over anyone else
Report this review
Sean M. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2015
Superb

.
8.3
Fab
Report this review
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Landmark London Hotel LondonLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin FamilyLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExecutiveLandmark London Hotel London - Guest RoomLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Deluxe SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - LobbyLandmark London Hotel London - BathroomLandmark London Hotel London - GardenLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Suite RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Winter GardenLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01