Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landmark London Hotel

222 Marylebone Road, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom NW1 6JQ (Show on map)

Book now!

Landmark London Hotel London - Exterior Landmark London Hotel London - Superior Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Landmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin Family Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Executive Landmark London Hotel London - Guest Room Landmark London Hotel London - Superior Landmark London Hotel London - Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Junior Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Deluxe Landmark London Hotel London - Suite Landmark London Hotel London - Exterior Landmark London Hotel London - Lobby
Landmark London Hotel London - Bathroom Landmark London Hotel London - Garden Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Buffet Landmark London Hotel London - Buffet Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Restaurant Landmark London Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Yasmeen F. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 25, 2015
Luxury stay

The interior of the lobby, marble bathroom, professional staff
9
I enjoyed my stay at the landmark I love the luxury interior specially the stairs I just feel like a princess going down the stairs from the lobby
Abdulmohsin A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Bad

Location
3.3
Wejdan A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 3, 2014
was okay

big rooms, good staff, nice lobby
7
Simone F. Solo travelers Malta, December 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service and great location

Winter Garden and mirror bar especially well managed by Yodit and Abhinove
8
Have been going there for years and my stay is always perfect in every way.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tube station is just opposite the hotel.
Kim K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Great location and large rooms

wonderful place for meeting and central location but easy to get out of town on m4 and m40
7.3
Love the concierge service ....and central atrium meeting area
Kim K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Best size room for the price in london.

Staff very helpful and friendly.
8
This is the first time i tried this hotel and i was pleasantly surprised. The location is pretty good and central. I will go again.
Mehboob P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
beautiful building

Great location and beautiful surrounds
7
Stayed at Landmark many times. Still has the great location and comfortable, spottless rooms. However, i felt the service was not quite up to par compared to previous visits. I hope they are not letting things slip? I had a night mare checking in, they could not find my booking! Food was so so...
Chengwei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 19, 2011
Wonderful experience

superior location at Marylbone station, large suite
8.7
The service was excellent and great location at Marylbone underground station, but it's a pity that hotel do not provide free breakfast and free-wifi access.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to Marylbone station and Regent's park
Olwyn F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2011
Landmark London Hotel

Good service - attentive staff
7.3
Overall a good 2 night stay. Did not try the bar or restaurant. Room service very efficient. The room was a very good size, but overall the whole hotel is very dated. The TV in the room was from the 80's - money needs to be spent on modernising the place. This hotel is very behind the times.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try to get the best deal you can - just not worth the price
Salim Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2011
OK hotel, over priced and terrible service!

The lobby was kinda nice, that's it.
6
The service was the worst at any hotel, unprofessional staff: took me an hour to check in! Facilities where nothing special and overpriced. A shame for such an established hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landmark London Hotel LondonLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - Executive Twin FamilyLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExecutiveLandmark London Hotel London - Guest RoomLandmark London Hotel London - SuperiorLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Deluxe SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Junior SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - DeluxeLandmark London Hotel London - SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - ExteriorLandmark London Hotel London - LobbyLandmark London Hotel London - BathroomLandmark London Hotel London - GardenLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - BuffetLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - Pub/LoungeLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - RestaurantLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - SpaLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Fitness RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Luxury SuiteLandmark London Hotel London - Suite RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Winter GardenLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting RoomLandmark London Hotel London - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08