Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 319 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 319 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Parveez H. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good hotel and great area.
Close to metro station and many shopping mall. Nearby many reastaurant
Reviewed May 09, 2016

ALFRED N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location!
Located in the heart of Deira... across the street from Baniyas Metro Station and a block away from the Creek. Nice friendly staff. Convenient nearby supermarkets.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

carlos A. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
basic hotel
is not terrible but is not the best hotel, has good wifi and is well located, also the staff is efficient, my room was near the lifts and everytime the lift passes by the floor a sound beep!!! it was all the time. the hotel is dated so the bathroom wore out and a lot of flyes in the shower
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Alykhan S. from Kenya
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in March 2016
Hassle free stay!
The hotel was a correct choice as our stay went hassle free, corner room (915) was bigger than the rest in the center, baby cot was provided free, wifi router was inside the room hence Internet was excellent with speeds up to 50 mbps. The only issue we had sometimes was that water would spill out of the tub but that was due to not placing the shower curtain properly, you need to be careful while doing this as a small gap left open & you've got yourself a wet bathroom floor. Since many guests have this issue, I would suggest to the hotel management to consider installing some sort of glass cubicle or replacing the aging tubs with a shower cubicle, thank you.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Mohammed M. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad hotel
Except location everything is bad in this hotel. Awful hotel
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Nimal C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Family hotel.Close to all ammenities
Very comfortable stay.Close to metro, malls, shops and restaurants.Very safe hotel.Staff were courteous and friendly.Special thanks to Mr Ashfar from the reception and also to the IT engineer from the adjoining sister property,Landmark Hotel for attending to my internet connectivity problems encountered.Housekeeping was prompt and efficient.Breakfast at the restaurant was good but menu should be changed to include more non veg items.I would definitely return on my next trip
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Abubakar M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Fantastic hotel
Location, polite staff, clean, food was lovely
Brilliant
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Abu J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very Good Value for Money
We stayed three nights at this hotel, and enjoyed our stay. They could do better on cleanliness and facilities, but were really good otherwise. The morning breakfast, in particular was something we enjoyed. I'd recommend this hotel to others seeking good value for money.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

MOHAMMAD T. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good price and good location
Very near to metro station, food chains round the corner and good srea
It was nice and satisfactory
Reviewed February 26, 2016

MOHAMED G. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
rude
guy at the reception very rude
Reviewed February 24, 2016