Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landmark Plaza Hotel

23 Nasser Square, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Twin Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq Cafe Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq Cafe
Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq Cafe Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq Cafe Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Entrance Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
90 reviews

244 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (90)
Sort by:
Assel T. Business travelers Kazakhstan, December 19, 2015
Location is very good near Metro

Location, room, wifi
8
Stay was good and convinient
Report this review
Joana E. Business travelers Nigeria, December 4, 2015
Good

Staff very courteous.good food.clean.
9.7
Good
Report this review
Parveez H. Business travelers Mauritius, September 23, 2015
Good hotel and great area

Clean hotel and good location
7.7
Report this review
Ahmed E. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2015
Very Good Location and Value for Money

Value , Location & Services
8.7
Report this review
Talmiz U. Business travelers Nigeria, June 18, 2015
a place to stay on a business trip.

it is located at the heart of Dubai @ price is reasonable
7
It was good and met my expectations
Report this review
Azmat U. Business travelers Pakistan, June 5, 2015
This is ok

Location, food, service
4.3
Report this review
Loay K. Business travelers Egypt, June 3, 2015
It's a fantastic moment to be there i hope to be e

Breakfast, Location, Wi-Fi
8.3
It was fantastic but their is something I don't love it the rooms there was a Ceramics on the wall inside the rooms when u open the air condition on 20 degree it will be like 10 degree, second the staff tell me that i must hold my passport inside reception but I refused that and they tell me paid 100 USD to be safe I hate that but i paid only 100 AED , the hotel is near to metro station also bus station, many restaurants available besides the hotel
Report this review
Nawaawi M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
The bathroom too small not comfortable

Location is good
9
It's good
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, May 22, 2015
Gud

Clean, gud staffs and worth
8.7
Good
Report this review
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
What it says on the can

Price, comfort and high quality internet
6.7
No problems. Quite uneventful. Only let down by the Check-In - Check-out staff. At other Landmark Hotels they are super efficient and friendly but there was a clear attitude problem at this hotel. On check-in the Indian lady found every other minor job to do rather than serve me. I asked her three times and three times she told me to go and sit down while she re-arranged the stationary. I had to demand that she serve me. On check-out the Indian gentleman was surly and uncommunicative and made me feel like I was unwanted. Usually they ask if everything was OK. He just handed me my receipt without speaking or even looking at me.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 291 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landmark Plaza Hotel DubaiLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard TwinLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Shamiana RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq CafeLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq CafeLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq CafeLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Al Sadeeq CafeLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - EntranceLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07