Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landmark Plaza Hotel

23 Nasser Square, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Lobby Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Interior Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Exterior Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Reception Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Triple Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room Landmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 84 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (84)
Sort by:
Ahmed E. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 19, 2015
Very Good Location and Value for Money

Value , Location & Services
8.7
Report this review
Talmiz U. Business travelers Nigeria, June 18, 2015
a place to stay on a business trip.

it is located at the heart of Dubai @ price is reasonable
7
It was good and met my expectations
Report this review
Azmat U. Business travelers Pakistan, June 5, 2015
This is ok

Location, food, service
4.3
Report this review
Loay K. Business travelers Egypt, June 3, 2015
It's a fantastic moment to be there i hope to be e

Breakfast, Location, Wi-Fi
8.3
It was fantastic but their is something I don't love it the rooms there was a Ceramics on the wall inside the rooms when u open the air condition on 20 degree it will be like 10 degree, second the staff tell me that i must hold my passport inside reception but I refused that and they tell me paid 100 USD to be safe I hate that but i paid only 100 AED , the hotel is near to metro station also bus station, many restaurants available besides the hotel
Report this review
Nawaawi M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2015
The bathroom too small not comfortable

Location is good
9
It's good
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, May 22, 2015
Gud

Clean, gud staffs and worth
8.7
Good
Report this review
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
What it says on the can

Price, comfort and high quality internet
6.7
No problems. Quite uneventful. Only let down by the Check-In - Check-out staff. At other Landmark Hotels they are super efficient and friendly but there was a clear attitude problem at this hotel. On check-in the Indian lady found every other minor job to do rather than serve me. I asked her three times and three times she told me to go and sit down while she re-arranged the stationary. I had to demand that she serve me. On check-out the Indian gentleman was surly and uncommunicative and made me feel like I was unwanted. Usually they ask if everything was OK. He just handed me my receipt without speaking or even looking at me.
Report this review
Wael H. Business travelers Jordan, May 20, 2015
it is not clean and old hotel

Location
5.7
Very Old, very noisy, and not clean hotel. The only good thing in it is it's location
Report this review
Deepak C. Business travelers India, May 18, 2015
comfortable stay. excellent location. Truly Great

Great Location, Comfortable Rooms. Very Discreet and non intrusive Service
7.7
I am A business Traveller. The Rooms are very Comfortable. The service is Efficient and Non Intrusive. The location at Naseer Square is right opposite the Tube station. The area has extremely good restuarants with a Variety of Food available till late in the night.Its Great Value for money. Staff is Very courteous and efficient.
Report this review
Sidqi A. Business travelers Iraq, May 16, 2015
Acceptable

Location ,location and location
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landmark Plaza Hotel DubaiLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - LobbyLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - InteriorLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ExteriorLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - ReceptionLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard TripleLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - RestaurantLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard RoomLandmark Plaza Hotel Dubai - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08