or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Chew H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Value for money

Large rooms, fair price and nice and tasty chinese restaurant
8
From check in to check out everything went on smoothly.friendly and and helpful staff.able to communicate well.The chinese restaurant serves nice food.Easy to move around with tuk tuk available all the time in front of the hotel
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Poor Stay

I had a very disappointing stay and checked out after 1 night but will try again in future
5.7
I arrived at the hotel late one night and they checked me in without saying a word that there were problems. I upgraded to a "suite" which was a very worn room with a bed as hard as a rock. The room was large and so was the bathroom but when takeing a shower there was no place to put anything in there except a bar of soap/ No ledge and towels far outside. The internet was down til someone came in the next day and yes it was promptly rebooted. That next morning I tried to take a shower and realized no hot water. I called down and they asked if I was sure. I responded yes nd they said they had to wait til 8 am for maitenance. At 9 am and several calls I took a luke warm shower and went down to the desk. They said they were working on it had no idea when it would be up. Standing there I encountered a few other guests checking OUT who said there had been no hot water for over two days. I demanded the manager who said to get a refund I needed to go through Agoda. Agoda promptly gave me a refund but why did the hotel hide all of this? The manager was sweet and I will check out the hotel next trip but look before I check in. I still felt it was excellent value and a good place to try but check for hot water and room before check in.
Chan M. Couples Myanmar, July 23, 2013
A perfect hotel, I've stayed in...

Alert & knowledgeable staff, Near transportation, Bright area in the night.
9.3
Staff is very friendly & helpful. Room is clean & Air-con works well. Spacious & Comfortable beds. Hotel is located beside the river & along the main road. The taxis are just outside the hotel.
Jackson T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 23, 2013
Clean anf Staff is friendly

Big and clean rooms
9
Staff he can speak Chinese and really helpful,you can check with him every thing and he will do his best to answer and help you.This hotel close to Nage world and silver pagoda and Naga casino.
Marella C. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Well located old hotel poor service

Location, big room bathroom reasonable
4.7
This hotel was a huge disappointment.staff have no interest in assisting you, and got impatient when asked to provide directions. the rooms are tired and need urgent renovation . the wallpaper was falling off the walls . The carpets was dirty old and not layed properly creating a hazard for walking. we nearly tripped over the lumpy carpet multiple times. The showerhead had a mind of it's own showering was difficult as two hands were required to hold shower into one position. our room was not serviced till very late each afternoon. We dined in the hotel restaurant expecting to take advertised 20% discount for hotel residents. there wS a promotion in the lift and in the room indicating the discount would apply. We were told at check out the discount was no longer available. Advertised hotel taxi to airport was also not available, for unexplained reason. Overall nothing good to say, it was a disappointing experience would not stay again highly recommend you stay elsewhere
Chua J. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Clean, New furnishing ,mattress was too soft

friendly staff, new furniture , opp hotel cambodianna
8
Pleasant, interesting as I met their protest of the election. Quite interesting.
Christian C. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2013
Good value for your money

Price, location, confortable rooms
7.7
It was a good experience. The hotel is in good condition it offers good size and clean rooms and the breakfast is excellent.
Marella C. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Terrible, would never go back, dirty old hotel

Location location only
3
This hotel is best avoided. The carpet was dirty, the rooms not serviced until we complained late in the day, the staff speak little English and did not want to do any more than absolutely necessary. Breakfast was ok, but not much fresh fruit. This is a 1-2 star hotel that has well pasted her prim and should be demolished. Towels in room had what looked like feces on one of them, not cleaned between guests.
Zeng W. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2013
Exerllent hotel

Good location, nice restaurant, good staff
9.3
Very good hotel. Beside the river. Close to the casino and has a very good chinese restaurant. The staff are very helpful.
Ricky T. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Nothing exciting about the hotel.

Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. That's about it.
5.7
I like this hotel purely because it is clean. I wish they have better internet. Unable to access internet properly in the room as it was slow. I had to go down to the lobby area to be able to access the internet properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02