Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Pobporn V. Business travelers Thailand, October 13, 2013
A good one!

Room Size and Location
7.7
Overall, it was greater than i had expected. i give it an 8 out of 10. The hotel hasn't been taking care of much, the wallpaper and all looks quite old. But the room was quite neat and clean. The hotel is located on the location which is quite convenient for transportation. For a business trip, it was a great place to stay!
Alan C. Groups Taiwan, October 12, 2013
Within walking distance to Royal Palace and pubs

nice staff, location, and great view of palace from top floor
7.7
Breakfast buffet was much better than I had expected. However, there were some crawling ants in the juice container. Wifi was too slow and signal loss every now and then. But overall this hotel was a good stay, as it is very close to the palace, riverfront pubs / resturants, and Naga World.
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, October 11, 2013
Acceptable but still not dog enough

Great location, friendly staff, nice river view
5.7
Great location, friendly staff, internet they have tried to improve, but rather not working in the rooms. Breakfast buffet was supposed to start at 7am, which it only did one out of three days. One day they were first ready at 7:30am, so I didn't get my breakfast before going to work. I feel the hotel is lacking a good General Manager to tied up things!
Jinsu S. Business travelers South Korea, October 10, 2013
Comfortable travel at Landscape

Spacious, clean room, Close proximity to major city sightseeings, Value for money
8.7
My stay at Landscape was comfortable. A suite room overlooking a river is breathlessly beautiful with marvellouse sunrise. A room is huge, equipped with necessary items. Well-maintained, but a bit run-down. A hot water was not available so I was satisfied with warm temperature water. Breakfast is not so great, just average. Don't expect too much. Staff performances are generally above standard, particulary for a lady in the frontdesk. I would rocommend this hotel to business travellers.
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Clean, comfortable room

room clean, comfortable bed, nice location
8
Location is near the river front and easy access to anywhere in Phnom Penh in a tuk tuk. Check in was quick, but i was there at 11.30am and had to wait 2 hours before i could get into my room. Room was big size and very comfortable and clean. The price was good as i received a discount thru Agoda but i would not pay the full advertised price to stay in this hotel. There are better hotels for the full price. My stay was pleasant in this hotel.
Chandra S. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Landscape Hotel
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Davina W. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Basic hotel

Location, tuk tuks always waiting outside the door
6.7
Ok for what we needed but the breakfast was not very good at all, stale cereal, drink containers not refilled and awful coffee!
Woei S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Excellent location, spacious room

Night views
8.3
Pobporn V. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Just Fine

Room Size / Well Organized / Clean
7.7
It was quite better than I had expected. Because i went on sooo many websites and read soooo many reviews about this hotel. Some say it's a neat place to stay, some say it's a horrible hotel so i was kinda reluctant at first. But it turned out to be a good one! The size of the room is quite big and i like how the room is organized somehow. My only dislike would be the restaurant! it's kinda like it's located in the building next to the hotel so i had to walk out of the hotel to the next building for breakfast. Overall, it was ok though.
Zhi H. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
good stay, not bad

nothing really great
6
it was ok actually but not really much to mention. new hotel, used to be a school, near the river and casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07