or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Mohamed T. Solo travelers India, August 18, 2013
nice hotel

near shopping area river central location
7.7
Good hotel staff also nice people but I ask reception to wake up staff forget
Matthew C. Couples South Africa, August 10, 2013
A comfortable stay with no hassles

Friendly and willing to help staff
7.7
In general, a good hotel, friendly staff that are always willing to help. The hotel is conveniently located near to major access routes, good restaurants, major attractions in Phnom Pehn. The room is on the larger size than most rooms, bed is comfortable and the housekeeping staff very responsive.
Jack T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
very good

friendly stuf , fast room service ,
8
very good no problem at all , friendly people i really enjoy to stay in Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh
John D. Business travelers New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Disappointing

Convenient, big room, reasonable restaurant
6.3
Disappointing stay. Carpet in the room was never cleaned with a vacuum for the 8 days I was there. No hot water for 5 days in a row, though hotel did compensate for this with a free meal. Friendly staff but no management skills for running a hotel. Hotel manager appeared to be away on holiday. Good hotel for tour groups but not for the business traveller.
Hasiholan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Good value for money at central of Phnom Penh

Near main point of interest of Phnom Penh; Royal Palace Complex, Riverfront and Night Entertainment
7
Everything is good as expected... good value for money. A room of improvement for response of hotel staff to guest requirement. I got a transfer transportation to Airport and specifically ask the cost. The staff just informed about the meter fee without mentioned toll fee to enter airport complex. In case, the driver cheated on me, then it's hotel staff responsible to find me a cab from company with good reputation.
Sanjeev N. Business travelers India, August 3, 2013
Good value, good hotel

Clean comfortable rooms and friendly staff
7.3
Stayed for 3 days and was pleasantly surprised by the hotel .. they had good clean rooms and the staff was very friendly .. overall great value for money.
Yap K. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Convenient, friendly staff and value for money

Room size, friendly staff and convenient
7.7
Convenient location, friendly staff, good room size and clean.
Chew H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Value for money

Large rooms, fair price and nice and tasty chinese restaurant
8
From check in to check out everything went on smoothly.friendly and and helpful staff.able to communicate well.The chinese restaurant serves nice food.Easy to move around with tuk tuk available all the time in front of the hotel
Tien D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 27, 2013
good

meal,room,staff
6.3
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2013
Poor Stay

I had a very disappointing stay and checked out after 1 night but will try again in future
5.7
I arrived at the hotel late one night and they checked me in without saying a word that there were problems. I upgraded to a "suite" which was a very worn room with a bed as hard as a rock. The room was large and so was the bathroom but when takeing a shower there was no place to put anything in there except a bar of soap/ No ledge and towels far outside. The internet was down til someone came in the next day and yes it was promptly rebooted. That next morning I tried to take a shower and realized no hot water. I called down and they asked if I was sure. I responded yes nd they said they had to wait til 8 am for maitenance. At 9 am and several calls I took a luke warm shower and went down to the desk. They said they were working on it had no idea when it would be up. Standing there I encountered a few other guests checking OUT who said there had been no hot water for over two days. I demanded the manager who said to get a refund I needed to go through Agoda. Agoda promptly gave me a refund but why did the hotel hide all of this? The manager was sweet and I will check out the hotel next trip but look before I check in. I still felt it was excellent value and a good place to try but check for hot water and room before check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03