or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Zeng W. Solo travelers China, July 2, 2013
Exerllent hotel

Good location, nice restaurant, good staff
9.3
Very good hotel. Beside the river. Close to the casino and has a very good chinese restaurant. The staff are very helpful.
Ricky T. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Nothing exciting about the hotel.

Hotel is clean and staff are friendly. That's about it.
5.7
I like this hotel purely because it is clean. I wish they have better internet. Unable to access internet properly in the room as it was slow. I had to go down to the lobby area to be able to access the internet properly.
Lucy N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2013
comfortable, convenient & friendly staffs

friendly staffs, centralise & clean
8.3
I did enjoy my stay there. I will come back again. If I have friends coming to Cambodia, I will recommend this hotel.
Teongwhatt T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Fine

Large room , river view, friendly staff
8.3
It is a comfortable stay in this hotel, worth the budget that we paid
Terence N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Clean and conveniently located

Great view of river, conveniently located near tourist sites and restaurants, clean
8.3
Great value for money, decent breakfast, although bath "hot" water is only warm.
Edward P. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Good hotel, sadly managed!

Nothing in particular
6
OK from the point of view of having a place to stay whilst at Phnom Penh!
Roslee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Front office was very helpful and friendly.

Friendly, Easy to get tuk-tuk and nearby riverfront
7.7
Fantastic, fast check in and staff was very helpful. In fact I was upgraded to VIP room on the last day. I'll sure come back to this hotel.
Roslee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Fantastic service

Friendly staff, tuk-tuk is always available and big and spacious room
7.7
Excellent service especially the front desk. Hassle free check in and check out.
Roslee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 20, 2013
Excellent experience

Friendly staff, easy access to tuk-tuk, a lot of resrtaurants nearby.
7.3
I like this hotel and will definitely return again next year. Very simple hotel with 5 star service. Very well trained front desk staff.
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 17, 2013
cheaper otel rate

good service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B05