My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Day Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Day Room
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tea Making Amenity Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tea Making Amenity Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Amenity Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
972 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (972)
Sort by:
Alun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
overpriced for what you get - even for Cambodia

Restaurant, Restaurant, restaurant!
7
The restaurant was the best thing about this hotel. Seriously, It was Fantastic. its a Chinese and seafood place nextdoor/part of the hotel. The lunch time menu of chinese foods was fantastic and crazy cheap. I seriously advise people to try the restaurant at lunch. Usually me and my friend were the only people in the place. Room was not worth the 70 dollars i paid on here. It should have been about 30 dollars. the aircon made me sick and they had to clean it. my toilet kept blocking and it wasnt due to me dropping the kids off at the pool either! Bathroom a little tatty too. room walls were scuffed. bed was nice. would only stay here if it was much cheaper. Will visit for the restaurant though!
Rene R. Business travelers Switzerland, February 25, 2013
Good hotel close to everything

location, staff, large size room
6.3
Yu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2013
very good hotel

location wifi bed shower
9.7
very cozy bed, high speed wifi, clean and well equiped shower room, good breakfast also, will come here again
Ralf R. Business travelers Germany, February 24, 2013
nice view

nice view
7.3
this is a nice, modern hotel in a good Location of Phnom Penh. The room was spacious. The view from my room on the 8th floor was great overlooking the Mekong and parts of the city. It was clean and the breakfast was ok, not impressive. All in all it was well worth the money for a relaxed stay in the centre.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, February 22, 2013
Lovely and Quiet Hotel

The location is accessible to almost tourist and business areas.
8.3
My stay with Landscape is great. The lobby is cozy, the new restaurant is good. The staffs are lovely...they always greet and smile to the guests, they are friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is very near Nagaworld Hotel. If Nagaworld Hotel is fully booked and people who are still interested to go there, you can stay at landscape hotel as this is very very near...just 5 minutes by walking.
Neo G. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
Decent, although they need better PR.

Room comfort, good location and accessibility to other parts of Phnom Penh.
5
It was average. Thankfully had an offer of a deluxe room. They requested for additional payment of 100USD for damage to their linen sheets due to smears from makeup/creams/blood even though it was clearly washable. Never heard of such a thing from a hotel, especially one that is rated at 4 stars.
Peter C. Couples New Zealand, February 19, 2013
Within Easy Walking Distance of Palace & Nightlife

Helpful front desk staff, good location but no noise, nice buffet breakfast
8.3
Very nice front desk staff on check-in and booking taxi to airport. Room was clean enough but showing some wear and tear in places. Had split type air con but didn't seem cold enough. So I checked the filter, it was filthy, and cleaned it myself right away. That did the trick. Breakfast was nice buffet with very good selection, but get there early as they run out of items towards the end and won't restock eg they wouldn't/couldn't get me a tub of yogurt one morning
Don M. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2013
Very comfortable in a large suite

Very Large Room (suite), fantastic views , very pleasant and very helpful staff
6.7
Stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Checked in and out several times with the price dropping with every stay. Always had a suite room with an extra bed for our adult daughter. Really large, clean well equipped room with fantastic views. Stayed on various levels. Level 8 had great views over both the river, the Cambodiana Hotel and and parts of the city. The bathroom was big. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. There are various restaurants in the small street next to the hotel. There are also plenty of tuk tuks on standby in this street. Short walk to the river, parks and palace. Recommend this hotel!
Jinsu S. Business travelers South Korea, January 26, 2013
Simple yet impeccably equpped

clean room, accessibility to various sightseeing
9
As a frequent traveller to Phnom Penh, I would sayt that this hotel is worthwhile to stay. Although outfit is not so impressivet compared to other 4 star hotels,its internal stuff are well enough to satisfy your thirsy for cozy shelter. Two downsides, though, are that top floor restaurant is under renovation, so you've got to go outside and have a breafast with mediocre environment, and that there is no pools and massage shops inside hotel. However, this hotel has definately value for money, per se.
Hsu H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Standard hotel with basic amenities

Clean
7
i booked this hotel because of its proximity to my office. it is supposed to be a fairly new hotel with a few years of operations. lobby and restaurant was fine, in fact very new looking. my room is very spacious for 1 person. it has a safe, bathrobe, bathtub and working desk. however my room has many things not working during my 6 nights stay. from the lights to noisy aircon to the safe. service was pronto to get all these things repaired. room service was average. the morning buffet spread was decent. concierge service is ok. there is a small shop for hair salon and a foot massage. overall with this kind of price, i got a big room and near to office, quiet place. i am fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard SingleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Day RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Day RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single/DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Guest RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tea Making AmenityLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Tea Making AmenityLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - AmenityLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01