My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Don M. Families with older children Australia, February 17, 2013
Very comfortable in a large suite

Very Large Room (suite), fantastic views , very pleasant and very helpful staff
6.7
Stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. Checked in and out several times with the price dropping with every stay. Always had a suite room with an extra bed for our adult daughter. Really large, clean well equipped room with fantastic views. Stayed on various levels. Level 8 had great views over both the river, the Cambodiana Hotel and and parts of the city. The bathroom was big. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. There are various restaurants in the small street next to the hotel. There are also plenty of tuk tuks on standby in this street. Short walk to the river, parks and palace. Recommend this hotel!
Jinsu S. Business travelers South Korea, January 26, 2013
Simple yet impeccably equpped

clean room, accessibility to various sightseeing
9
As a frequent traveller to Phnom Penh, I would sayt that this hotel is worthwhile to stay. Although outfit is not so impressivet compared to other 4 star hotels,its internal stuff are well enough to satisfy your thirsy for cozy shelter. Two downsides, though, are that top floor restaurant is under renovation, so you've got to go outside and have a breafast with mediocre environment, and that there is no pools and massage shops inside hotel. However, this hotel has definately value for money, per se.
Hsu H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
Standard hotel with basic amenities

Clean
7
i booked this hotel because of its proximity to my office. it is supposed to be a fairly new hotel with a few years of operations. lobby and restaurant was fine, in fact very new looking. my room is very spacious for 1 person. it has a safe, bathrobe, bathtub and working desk. however my room has many things not working during my 6 nights stay. from the lights to noisy aircon to the safe. service was pronto to get all these things repaired. room service was average. the morning buffet spread was decent. concierge service is ok. there is a small shop for hair salon and a foot massage. overall with this kind of price, i got a big room and near to office, quiet place. i am fine.
Christopher B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2013
Good stopover in Phnom Penh

Location, Room size, views
7
George P. Groups Australia, January 23, 2013
Service with a smile

Breakfast fairly extensive
5
The staff did not speak English very well. To print our e tickets for our plane flights we had to go to the guest house around the corner. The are better located hotels for better value in Phnom Penh town centre. There was no toilet paper in the room when we arrived. When we asked for toilet paper it arrived promptly. The bed was very comfortable and the pillow soft.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The walk along riverside around dusk is delightful. There are loads of people around, creating a good atmosphere. Fruit juice tastes great and relatively cheap.
Tidarat B. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel

good price, cozy room
8.7
We can relax in a cozy room with economical budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is easy to reach everything.
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
A good solid place to stay

Meets expectations
8.3
The rate was near half of some of the other four strar hotels. I cannot say that there was anything special or extraordinary about the hotel but I do not have any complaints either. Everything in the room worked and the staff was ellicient and courteous. The location is good. It is away from the noise and crowds of the center but it is a nice walk along the riverfront to reach the center or one can of course take a tuk tuk.
Meang S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Nice hotl

Location
7
a conveniently located hotel with good amenities. the restaurant on the top floor has. great view and very nice to eat breakfast up there, it is an easy walk to the waterfront, palace and restaurants there. the rooms have. nice view and is big and comfortable. only thing is the shower. takes a ling time for water to drain away.
Chang L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel

Room and toilet very clean and modern.
9
Friendly environment a feel very comfortable staying in this hotel.
Robin F. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely room but service was a little lacking

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast
9
We had trouble with some of the staff on our second stay - they were unwilling to provide us with a room, despite showing availability online. Eventually we booked online, after which they gave us an upgrade, but were quite rude and obviously displeased.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04