or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Piyolos N. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2013
Good location

Good location, good value for money / friendly staff
6.7
The hotel is located in the city centre, easy to find and to travel to other places. Staff are friendly and helpful. But Breakfast has limited choices.
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Value for money

Hotel Shuttle around town is reasonable, room was huge, bed was nice but the TV reception was poor
6
Chua W. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

Proximity to airport, courteous staff, central location
5.3
Ravinder G. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2013
Not 4 Star, Poorly Maintained,

Large Rooms, Friendly Staff
6
Good Location for a view but a decent walk to Royal Palace, Restaurants and bars. Has elevators, however the Hotel is poorly maintained, shower leaked and drained poorly so water on the bathroom floor, room service was always lacking and needed to be called back for soap, towels or something. Staff were helpful and friendly. I felt that the Hotel is poorly managed.
Vlad T. Business travelers Israel, March 4, 2013
Central Located, Nice Staff, Room Are clean A ++ .

Central Located, Nice Staff, Room Are clean A ++ . I will stay again on my visit
6
Central Located, Nice Staff, Room Are clean A ++ . I will stay again on my visit
Porrawat I. Business travelers Thailand, March 2, 2013
Very bad service

Good Location
4.3
Management system within the Terrible. I had to wait for one hour to check out.
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2013
a bit pricey, better out there

nice view
6
i only stayed here for 3 nights. its a bit firther away from the bars and restaraunts than i thought but never the less the location is ok. the tv channels were all fuzzy, and the quality of the rooms was pretty poor, but then again it is cambodia!!
Nightlife Tip: pontoon is a half decent club if you want to stay away from the girly bars
Edwin T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Lousy Hotel

Nothing
5.3
I reserved a suite but was horrified when there was no water when i was bathing!! Wifi was very weak or even absent at most times in the room.
Cheon H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Good location with river view

Location, River View, Friendly Staffs
6.3
A little surprise that this rather new hotel already showing sign of rundown . Cleanliness only so so.
Alun R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
overpriced for what you get - even for Cambodia

Restaurant, Restaurant, restaurant!
7
The restaurant was the best thing about this hotel. Seriously, It was Fantastic. its a Chinese and seafood place nextdoor/part of the hotel. The lunch time menu of chinese foods was fantastic and crazy cheap. I seriously advise people to try the restaurant at lunch. Usually me and my friend were the only people in the place. Room was not worth the 70 dollars i paid on here. It should have been about 30 dollars. the aircon made me sick and they had to clean it. my toilet kept blocking and it wasnt due to me dropping the kids off at the pool either! Bathroom a little tatty too. room walls were scuffed. bed was nice. would only stay here if it was much cheaper. Will visit for the restaurant though!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04