Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Great Location

located in city center
6.7
hotel is located in city center and closed to many tourist attractions area. location is right at the river with nice scenery. all room said to be non-smoking rooms but there are smoking smells in the room.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
A great smile from the staff

Nil
6
Hotel lift were too small and slow, while for the Buffet Breakfast, not much of choices. Floor for the room were not clean everyday and even the bath tower were not change until requested to do so.
Harry H. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room

Best River View - Top Floor Breakfast
9.3
While not 5 star rooms they are clean and comfortable. breakfast was tasty with many options. Every person who we interacted with was friendly and accommodating, we like to say thank you to the hotel manger - Sokheang - who was very helpfull to try allocate us a kingsize bedroom because all the kingsize rooms were bookout. The included breakfast on the top floor was tasty and the view was amazning.
Randall O. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Great Service/great locaation

Phenomenal location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Service was fantastic and the location to the promenade is great. We had great assistance by everyone we came into contact and the locations is beyond compare to all sites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is an awesome location and a quiet hotel with great staff.
Anders O. Solo travelers Sweden, November 14, 2012
New hotel with a good location

Cleanness
9
The hotel is good, its close to riverside -but not to close. So its good for u that want a peaceful stay close to the happeningspot of phnom phen. I heard a lot of good things abt this hotel before i booked it. If ihad booked with the normal rate i wouldent have been that impressed of the value for the money-factor. But with agodas speciel rate (Ard 50usd) i have to say that it gave me good valuefor the money. Rooms is medium-size. Unfortunately no balconys. Breakfast was good.
Restaurant Tip: 30m fromthe hotel is a somesmall resturants and guesthousees, try to eat there.
Nobuhiko S. Business travelers Japan, November 14, 2012
A nice hotel for business traveller

Goof hotel facilities and breakfast
6.7
It is a good hotel except location. Probably female travellers should be bit careful to walk back to the hotel from the "Riverside Area".
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2012
Good hotel

Great view from 10th floor
7.7
Stayed 2 nights. Room clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Had a great view over the river though slightly obscure by hotel opposite, though we were on the 6th floor, rooms higher up would have a better view. The view from the restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was ok, though coffee was cold everyday. Not sure if the staff were aware even when put out a fresh pot it was cold! But saying that everything else was fine. Location was fine. About 15min walk to main areas, though this is along the main road but path when not obstructed by mopeds! was ok. Staff polite, some more helpful than others. All in all this hotel was fine. Nothing bad or brilliant stands out, just a good, clean, comfortable hotel.
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, November 9, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
8
we really enjoyed our stay at hotel. the room was huge, the pool was lovely - especially for our little girl. the staff were fantastic. they were really helpful and provided all the information that we needed for our stay. we felt really relaxed by the time we left
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Central location, moderate dining selection

Comfy rooms and free wifi
6.7
Hotel is near to the beginning of the riverside area which is good. Rooms are nothing to shout enough. Good bed and shower. Breakfast was a bit disappointing though. Limited selection and some were finished at the buffet line. I was there 7.10am. Otherwise, for a simple night of stay, this place is fine.
Duke P. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good location

excellent staffs services
8.3
The room is clean and the air cond. is ok. Hotel is near riverside and it feels cooler. there are bars and coffee shop near the hotel. the staffs are polite and helpful and always with a smile. hotel restaurant is on the top of the hotel and has a beautiful view to the river. Morning buffet is good. would stay again if revisit to Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B08