or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Leon C. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Restaurant with a view

Stone away Entertainment Centre
7
Lovely hotel just a stone away from all entertainments,foods and vibe. At the same time ,you can choose to retreat the night to a peaceful rest away from the Entertainment World .
Thongjit U. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2012
Decent Hotel

Has been renovated
7
Hotel lobby was very nice when you walk in. Hotel looks like it was renovated. The hallways looks old but inside the rooms were much better than the hallways. Full amenities in the room. Had quite a bit of choices for breakfast meal. During my stay, my plans changed so my appointment was delayed. I asked for a late check out @ 2pm but they only allowed till 1pm. 1 more hour should have been allowed.
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, December 5, 2012
Great location

great room friendly staff
8
the room is spacious and clean, lighting is good. security guard provides good service. breakfast is fair, free wifi but the speed is a bit slow.
Hai Y. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
reasonable for the price

bed is ok, walking distance to the pubs area and casino
6
Breakfast buffet good choice but poor quality. Staff helpful but not that friendly, without a swimming pool is a disadvantage. Mini bar drinks, the price s reasonable. Need to improve cable TV reception. Wifi is fine in both the room and hotel. Room is quiet, cant hear the traffic outside.
Shopping Tip: Nite market is poor, Central market is easy to walk around and Russian market has a lot of choices. Bargain is the rule of the games in these markets.
Yulti D. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2012
great location

nice restaurant
8.3
nice hotel, spacious, modern and full bathroom equipment, near the city center. i think this hotel is suitable for tourist. it's unfortunately that there is no gym equipment and swimming pool. but this hotel is not expensive. i will recommend this hotel...!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's better if you choose the higher floor
Noraphol C. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2012
Great Location

located in city center
6.7
hotel is located in city center and closed to many tourist attractions area. location is right at the river with nice scenery. all room said to be non-smoking rooms but there are smoking smells in the room.
Chin C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
A great smile from the staff

Nil
6
Hotel lift were too small and slow, while for the Buffet Breakfast, not much of choices. Floor for the room were not clean everyday and even the bath tower were not change until requested to do so.
Harry H. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room

Best River View - Top Floor Breakfast
9.3
While not 5 star rooms they are clean and comfortable. breakfast was tasty with many options. Every person who we interacted with was friendly and accommodating, we like to say thank you to the hotel manger - Sokheang - who was very helpfull to try allocate us a kingsize bedroom because all the kingsize rooms were bookout. The included breakfast on the top floor was tasty and the view was amazning.
Randall O. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2012
Great Service/great locaation

Phenomenal location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The Service was fantastic and the location to the promenade is great. We had great assistance by everyone we came into contact and the locations is beyond compare to all sites.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is an awesome location and a quiet hotel with great staff.
Anders O. Solo travelers Sweden, November 14, 2012
New hotel with a good location

Cleanness
9
The hotel is good, its close to riverside -but not to close. So its good for u that want a peaceful stay close to the happeningspot of phnom phen. I heard a lot of good things abt this hotel before i booked it. If ihad booked with the normal rate i wouldent have been that impressed of the value for the money-factor. But with agodas speciel rate (Ard 50usd) i have to say that it gave me good valuefor the money. Rooms is medium-size. Unfortunately no balconys. Breakfast was good.
Restaurant Tip: 30m fromthe hotel is a somesmall resturants and guesthousees, try to eat there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - External View

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03