or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, November 9, 2012
Great location

friendly staff
8
we really enjoyed our stay at hotel. the room was huge, the pool was lovely - especially for our little girl. the staff were fantastic. they were really helpful and provided all the information that we needed for our stay. we felt really relaxed by the time we left
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Central location, moderate dining selection

Comfy rooms and free wifi
6.7
Hotel is near to the beginning of the riverside area which is good. Rooms are nothing to shout enough. Good bed and shower. Breakfast was a bit disappointing though. Limited selection and some were finished at the buffet line. I was there 7.10am. Otherwise, for a simple night of stay, this place is fine.
Duke P. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2012
Good location

excellent staffs services
8.3
The room is clean and the air cond. is ok. Hotel is near riverside and it feels cooler. there are bars and coffee shop near the hotel. the staffs are polite and helpful and always with a smile. hotel restaurant is on the top of the hotel and has a beautiful view to the river. Morning buffet is good. would stay again if revisit to Phnom Penh.
Gerald Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2012
Good Value hotel

Good location, friendly staff and great value for money
7.7
This hotel is close to many places of interest and close to many good restaurants. Hotel staff is very friendly. The breakfast was very good and view from the restaurant was very good. The construction work for this hotel is quite bad although this hotel is quite new. The hotel beddings can be improved. It is a small hotel so you can meet your guest quite easily. The hotel aircon somes has problems. Need to check out all the hotel equipment and make corrective repairs
Handy H. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2012
Nice hotel located in the best spot

location! modern style hotel
8.3
I love the hotel location. Located right next to the grand palace. They allowed us to check in early. The food here is nice too. Try the rooftop restaurant! cheap wine! too bad there is no swimming pool
Sanghoon P. Couples South Korea, October 31, 2012
clean hotel and great location but poor breakfast

good wifi and kind staffs
7.3
i just satisfied room condition and good wifi , great location but breakfast is no good If you have to stay in phnompen then choice this hotel you are not gonna dissappoint But there is no swimming pool and skyrounge
Nightlife Tip: Nagaworld is near place from this hotel
Roy J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel well equiped

Fabulous restaurant on the 10th floor
7
The hotel offered a good range of facilities, pool, gym and a great restaurant. The staff were efficient if not exactly helpful, the biggest problem was being asked to leave the rooom between 10am and 3pm every day, on one day we couldn't get back in our room till gone 5pm .. a bit odd.
William C. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2012
Nice change of pace for me.

The price here is above my usual range but I got a great deal through Agoda.com, had a great view of the Mekong, in a quiet neighborhood, some good restaurants within walking distance.
8.7
I would classify this property as business friendly. The reception and staff in general were friendly, but efficient. The room was clean and the bath definitely had a different "twist." Lighting in the room was poor at night so I had to a floor lamp around to get the amount of light I needed. It was quiet on the floor and next door. The restaurant is on the top floor and has great views. By the items on the menu I would say the main cuisine served is Chinese (Cantonese). I felt like Western food and ordered the Grilled Ribeye w/ Green Peppercorn Sauce. The server returned to tell me the Ribeye was "no good tonight" so I ordered the Sirloin. It was cooked fine, but the peppercorn sauce was poor. The included buffet breakfast was typical of this part of the planet, i.e. some worn out Asian foods and some boring Western choices (over suateed omelettes). The mattress here was excellent and I slept well at the Landscape, surprisingly.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you like a good view, ask for a room above Floor 6 facing east.
Hwee H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Lovely hotel

Friendly staff
6.3
Hotel was very clean and the stay was pleasant . Front desk staffs very friendly , breakfast also very delicious
Hotel Feature Tip: Very clean and clear , very comfortable
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with a friendly staffs

Breakfast buffet have a lot of choices
8
Landscape hotel is very cozy. The staffs are all smiling and friendly. The room is good and the area is quite.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel location have a lot of restaurants and bars. It is full of nightlife. The foods are very delicious...you can have the midium to high range of food quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B07