or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Chang L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel

Room and toilet very clean and modern.
9
Friendly environment a feel very comfortable staying in this hotel.
Robin F. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely room but service was a little lacking

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast
9
We had trouble with some of the staff on our second stay - they were unwilling to provide us with a room, despite showing availability online. Eventually we booked online, after which they gave us an upgrade, but were quite rude and obviously displeased.
Leigh T. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
nice hotel ,good clean hotel

large rooms,good view from 10th floor(breakfast room)
8.3
The landscape hotel is a good clean hotel situated on the main street(the riverside) in phnom penh.The location was ok. A little away from the nightlife but only a short tuk-tuk ride away 3-5mins.The location was good for sightseeing (royal palace/silver pagoda). The rooms are very large fitted with a safety deposit box. Very friendley and helpful staff i would stay there again!
Robin F. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
Wonderful, clean, well located hotel

Everything! Breakfast was great, service, etc. etc. No complaints!
10
We had a wonderful time here and I hope to stay at the Landscape again!
Travel tip: Don't pay the tuk tuk driver more than $2 to get here.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
NIce hotel, Great View and Close to Main Area

Great View, Friendly Staff!
9.3
Very nice hotel, rooms were good for the price we paid. Would say there again! Just fair enough away from the noise and a nice walk along the river to get into hustle and bustle!
Susie C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Great location with limited river view

Walking distance to Royal Palace, restaurants, night market, etc.
8
the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and made us feel welcome from the minute we checked in. we requested a river view room, but the view is limited as it is blocked by the cambodiana hotel across the street. the rooms are large but a little on the tired side. we checked in during new year's eve so the hotel was full. unfortunately this also resulted in a shortage of hot water at peak hours for the next couple of days. overall, the hotel is in a great location for walking. the staff's warmth made up for the shortcomings of the building.
Axel B. Families with older children Germany, January 1, 2013
nice breakfast, good service

Good location
8.3
+ close to riverfront and royal palace + good breakfast + Clean - no swimming pool
Lim K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2012
good location and great breakfast

Near to the royal palace
8.3
A very clean and comfortable hotel. The breakfast provides was great and a lot of variety Reasonable price for staying at the 4 star hotel
Ajit K. Business travelers India, December 22, 2012
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.3
Nice stay....
Andrew C. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
Great location and good accommodation!

We had the best view of the Mekong River! This was the second time we stayed here. The room and facilities were good.
5.7
We love the view from our room and the breakfast room up in 10th floor. The down side of this hotel is that its staff don't seem to be interested in serving/helping clients. The door man spends his time chatting on his mobile phone, squeezing his acnes or cleaning his eye wax........ This hotel has a lot of potential, with a good management and staff development, it will do very well due to its location!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02