or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 25, 2013
Good stopover in Phnom Penh

Location, Room size, views
7
George P. Groups Australia, January 23, 2013
Service with a smile

Breakfast fairly extensive
5
The staff did not speak English very well. To print our e tickets for our plane flights we had to go to the guest house around the corner. The are better located hotels for better value in Phnom Penh town centre. There was no toilet paper in the room when we arrived. When we asked for toilet paper it arrived promptly. The bed was very comfortable and the pillow soft.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The walk along riverside around dusk is delightful. There are loads of people around, creating a good atmosphere. Fruit juice tastes great and relatively cheap.
Tidarat B. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2013
Comfortable hotel

good price, cozy room
8.7
We can relax in a cozy room with economical budget.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This is easy to reach everything.
Viktor M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2013
A good solid place to stay

Meets expectations
8.3
The rate was near half of some of the other four strar hotels. I cannot say that there was anything special or extraordinary about the hotel but I do not have any complaints either. Everything in the room worked and the staff was ellicient and courteous. The location is good. It is away from the noise and crowds of the center but it is a nice walk along the riverfront to reach the center or one can of course take a tuk tuk.
Meang S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Nice hotl

Location
7
a conveniently located hotel with good amenities. the restaurant on the top floor has. great view and very nice to eat breakfast up there, it is an easy walk to the waterfront, palace and restaurants there. the rooms have. nice view and is big and comfortable. only thing is the shower. takes a ling time for water to drain away.
Chang L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Nice clean and friendly hotel

Room and toilet very clean and modern.
9
Friendly environment a feel very comfortable staying in this hotel.
Robin F. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
Lovely room but service was a little lacking

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast
9
We had trouble with some of the staff on our second stay - they were unwilling to provide us with a room, despite showing availability online. Eventually we booked online, after which they gave us an upgrade, but were quite rude and obviously displeased.
Leigh T. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
nice hotel ,good clean hotel

large rooms,good view from 10th floor(breakfast room)
8.3
The landscape hotel is a good clean hotel situated on the main street(the riverside) in phnom penh.The location was ok. A little away from the nightlife but only a short tuk-tuk ride away 3-5mins.The location was good for sightseeing (royal palace/silver pagoda). The rooms are very large fitted with a safety deposit box. Very friendley and helpful staff i would stay there again!
Robin F. Groups Australia, January 3, 2013
Wonderful, clean, well located hotel

Everything! Breakfast was great, service, etc. etc. No complaints!
10
We had a wonderful time here and I hope to stay at the Landscape again!
Travel tip: Don't pay the tuk tuk driver more than $2 to get here.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2013
NIce hotel, Great View and Close to Main Area

Great View, Friendly Staff!
9.3
Very nice hotel, rooms were good for the price we paid. Would say there again! Just fair enough away from the noise and a nice walk along the river to get into hustle and bustle!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01