or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel and service is good

The room is cozy and staffs are friendly
9
I always stay in this hotel. Everytime i stay here, i feel at home. Once you enter the main door of the hotel, the staffs will welcome you with a lovely smile and greets you in a friendly way. The location of the hotel is accessible to supermarkets, restaurants and some famous tourist spots.
Chey Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
strategy place

comfortable room
8.3
the hotel located are in the strategy place if going to there have an tour holiday trip the hotel is an strategy place because in the nearly have museum, royal palace and etc but the hotel breakfast choice are very little only maybe it is because the hotel room are very little so people living are little so the choices are very little but in the last day because our flight is morning flight can cannot take our breakfast in the hotel so we have inform the counter to prepare will to us so that we can take our breakfast when transport to the airport and the breakfast are nice to eat although just sandwich beside that the people of the hotel service are quite friendly.
Pattaravadee W. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
Great location but uncleaned rooms

good location
5.3
the staff cannot speak english well. the housekeeping doesn't know how to clean the room properly. there were 2 people staying in the room but they gave only 1 towel. no ironing service. i was not statisfied while staying at this hotel.
Chu K. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Clean and full service hotel

Very pleasing and helpful staffs
9.7
Enjoyable with good breakfast spread to please the visitors
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Centrally located within walking distance to muzium, Royal Palace, river front and other very good food outlets and entertaining places
Kee K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location and spacious room

the restaurant on the 10th floor has great view
6.7
the location is near riverfront. walking time is about 10 to 15 mins. if travel by taxi or tuk tuk will take about 5 mins. great convenience. the staffs maybe too busy forgot to do proper cleaning, i see some peeled fruits in my room. it would be great if they can provide massage service.
Chee V. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Comfortable

Newly renovated, clean, friendly receptionist
7
Clean room. Friendly staff. Quiet surrounding.
Sungcheol L. Business travelers South Korea, August 16, 2012
nice view, but not clean

nice view
6.3
good location and nice view, but it was a bit dirty. Also, the staffs in the hotel was unkind. I do not recommend this hotel for business. But, its proximity to tourist places is exellent.
Marcin S. Couples Poland, August 13, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

good location
7.3
Staff very friendly and helpful, hotel very clean, welcoming
Ngieng S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2012
Wonderful hotel with great breakfast and wifi

Good location and great service
8.3
- great location, good wifi - lovely reception service - wonderful breakfast with good choices
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Royal Palace is just nearly, can also walk along the riverside.
Patrick F. Couples Ireland, August 10, 2012
good location

service with a smile
8.7
frendley staff very helpfull the food in the top ten resturant is getting better every time i go there. good breakfast that serves all taste.one point i would mention as with all hotels with mini bars it is importent to be aware that the housekeeping stall check and not any thing open but do not restock so when the bottle is finished they charge again just a small point but one that should be adressed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03