or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1007 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1007)
Sort by:
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, June 21, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

Great location, nice rooms
8
Great location, nice rooms, nice service, nice food.
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
8
Great location, nice rooms, nice service, nice food.
Carlos U. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2012
Shiny on the surface

Quiet, relaxing, great bathroom
9
The Landscape Hotel is conveniently located close to the riverfront, temples, and museums in Phnom Penh. The lobby appears well-appointed at first glance but shows wear upon closer inspection. The bathroom was very modern and Westernized with a glass window from the shower to the bedroom. However, the shower didn't drain very well and leaked onto the floor. My favorite thing about the room were the blackout curtains which provided a dark and quiet environment to relax from the bustling city.
Restaurant Tip: We found a great vegan restaurant called the Treez Recipe nearby. It's the 2nd installation of a restaurant called The Vegetarian farther north with the exact same menu.
Sinanant A. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2012
comfy room with great service

Clean, comfy, buffet breakfast and well service
9.3
The hotel is located near the sea and the casino but not far from the city. The staff is well qualified with service minded. For business travelers, this is the place to be. Its quiet, peaceful and not costly.
Asal O. Groups United Kingdom, June 10, 2012
Great location but rooms disappointing

Location
6
the room we were allocated was not very nice, the beds were hard and uncomfortable with very thin duvets. the bathroom was a major disappointment as it had mould all around the sides of the bath and the bath felt as though it was going to break when standing in ot to have a shower as the base was so unstable. we requested to be moved to another room, we were upgraded to a deluxe room where the showering facilities were better but the room condition was the same as the previous room.
Yun G. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Service

Walking distance to riverfront and Royal Palace
8.3
the hotel room is big enough for an additional bed, clean and comfortable. upon asking for the transport to airport, the reception counter mentioned to me that they do arrange a 1-way free transport. i am not sure whether this service is mentioned in the website, but i didn't notice it earlier. so, we are happy to be provided with the service because the hotel send us to airport with an air-cond car (bmw). overall the hotel is within walking distance to the royal palance and riverfront, as well as to some of the restaurant. a lot of tuk-tuk available as well. the hotel will be perfect if they are able to improve the variety of the buffet breakfast.
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Moderate Hotel

Near to Phonm Penh town
6
Moderate hotel located at city center. Nearby have many shops and near to King Palace and Meseum. Just a walking distance about 5 mins walk from hotel. Breakfast is ok and standard.
Breda M. Groups Ireland, June 8, 2012
Good hotel but noisy from building

Lovely hotel, clean with nice room
6.7
Staff were really pleasant and very helpful. Great breakfast on the 10th floor where there are great views of the city. Easy access to everywhere with a Tuk Tuk. Only complaint was the noise from the building work which woke us every morning at 8am. Otherwise great hotel where I would stay at again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ì you like Vegas, Nagaworld is just up the road.
Mei Y. Groups Taiwan, June 7, 2012
Service excellent

Location great
9
hotel service is really good! c/p really high. i booked the room was fully booking then the hotel staff just upgreat our room. me and my father were really happy! but as everybody said: the hallway is really dark. i think not just dark and that's no light anymore.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel airport taxi is $12 and bmw. not bad!
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Great location
8
Great location, good service, good decoration, good foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04