or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1118)
Sort by:
Yun G. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Service

Walking distance to riverfront and Royal Palace
8.3
the hotel room is big enough for an additional bed, clean and comfortable. upon asking for the transport to airport, the reception counter mentioned to me that they do arrange a 1-way free transport. i am not sure whether this service is mentioned in the website, but i didn't notice it earlier. so, we are happy to be provided with the service because the hotel send us to airport with an air-cond car (bmw). overall the hotel is within walking distance to the royal palance and riverfront, as well as to some of the restaurant. a lot of tuk-tuk available as well. the hotel will be perfect if they are able to improve the variety of the buffet breakfast.
Kum H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Moderate Hotel

Near to Phonm Penh town
6
Moderate hotel located at city center. Nearby have many shops and near to King Palace and Meseum. Just a walking distance about 5 mins walk from hotel. Breakfast is ok and standard.
Breda M. Groups Ireland, June 8, 2012
Good hotel but noisy from building

Lovely hotel, clean with nice room
6.7
Staff were really pleasant and very helpful. Great breakfast on the 10th floor where there are great views of the city. Easy access to everywhere with a Tuk Tuk. Only complaint was the noise from the building work which woke us every morning at 8am. Otherwise great hotel where I would stay at again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ì you like Vegas, Nagaworld is just up the road.
Mei Y. Groups Taiwan, June 7, 2012
Service excellent

Location great
9
hotel service is really good! c/p really high. i booked the room was fully booking then the hotel staff just upgreat our room. me and my father were really happy! but as everybody said: the hallway is really dark. i think not just dark and that's no light anymore.
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel airport taxi is $12 and bmw. not bad!
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Great location
8
Great location, good service, good decoration, good foods
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, June 7, 2012
Great location

Great location, good service
8
Great location, good service, good decoration, good foods
Anh V. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 7, 2012
good location, good room

nice room & convinient location for exploring Phnom Penh
8.3
We were very pleased with the room, location and staff friendliness. Also good price value & delicious breakfast. Thanks!
Tran Q. Business travelers Vietnam, June 1, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Facility, location, staff
8.3
The hotel has modern style rooms, which are large enough. The double rooms have a clear glass wall as a partition to the toilet (with curtain in case you need it), which is quite unique. The place is just a walking distance to Royal Palace, Naga World casino, Independence Monument. The staff are friendly and always are ready for help (booking bus to Sieam Reap, advising eating and shoping places...)
Travel tip: You can find quite a lot of restaurants or inns with resonable price as well as tourist services on the small street just at the hotel corner
Patrick F. Couples Ireland, May 30, 2012
lovley hotel and grate service

helpfull staff
10
The hotel was over booked so we were up graded which very nice as allways the staff were wounderfull and the food is first class
Samuel W. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Great Location

Scenic Hotel
9.7
I was here for 3 days 2 nights in this hotel and I really like the location and the Scenic view which facing the Mekong River and you can reached all destination like Royal Palace , Casino just a walking distance
Nightlife Tip: just 2-3 KM you can rally enjoy night life along the Mekong river

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3B03