or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1025 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1025)
Sort by:
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2012
Good hotel location

Staffs are friendly with nice smile
7.3
The hotel is cozy and quiet. The staffs are acomodating. The room is clean and the space is good enough to stay in. A lot of food choices at the restaurant and the taste is good...the breaskfast is also good.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel location has a lot of restaurant for the tourists. Besides it is also near the tourist spots.
Weng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
nice hotel

very nice and big rooms
8.7
very enjoyable stay, the food is tasty and nice, rooms are clean and very spacious. very convinient to vist multiple places and bars
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to riverfront and easy access to main attractions
Satwinder B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 27, 2012
Good hotel and staff, but not troublefree

Location, rooms, restaurant views, quality & breakfast variety
8.3
good hotel located midway along the riverside between the main strip, grand palace and nagaworld. it's only a few mins tuk tuk to the main riverside, so easy access. we had requested large beds for our booking, but ended up with twin beds. also, we noticed a strange odour in one room and there were large pineapple chunks over drain covers in the bathroom (an air freshener attempt possibly). we reported the problem to reception and asked that they freshen the rooms odour. when we returned, we noticed that in addition to replacing the pineapple, housekeeping had put additional chunks in the bedroom!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you go to the Killing Fields, pay extra and listen to the audio tour.
Koh C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2012
A value for money hotel with all your needs.

Nice view and comfortable room.
8
I like the design of the room with a urban style concept. The room space is spacious and a great view with a wide window.
Shopping Tip: Things are cheap and need not bargain too much. Carry some USD currency around as you may need to pay the bill in USD for restaurant. A good carnival theme park is just a 10 min walk away.
Amanda H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 18, 2012
Good Location

Breakfast
6.3
Good Location but for the shower room can be improve to wall instead of glass.
Ruben Z. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2012
Great rooms, not so great location, okay service

Great rooms, good breakfast
7.7
The hotel is a bit far away from main river street, its about a $2-$3 tuk tuk ride when there are plenty of other hotels for $1. Rooms were beautiful with the nice view and breakfast was tasty. Cons: really uncomfortable bed with a short blanket that I wasn't even able to cover my whole body with; shower just sprayed everywhere, at first I thought it was just my room but my friend had the same shower in his; we booked with agoda but when we came to check in it took the concierge about 30 minutes to find our information; and last when my friend tried to order rum and coke at their bar the bartender would only sell him coke and refused to put rum in it, not sure why...we didn't really press on and decided to go out to a bar anyway.
Anjan C. Groups Canada, March 17, 2012
Nice room with a view

Room, staff
8.7
very nice spacious room. bathroom is very spacious by asian standards. our room had nice view of the mekong river. very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. nice lobby and exterior. nothing much around the hotel so you have to take a tuk tuk to get to bars and restaurants
Gerald D. Couples Canada, March 16, 2012
Fine location with a view on Mekong river !

Located close to Royal Palace
8
We stayed at this cosy hotel four nights and everything was just fine. Good breakfast buffet , clean and fair sized room , helpful staff for all your needs . All rooms have view on Mékong river with a large front window . ( Absolutely wonderful to watch at sunrise . But that's early !) Nothing extravaganza about this hotel but a good stay at a very good price . By the way internet is free!
Shopping Tip: Central market is a fine place to shop BUT don 't forget the russian market ; its worth a trip as well.
Twinkle T. Families with young children Philippines, March 15, 2012
The most uncomfortable Hotel

New hotel with big rooms and big toilet
4.3
The most uncomfortable hotel we stayed. The rooms are big, but the air-condition did not suit the size of the room. Remember it is a warm country so travelers need a good working air-conditioning system that will work for the hotel room. The 2nd points is that the bed is the most uncomfortable, the bedsheet are not fitted to the bed so when you lay down it will all remove from its place. The bed is the cheapest kind that when you lay down you feel all the spring in your back. The pillow is so cheap also. It is really a nightmare that we stayed in this hotel. That we sleeping in sweat. My kids also have the nightmare of uncomfortable in these hotel. Should not be rated 4 star and it doesn't have a swimming pool. The elevator is also very slow. It is a new hotel with new interior but the basic need for a traveler did not have. We are a very reasonable person we stayed in different cities with different hotel. But these is the only hotel that we did not like at all. The extra-bed cost US$30. The hotel is not cheap for these kind of service.
Quang T. Business travelers Vietnam, March 14, 2012
is oke for 1night business trip

affordable hotel
5.7
I was looking for a cheap hotel but close to Naga World for my business meeting. It turns out to far from Naga World Food for breakfast is not excellent Hotel shape look like a cheap apartment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06