Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Sangkat Chakto Mukh Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1186 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1186)
Sort by:
Dongfei L. Solo travelers China, September 16, 2012
good service,good location,kind server,good room

good & free breakfast,good views.
9.7
pls remember one thing:do not lose ur room card,however u must pay 15usd$ for a new.Wow,it will affect ur nice mood. good and free breakfast is unforgettable,very enjoy the views outside of windows.
Hotel Feature Tip: the free wifi is fast,but not full of the room,especially when I WAS in the bed:0.
Report this review
Wu M. Business travelers China, September 5, 2012
good location but small hotel

new and good location good servies
8.7
but the lift and the hotel is small looks like 3 star hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: royal place and river side is walk by 10 mins
Report this review
An N. Couples Vietnam, September 4, 2012
Khách sạn sẽ, địa điểm tuyệt vời

Phòng thoáng, view đẹp
8
here our personnel positive review / comments about this cozy and well managed resort located just few minutes outside phnom phen's major shopping, business and entertainment areas. the french – cambodian management and the resort - staff are helpful and very friendly which fulfilled all our requests. the villas are nice and clean. nice pool with a small bar which served us free of charge draft beer, soft drinks etc... the fitness center is small but well arranged with brand new equipment and perfect for daily work out. we will come again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The quality of rooms and service are very satisfactory. This Resort is 100% to recommend for everyone who would like to relax.
Report this review
Louise R. Solo travelers Australia, September 4, 2012
Wonderful view.

View/layout/location and helpful/friendly staff.
9.7
rooms all facing the waterfront so all a beautiful view. hallway had windows facing the opposite way so a great view of the opposite aspect. ensuite had clear window the length of the bath facing the room so tv and the outside view could be seen while in the shower. restaurant was on a high floor on same side as rooms so great view. view was beautiful over the water during the day and at sunset, and over the night lights of ferris wheel, etc. great location near waterfront and evening fun/activity. one small light in room not working. internet connection easy.
Report this review
Gloor R. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 3, 2012
Good hotel and friendly staff

Spacious rooms, beautiful view, good location
6.3
The hotel is in a good location close to many tourist attractions but without swimming pool. The staff is friendly and helpful. May stay was ok. The room was spacious with a beautiful view (stayed on the top floor) but no balcony. However, cleaning and maintenance needs improvement. Especially the carpet was very dirty and the bed mattress was old and rather uncomfortable. Overall I would not stay here again since there are many better hotels in Phnom Penh for half the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay on the top floor - view is fantastic.
Report this review
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, September 2, 2012
Great location with a cozy room

Staffs are friendly, room is clean
8.7
I extended 2 nights in this hotel. The hotel itself is quiet so it is nice for business people like me....can really relax and have a good rest. Everytime the staffs see me, they always greeted me with a lovely smile and really have a friendly talk with me. The location of the hotel is very accessible to all nice tourist spots, restaurants, bars.
Report this review
Ender G. Solo travelers Turkey, September 2, 2012
quality n comfortable enough

very good location, large n comfortable rooms
8
Staff are very kind n helpfull, location of hotel is very nice, design n view of room is nice.
Report this review
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel and service is good

The room is cozy and staffs are friendly
9
I always stay in this hotel. Everytime i stay here, i feel at home. Once you enter the main door of the hotel, the staffs will welcome you with a lovely smile and greets you in a friendly way. The location of the hotel is accessible to supermarkets, restaurants and some famous tourist spots.
Report this review
Chey Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2012
strategy place

comfortable room
8.3
the hotel located are in the strategy place if going to there have an tour holiday trip the hotel is an strategy place because in the nearly have museum, royal palace and etc but the hotel breakfast choice are very little only maybe it is because the hotel room are very little so people living are little so the choices are very little but in the last day because our flight is morning flight can cannot take our breakfast in the hotel so we have inform the counter to prepare will to us so that we can take our breakfast when transport to the airport and the breakfast are nice to eat although just sandwich beside that the people of the hotel service are quite friendly.
Report this review
Pattaravadee W. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2012
Great location but uncleaned rooms

good location
5.3
the staff cannot speak english well. the housekeeping doesn't know how to clean the room properly. there were 2 people staying in the room but they gave only 1 towel. no ironing service. i was not statisfied while staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 821 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08