Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Marc D. Business travelers Canada, April 7, 2012
Great location

Central, nice staff, clean
7
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is conveniently located. I've been there twice on business and was not disappointed.
Yazid D. Business travelers April 7, 2012
Great Location

No iron
7.3
it is value for money to stay in this hotel and also the location was very strategic.
James K. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2012
Great location for exploring Phnom Penh

easy to find, good value and great quality
9.3
Great location, all the Tuk Tuk drivers were able to find the Landscape. Hotel quality is very good and the staff were more than helpful.
Santi J. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2012
Great location, good service
8
good food but transportation to bad
Chi B. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 3, 2012
clean room poor service

good location
5.3
the hotel's services were not up to standard, though, the room itself was reasonably clean and spacious. i dialed directly to in-house restaurant to order room service about 7pm. later a staff was sent to my room to take my order. just the moment the staff walked out of my room the fixed phone rang saying no cooks were around to prepare my order. it was obviously during dinner time, not in the middle of the night. furthermore there was some sorts of housework going on on the hallway outside my room but thet failed to keep things going at a reasonable level of noise. it was somewhar disturbing.
Shopping Tip: bargain for everthing, including getting around on tuktuk
Donnie S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
9
My stay was very pleasant.The hotel staff were very friendly.Rooms were big and comfortable.Only think you need to ask for room service everyday.
Satwinder B. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Good hotel and location

Good hotel, good quiet location
9.3
The hotel is opposite the Cambodia hotel, so virtually on the riverfront. Not too far from the main Riverfront bar/restaurants and only 5 mins walk from the Grand Palace. We stayed there twice in one week!
Sarah J. Business travelers Philippines, March 30, 2012
Value for money!

Offers great value for money, comfortable room, good breakfast.
7.7
I find myself staying so frequently at Landscape Hotel whenever I'm in Phnom Penh. More than anything it's just that it really provides such good value for your money. The rooms are very comfortable. Breakfast is more than adequate with choices and the services it offers makes it far more convenient than the boutique hotels in the city which are somewhat within the same price range. While the rooms and the restaurant are clean, the lobby can use a little bit more maintenance. I say this because I feel it's a good product and I think it needs to be cared of much better.
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2012
Good hotel location

Staffs are friendly with nice smile
7.3
The hotel is cozy and quiet. The staffs are acomodating. The room is clean and the space is good enough to stay in. A lot of food choices at the restaurant and the taste is good...the breaskfast is also good.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel location has a lot of restaurant for the tourists. Besides it is also near the tourist spots.
Weng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2012
nice hotel

very nice and big rooms
8.7
very enjoyable stay, the food is tasty and nice, rooms are clean and very spacious. very convinient to vist multiple places and bars
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to riverfront and easy access to main attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02