or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
Stewart M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
Better inside than out!

Friendly staff, room facilities, the views from high floors
9.3
Very good service. It's a pity the restaurant on the top floor is not better patronised because the views are lovely and the food good. The hotel offered very good value for money while I was there.
Yih H. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
not bad

not bad
6.3
Patrick F. Business travelers Ireland, May 28, 2014
Dissapointed

Staff
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 2 years but this time I was very disappointed. The staff are still wonder full and do their best but due to what I feel are owner/management cut backs the overall standard has dropped the airport pick up is now done with a very old taxi for which they now charge $12 where as before it was free,with 7 series BMW. Breakfast is now served next door and has very limited choice.
Beh L. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Nice clean w good services

Sevices; Spacious & Clean Room
4.3
Good, enjoy my stay in this hotel w nice environment
Xing Y. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Average.

Breakfast.
6.3
It was average. However, the bathroom was rather disappointing as it was not very clean and it is easy to 'flood' the toilet when bathing.
Swee M. Groups Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Decent and Clean hotel

- clean
7.7
Sye H. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
The hotel is a bit old but still comfortable

Staff able to speak english, nice restaurant beside the hotel, very near to the casino
7.3
The corridor of each floor is dark. The door locking system is not functioning well. The hotel is time to renovate.
Andrew J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
clean, good facilities, good staff

fast room service, good english, good lifts
7.7
The landscape hotel is a converted former school. Whilst it is advertised as riverfront hotel by agoda, i think that is a little generous as you can't see the riverfront but a short tuk tuk ride for $1-$2 will get you there. At the front of the hotel there are a number of tuk tuk drivers waiting to drive you to wherever you need to go. Staff were great, i asked for an iron and it was there very quickly. I didn't try the food at the hotel so can't comment. The hotel is clean and the room that i had was spacious and the air-conditioning worked well. The bathroom had a pretty neat enclosed shower but the music system within the shower didn't work. Getting a taxi was a quick call by the hotel staff and they arrived pretty promptly and prices are fair. Close to the hotel is a small indoor market, which provides for good shopping and good food. I liked the hotel and i think the value for money was really really good, i would certainly stay there again.
Thu H. Business travelers Vietnam, May 8, 2014
good

localtion, condition and food
8
1
Dominique T. Couples France, May 4, 2014
Confortable stay

internet, location, penthouse bar
8
It is a confortable hotel well located with a decent breakfast even if the coffee tastes terrible. The is bar on the top floor with a very nice view of the river.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3A05