Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Interior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Sangkat Chakto Mukh Number of Rooms: 63

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1186 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1186)
Sort by:
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, October 14, 2014
NIce hotel close to the Mekong River in Phnom Penh

Location, price for value, surroundings
8
The hotel is located in front of the river Mekong with a nice view of the Cambodiana Hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff is quite attentive. At the upper floors the view is quite fetching. There are many tuk tuk and moto taxi drivers to move around the city. Breakfast is ok but room service is so so. All in all a good choice for money and in a very good location
Report this review
Saravana S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
clean nice rooms

convinient location
7.3
Report this review
Janchai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
good location

good location
5.3
Good location but breakfast line is not good. Air condition is not good.
Report this review
Janchai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
traffic terrible

good location
5
I am allergic all scented, but my room has strong ROSES aroma even I move aroma vase out from my room. So I am too much headache.
Report this review
Janchai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
Traffic in the central city is terrible

have many tuk tuk
4
so so
Report this review
David T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good location

Clean bathroom, clean room and god location
9.3
I stay in this hotel for my business trip to Cambodia, this is not my first time stayed here. The hotel outlook maybe look a bit old, but the hotel lobby and the hotel room is luxury and have standard. I love this hotel very much, and is value for money.
Report this review
Tow Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
pleasant stay

clean,good location, reasonable price
8.7
Pleasant. Room is clean. However, the front desk has to give correct info on the required travel time by taxi to airport. The time they gave was 30 min, but the actual required time was I hr 15 minutes. The road to airport is very congested now, which the hotel staff do not realized.
Report this review
Michael K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Bad

None
6
disappointing. No one bothered to reply messages about my requests. In the end, we had to take a taxi albeit having requested for airport transfer.
Report this review
Thng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Cheap and good view

Oversee Mekong River
9
Near Nagaworld, cheap, room is big Bed abit too soft. Room & toilet is clean Staff are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
value for money

location, service
7.7
I have booked a deluxe room and the room is much bigger and more value for money. However, the room door is extremely difficult to open at times. The staff did not clean the room properly. I found out that one of the cupboard has 2 packets of eaten food. I was horrified and informed the staff to clear them immediately. Otherwise the service is excellent and the location is convenient to go to riverfront. If you walk out of the hotel entrance and turn to your right, there is a stretch of restaurants, pubs and massage shops which is very convenient.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 821 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08