or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1045 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1045)
Sort by:
Kenneth P. Couples Canada, October 19, 2014
Horrible Management -- No Respect

Free coffee, room lighting, television.
4.3
There was no Internet connection on arrival in the evening. Reception stated "IT gone home. Wait till tomorrow." Thanks a lot. In the morning it took IT 45 minutes to arrive in the room. I missed the breakfast cut-ff. They installed a wire. But the Internet connection was cut throughout our entire 2-day stay. No Internet at all the second evening and the morning of check-out. Numerous phone calls and IT visits did nothing to improve things. My wife had the hotel manager on the phone. The manager talked to my wife in language that treated her like a bar girl. Very nice. My wife only told me about this later. When I talked to the manager myself I was told the hotel uses the best Internet provider. Sure. Then she changed her tune and said she was looking for a new Internet provided on Monday. Great. I asked for a partial refund -- loss of internet and loss of breakfast waiting for IT to arrive in the room. The manager said no refunds are possible. Then she asked how much I wanted? I told her $20 for the loss of internet for 2 days and loss of one breakfast. She told me no way. I hung up. I used to teach students in tourism, hotels and restaurants. This manager needs to be sent to evening classes to brush up on her non-existent management skills. This has to be one of the worst experiences I have ever had in any hotel -- ever.
Saravana S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
clean nice rooms

convinient location
7.3
Janchai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
good location

good location
5.3
Good location but breakfast line is not good. Air condition is not good.
Janchai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
traffic terrible

good location
5
I am allergic all scented, but my room has strong ROSES aroma even I move aroma vase out from my room. So I am too much headache.
Janchai S. Business travelers Thailand, September 30, 2014
Traffic in the central city is terrible

have many tuk tuk
4
so so
Tow Y. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
pleasant stay

clean,good location, reasonable price
8.7
Pleasant. Room is clean. However, the front desk has to give correct info on the required travel time by taxi to airport. The time they gave was 30 min, but the actual required time was I hr 15 minutes. The road to airport is very congested now, which the hotel staff do not realized.
Michael K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Bad

None
6
disappointing. No one bothered to reply messages about my requests. In the end, we had to take a taxi albeit having requested for airport transfer.
Thng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Cheap and good view

Oversee Mekong River
9
Near Nagaworld, cheap, room is big Bed abit too soft. Room & toilet is clean Staff are very friendly and helpful
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
value for money

location, service
7.7
I have booked a deluxe room and the room is much bigger and more value for money. However, the room door is extremely difficult to open at times. The staff did not clean the room properly. I found out that one of the cupboard has 2 packets of eaten food. I was horrified and informed the staff to clear them immediately. Otherwise the service is excellent and the location is convenient to go to riverfront. If you walk out of the hotel entrance and turn to your right, there is a stretch of restaurants, pubs and massage shops which is very convenient.
Tan M. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2014
good location

near the casino and royal palace
8
Good location,breakfast is ok,near the royal palace and casino,tuk tuk to airport $10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - External View

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04