Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Sangkat Chakto Mukh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1186 reviews

821 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1186)
Sort by:
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, January 26, 2016
Good Location with good staff performance

Good Location, Big Room, Early Checkin
7.7
We checkin in to the hotel at 0930 in the morning and we could get our rooms. The rooms are big and the staff pay great attention to our needs. The location is centralised and the breakfast was adequate.
Report this review
Mohammad R. Solo travelers Australia, January 8, 2016
Great pl to stay

Convenient and clean hotel
7.3
Great hotel with good breakfast. But no swimming pool
Report this review
Adam H. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2015
A poor choice

location, view, room size
5
Not great upkeep on the hotel, buckled floors, slow internet and alot of loud chinese people
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2015
good standard, well located hotel

excellent downtown location, good clean rooms, no fuss efficient service
9
Enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is well located on the river front, and a short walk to the King's Palace, river front promenade, and a little further to restaurants, museum, etc. Room was good standard, spacious, clean with view of river. Front staff were friendly, helpful, providing map and showing points of interest. Breakfast was fine. WiFi in the room was good - fast and easy to connect (much better than some other hotel experiences).
Report this review
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, December 18, 2015
Everything good only Internet WiFi is hectic

Everything good only It was not possible to use the hotel internet wifi
8
Everything good only It was not possible to use the hotel internet wifi
Report this review
Alexander Z. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
not too bad

comfort, good wifi, price
7
Report this review
Kenny L. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Traveller need strong internet connection

Next door have restaurant,clean and conforn
6.7
The internet connection are very suck,should inprove it
Report this review
David U. Couples Australia, November 19, 2015
Holiday retreat

Location. Cheap. Location.
6
My stay was not so comfortable. The mattress is too old. You can feel the springs from head to toe. In general, the hotel is too old. They need renovation badly. Breakfast was bad too. Out of the 6 hotels I've stayed in, landscape breakfast is worse by far. You will have to try to believe your yourself. Lastly I'd like to comment on the staff. I called up to ask for wifi and the lady was so rude. I know I've lost the password but out of good customer service, wouldn't it be nice to give it out again ? I ended up having to go down myself and ask at information desk. I wouldn't stay again. Never.
Report this review
Geat T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Location

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
9
Perfect
Report this review
Geat T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Good choice

Location
8
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 821 reviews Next page
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - InteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03