My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1004 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1004)
Sort by:
Adam R. Groups Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Landscape Hotel

Good
10
Lon T. Groups Australia, July 13, 2014
Great value , basic but clean

Friendly staff Value for money Good location
7
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, Easy Access, Friendly Staff
10
Shmulik C. Business travelers Israel, July 8, 2014
good

normal
7
ok
Seiichi W. Groups Japan, July 2, 2014
breakfast was nasty, worst coffee I ever had

Hotel has nice view overlooking Hotel Cambodiana and Hotel Himawari, very quiet since it's far away from red light district, good hotel if you're coming with family
4.7
Hotel itself was decent for the price, but it's far away from all the entertainment of nightlife. If you don't mind spending $2 to $3(after hours they ask more) for tuk tuk each time you want to go anywhere, I guess it's ok.
Raymond N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Overall not bad

Spacious room, clean, average hotel
6.7
Me & my girl friend arrive at this hotel at 12pm which is much earlier than our check-in hour. Unfortunately, there's no room available upon our arrival and we have been inform to wait for 1.5 hours for the room cleaning process. As the lobby with free wifi, we decided to wait for room at the hotel, however, the room is only ready by 2pm. Receptionist seems to be kind & friendly but they do not have passion to serve our request or attend us while we waiting so long in the hotel lobby. We stay at Suite Room, the room is spacious but looks empty. Bathroom equipped with bath tub and rain shower. Room is clean but a bit smelly. Disappointed with the bed, given Queen Size instead of King Size for Suite Room. Breakfast serve next door (Chinese Restaurant) with limited choice and most of the food is not warm/hot. Breakfast serve from 7am to 10am only, we had our breakfast 9am but no one is serve at the egg counter? However, this is central location hotel with walking distance (within 1-2KM) to Phnom Penh city attraction; Royal Palace, Independence Monument, NagaWorld Casino, Sisowath Quay, National Museum, Russian Market, etc. I would rather say this is a budget hotel with 4 star rate. Overall this is just an average hotel.
Thu H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
good

good location, good food and good service
6.3
1
Patrick F. Business travelers Ireland, May 28, 2014
Dissapointed

Staff
7
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the last 2 years but this time I was very disappointed. The staff are still wonder full and do their best but due to what I feel are owner/management cut backs the overall standard has dropped the airport pick up is now done with a very old taxi for which they now charge $12 where as before it was free,with 7 series BMW. Breakfast is now served next door and has very limited choice.
Beh L. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2014
Nice clean w good services

Sevices; Spacious & Clean Room
4.3
Good, enjoy my stay in this hotel w nice environment
Xing Y. Groups Singapore, May 19, 2014
Average.

Breakfast.
6.3
It was average. However, the bathroom was rather disappointing as it was not very clean and it is easy to 'flood' the toilet when bathing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07