or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1106 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1106)
Sort by:
Yau L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Very value for Money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay. Very good hotel
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Good location and fast wifi

Location, good wifi, big room
7.3
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2015
Nice Stay in Phanom Penh

Location, Staff and Room
8
The room is clean and nice. The hotel is just 10 minutes walk to the Royal Palace.Breakfast is OK.
Pham T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 18, 2015
Good hotel to stay

Good location, good service, value for money
8
enjoy
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, February 4, 2015
average hotel

location
6.3
Stay there for 3 nights. It is a local/chinese hotel and it caters mainly local/chinese/asian customer. I had a sort of mini suite room which was ok in size. The room was apparently clean but after a second look, it was far to be perfect. Amenities are ok. On 8th floor, the internet wifi was on/off most of the time and I had to go to the lobby to get a decent connection. The breakfast is served next door at a buffet restaurant. Mainly asian choice and limited western food. Coffee is vietnamese (not my taste) but you can get a decent cappucinno for 2 USD. I had a massage next door but came back with my skin "orange" due to a "mango scrub". Shower did not make it better so I had to use the towel to clean that mess up. The towel was partly orange and the hotel refused to send it to cleaning, preferring to charge me 20 USD for damage. Upon returning home, a single session in the washing machine was enough to return the towel to shinning white colour. I deeply regret the position of the staff that even refuse to try to wash it. I guess for the price you can get a better deal somewhere else in town. The location is interesting but all the rest can be drastically improved.
Ahmad T. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
really enjoying

Clean, staff is friendly and comfort
9.3
Very pleasure stay in this hotel, clean, comfort and relax, a bit out of the busy town.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Disappointed
3
No hot water, counter staff bad attitude, room floor is very dirty, bed bugs, using cheap mattress (even). I will never stay in this hotel again, even if they offer free rooms or pay me to stay !
Kok W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Good value

Location, value and comfort
8
For that kind of price, it's one of the best in pp.
Gary A. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel but run down

posititon,facilities ,view
7
Room was big and well appointed but wall paper peeling and walls are very thin. Could easily hear what was happening next door. Hotel needs work.
Trinh T. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Nice riverside hotel

great location, large rooms, attentive staff
9.7
Landscape hotel is located near the river so you get a nice fresh breeze everyone you walk outside. The rooms in the hotel are very spacious and it was well decorated. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there. I would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05