or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1074 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1074)
Sort by:
Peter P. Couples Philippines, December 9, 2014
Nice people Nice Hotel

The Room was excellent, the staff was very helpful and accommodating. They help us to book a bus going to Ho Chi Mihn, breakfast was excellent as well.
9.7
Kok K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
review for landscape hotel

hotel appearance look OK. staff can communicate well. but the room is unacceptable. bathtub unable to use. furniture detriorate n broken cabinets
7
1day
Jay C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
4 star or 3 star

value for money, comfortable, great view
8
Consider it still a 3star hotel but a close 4 star, but still value the money. still a bit minor places need adjustment to get a 4 star as for bathtub can still see the wooden plates not covered up completely, still can hear some noise from hallway and neighbor rooms, room lock was broken need fix although lock from outside. Overall a great stay
It C. Groups Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good location

Location, value for money, comfortable
7.7
location is good near Riverside,Nagaworld casino only 5 mins walk,buy elevator is slow n too small. Overall is OK
Barbara P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
Great

Location
9
It's big, very western, clean. My room was huge. Only thing I could complain about is that the staff were a bit i personal and the bar was closed, except for canned beer
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Good location and clean but poor breakfast.

Location, friendly staff and good wifi connection.
7.3
The location near Riverside is good. Internet is fast and working. The staff are polite and service with a smile. But the breakfast quality is poor.
Elson L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
4-star Industry standard with humble hospitality

Spacious room with good hospitality and location
8
My stay at the Landscape Hotel was superb. It was my 2nd visit at this hotel and I am certainly very pleased with my stay. The bedroom is spacious and with modern fittings. It deserves a 4-star rating for this industry standard hotel.
Suresh P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good location and breakfast not good

location , ezy to shop
7.7
Beng L. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Time to Restore

Location, Pleasant Staff
5.7
Upgraded my room but room need to furniture, fittings and paint work restoration needed.
Elson L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Industry standard with a decent 4-star rating

Location, helpful receptionist and big modern spacious rooms
8
My stay at the Landscape Hotel was great. For such industry standard hotel, I would rate a decent 4-star for their hospitality in general. The bedroom and bathroom are spacious with modern fittings, except for the bed. The bed is alittle low and soft for some activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Garden

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B01