Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1123 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1123)
Sort by:
Takano S. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2015
room

clean room
6
Takano S. Business travelers Japan, May 15, 2015
room

room
6
Wing N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2015
Bad Service and Bad Attitude of Staff
3
Utterly Bad Experience. My In-Room WIFI wasn't working, and i called Front Desk. I was ordered to go down to lobby to use WIFI instead of tech-people coming up to my room to fix it.
Wing N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2015
Business Trip Stay

Nice Location, Overall Clean, Staffs Polite
7
Overall a pleasant stay. Location is good. Staffs are professional.
Shee P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Room condition - Pathetic

Reception was very good, bell boy service was very good. The aircon & shower were good.
6
Overall, the stay was average, the hotel room needs to be refurbished. The furniture & wall paper in the room are peeling off. The receptionist was good to look for a better room for me as I am supposed to get a suite single /double upon check in but room condition was very poor. I downgrade myself to a deluxe twin. The next day, the reception gave me a good condition suite single/double which was good only for the rest of the stay. I was supposed to be getting 3 night stay in a suite single/double. I will not recommend to anybof my friends and will also inform all my friends not to use because they have no idea the state of the hotel condition in their system. I was very disappointed initially but it made me to be more careful in the future when using hotel booking system.
Jakyung O. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
good place to stay

cleanese, bed, place near the river
9
It was good to stay. I stayed at the suite room, but it looks like standard room. To large with few furniture. Overall services were good except the breakfast. Hope they can serve more diverse food.
Thanara S. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Tourist from California

Only location, View.
5.3
First day check in, before my other trip the room I got was good but when I came back with the same rook which I pay, I got a very bad room also on the corner room but all the wall paper was off the wall, bath room was clogged and very dirty carpet...and WiFi the was I have ever get from an overate 4 stars hotel.... Hotel staffed need to know how to deal professionally way with a customer. need more trained.
Yau L. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2015
Very value for Money

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9.7
Awesome stay. Very good hotel
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Good location and fast wifi

Location, good wifi, big room
7.3
Chitlada M. Groups Thailand, March 9, 2015
Nice Stay in Phanom Penh

Location, Staff and Room
8
The room is clean and nice. The hotel is just 10 minutes walk to the Royal Palace.Breakfast is OK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04