Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room type Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (338)
Sort by:
Thng K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Cheap and good view

Oversee Mekong River
9
Near Nagaworld, cheap, room is big Bed abit too soft. Room & toilet is clean Staff are very friendly and helpful
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
value for money

location, service
7.7
I have booked a deluxe room and the room is much bigger and more value for money. However, the room door is extremely difficult to open at times. The staff did not clean the room properly. I found out that one of the cupboard has 2 packets of eaten food. I was horrified and informed the staff to clear them immediately. Otherwise the service is excellent and the location is convenient to go to riverfront. If you walk out of the hotel entrance and turn to your right, there is a stretch of restaurants, pubs and massage shops which is very convenient.
Danqiu Z. Business travelers China, July 24, 2014
nice location

nice location
8.3
very good!
Tan C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Budget Hotel

1.)Clean 2.)Pricing 3.)Hotel Room
7
So far ok
Poh T. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Basic Hotel for a Business traveler

NIce simple rooms, good access to food outlets and easy access to tourist attractions
7.3
Walking distance to food outlet which is a keep factor of a good business hotel, don't waste time traveling.
Tan S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, Easy Access, Friendly Staff
10
Shmulik C. Business travelers Israel, July 8, 2014
good

normal
7
ok
Junya N. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2014
Good Stay

Location Cost Staff
5.7
Thu H. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
good

good location, good food and good service
6.3
1
Raymond N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Overall not bad

Spacious room, clean, average hotel
6.7
Me & my girl friend arrive at this hotel at 12pm which is much earlier than our check-in hour. Unfortunately, there's no room available upon our arrival and we have been inform to wait for 1.5 hours for the room cleaning process. As the lobby with free wifi, we decided to wait for room at the hotel, however, the room is only ready by 2pm. Receptionist seems to be kind & friendly but they do not have passion to serve our request or attend us while we waiting so long in the hotel lobby. We stay at Suite Room, the room is spacious but looks empty. Bathroom equipped with bath tub and rain shower. Room is clean but a bit smelly. Disappointed with the bed, given Queen Size instead of King Size for Suite Room. Breakfast serve next door (Chinese Restaurant) with limited choice and most of the food is not warm/hot. Breakfast serve from 7am to 10am only, we had our breakfast 9am but no one is serve at the egg counter? However, this is central location hotel with walking distance (within 1-2KM) to Phnom Penh city attraction; Royal Palace, Independence Monument, NagaWorld Casino, Sisowath Quay, National Museum, Russian Market, etc. I would rather say this is a budget hotel with 4 star rate. Overall this is just an average hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double/TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - All room typeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Pick Up CarLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Landscape Hotel, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04