or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Landscape Hotel

No.443, Street 258, Riverfront, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Exterior Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - View Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and Deluxe Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Facilities Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception
Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Twin Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Double Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting Room Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Bathroom Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor Plans Landscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Area: Riverfront Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
373 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (373)
Sort by:
Wing N. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2015
Business Trip Stay

Nice Location, Overall Clean, Staffs Polite
7
Overall a pleasant stay. Location is good. Staffs are professional.
Shee P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Room condition - Pathetic

Reception was very good, bell boy service was very good. The aircon & shower were good.
6
Overall, the stay was average, the hotel room needs to be refurbished. The furniture & wall paper in the room are peeling off. The receptionist was good to look for a better room for me as I am supposed to get a suite single /double upon check in but room condition was very poor. I downgrade myself to a deluxe twin. The next day, the reception gave me a good condition suite single/double which was good only for the rest of the stay. I was supposed to be getting 3 night stay in a suite single/double. I will not recommend to anybof my friends and will also inform all my friends not to use because they have no idea the state of the hotel condition in their system. I was very disappointed initially but it made me to be more careful in the future when using hotel booking system.
Jakyung O. Business travelers South Korea, April 10, 2015
good place to stay

cleanese, bed, place near the river
9
It was good to stay. I stayed at the suite room, but it looks like standard room. To large with few furniture. Overall services were good except the breakfast. Hope they can serve more diverse food.
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2015
Good location and fast wifi

Location, good wifi, big room
7.3
Laurent P. Business travelers Belgium, February 4, 2015
average hotel

location
6.3
Stay there for 3 nights. It is a local/chinese hotel and it caters mainly local/chinese/asian customer. I had a sort of mini suite room which was ok in size. The room was apparently clean but after a second look, it was far to be perfect. Amenities are ok. On 8th floor, the internet wifi was on/off most of the time and I had to go to the lobby to get a decent connection. The breakfast is served next door at a buffet restaurant. Mainly asian choice and limited western food. Coffee is vietnamese (not my taste) but you can get a decent cappucinno for 2 USD. I had a massage next door but came back with my skin "orange" due to a "mango scrub". Shower did not make it better so I had to use the towel to clean that mess up. The towel was partly orange and the hotel refused to send it to cleaning, preferring to charge me 20 USD for damage. Upon returning home, a single session in the washing machine was enough to return the towel to shinning white colour. I deeply regret the position of the staff that even refuse to try to wash it. I guess for the price you can get a better deal somewhere else in town. The location is interesting but all the rest can be drastically improved.
Lim T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Disappointed
3
No hot water, counter staff bad attitude, room floor is very dirty, bed bugs, using cheap mattress (even). I will never stay in this hotel again, even if they offer free rooms or pay me to stay !
Jay C. Business travelers Taiwan, December 7, 2014
4 star or 3 star

value for money, comfortable, great view
8
Consider it still a 3star hotel but a close 4 star, but still value the money. still a bit minor places need adjustment to get a 4 star as for bathtub can still see the wooden plates not covered up completely, still can hear some noise from hallway and neighbor rooms, room lock was broken need fix although lock from outside. Overall a great stay
Sutep L. Business travelers Thailand, November 28, 2014
nice room

location food and price
7.3
Henry F. Business travelers Singapore, November 27, 2014
Good location and clean but poor breakfast.

Location, friendly staff and good wifi connection.
7.3
The location near Riverside is good. Internet is fast and working. The staff are polite and service with a smile. But the breakfast quality is poor.
Suresh P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good location and breakfast not good

location , ezy to shop
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Landscape Hotel Phnom PenhLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ExteriorLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ViewLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard and DeluxeLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Honeymoon roomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard TwinLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Floor PlansLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - BathroomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - GardenLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard Single or DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - FacilitiesLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Suite Single or Double RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Standard RoomLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleLandscape Hotel Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double


AS-AGWEB-3C07