Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lane Xang Princess Hotel

27 Ban Hatsadi Tay, Vientiane City Center, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites Room Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin
Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twine Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Single Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Single Lane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Single
Area: Vientiane City Center Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 384 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Sinatra G. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
hotel ini cukup memuaskan untuk

bersih, tempat tidur nyaman sekali, kamar mandi luas
8.3
semua acara lancar.tidak ada hal yang mengganggu perjalanan saya.saya bisa hemat bila tinggal di hotel ini. mandi sepuasnya dengan air sangat bersih pada cuaca yang sangat panas merupakan hal yang menarik
Report this review
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2013
fantastic eco tourism, cultire/history, religious&

good locale, clean&
8
Report this review
John M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2013
Clean, no windows, no parking

Price and located near market
6.7
The price was reasonable, very busy early morning as in market street. Room had no window. Even tho room was reasonable size felt a bit claustrophobic for me.
Report this review
Siti K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2013
Comfort and cheap stay.

Cheap, comfort and relax.
8
Report this review
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
A surprisingly nice place.

Large comfortable bed with 4 pillows, nice fittings & a good bathroom with good lighting
7.7
Room 24 is windowless, but otherwise very comfortable, with a large bed & four pillows, good & relaxing colour & furnishing, lots of mirrors, a big bathroom with separate shower compartment & toileteries, a hair-drier, bath robes for lady & man, electronic safe, fridge, kettle & coffee, flat TV, good air-conditioning. Set breakfast( was served on the fifth floor where the view was great. The lift was working well, so I didn't have to climb stairs. Check-in & out was fast & efficient, & the staff was nice & helpful. Lobby was spacious & neat with 3 computers for use by guests. The only drawback was the lack of windows for deluxe rooms, so couldn't tell if the sun was shining or raining. Very close to bus station to Thailand, & walkable to Mekong river & nearby tourist attractions. a few choices)
Report this review
Chatta U. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2013
Good Location. Just across the major market.

Location, New room, not far from Airport
5.7
My room has no window and the temperature was set to 28.5 c. I could not set it lower than that. I checked in late and stay only one night. However, the breakfast is good. The hotel has a great location and new. However, the chair in my room was very bad. It should have been throw away.
Report this review
Phillip H. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
great time in a great place

Comfortable , nice size room , good location
6.7
Report this review
Kim A. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Comfortable room at a good price

cleanliness, modern, good breakfast
7.7
This hotel is ideal if you need somewhere not too expensive and you intend to be out sightseeing a lot. The room (deluxe) was clean and modern with a good bathroom with just a shower but no bathtub. There's no window at all which can seem a bit strange at first but we got used to it although we were only there one day to satisfy the need to leave Thailand for my visa. I think all the deluxe rooms have no window or one that faces another wall. Only the suites have windows so see my other review as I had one on my next visit. The breakfast was good and had enough to satisfy most people including an American breakfast although not as big as if you were in the US. At the time I was there the breakfast was served in a small area between the reception and the massage area although this has now changed.
Report this review
Vivian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Hotel with hardly any services

Just next to Talat Sao but Talat Sao lost its glitters long ago
4.7
Was given a room at 4th Floor but the lift is broken. I've to carry my luggage myself up to 4th floor (imagine that!) without any help. I asked for bell boy service to take my luggage down when I checked out despite given 20 mins time notice but no one showed up and I carried it down myself eventually. The hotel is not full for sure and failed to understand why give out rooms at top floor when the lift is broken and not working. The room is spacious, clean, a basic room and the aircond is not cold despite on 16C and someone could have set it auto, aircond stopped completely and on in between interval and not pleasant to sleep in when the temperature of the room keep changing. Tried to reset but did not work. Booked this room for the convenience to visit the morning market (Talat Sao) but Talat Sao is big big disappointment. You can take Talat Sao out from your list, dont waste your time. Breakfast is very basic. Just feel for the price, it is surely not worth the money to stay in this hotel. Plenty more better rates near to Night Market/That Dam/Victory Gate area. Dont choose this area unless your intention is to take public bus early in the morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has a plus point if you wish to take public transport out from Vientiane as the bus station is just across the street.
Report this review
Choy K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
clean hotel

helpful staffs
8.7
clean , big room. but the hot water for shower not hot.night time is very quiet.
Shopping Tip: hotel just next to the morning market.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lane Xang Princess Hotel VientianeLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - LobbyLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Suites RoomLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwineLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe SingleLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantLane Xang Princess Hotel Vientiane - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Lane Xang Princess Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02