Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lang Co Beach Resort

463 Lac Lang Quan Street, Lang Co Town, Phu Loc District, Phu Loc /Lang Co Beach, Hue, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Swimming Pool Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Meeting Room Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Two Bedroom Beach Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Swimming Pool Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Guest Room Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Interior Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Beach Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Two Bedroom Beach Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden View Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - One Bedroom Beach Villa
Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Interior Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Bathroom Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden View Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Restaurant Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Garden Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden View Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden View Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Swimming Pool Lang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa
Area: Phu Loc /Lang Co Beach Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
142 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (142)
Sort by:
Hoang V. Families with older children Vietnam, September 11, 2014
Best beach in Lang Co Beach Resort

Location
6.7
It's OK.
Hung H. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2014
service at breakfast buffet is substandard

location, the beach, overall facility
8.3
We stayed here 4 nights in August 2014. We enjoyed the resort. Beach is clean and beautiful. Pool is big, clean water. However, the people who worked in breakfast buffet are un-professional, they gave a terrible service. They talked and smiled to each other, but once turned to guests, their faces and attitude changed completely.
Anna W. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2014
A splash out on accommodation.

Beach front room was really nice. pool had plenty of sun loungers. Quiet/peaceful
6.3
On arrival we were offered the ocean front room for an extra $10, which we took. It was worth it. The hotel was quiet with not many guests around. Our air con didn't work but they sent someone straight away. The key wasn't in the safe but they sent someone with it as soon as we rung reception.The pool is nice, central to many rooms and the garden bar/restaurant.Lots of sun loungers for all. Food was very very expensive and not that flash. In fact some of it was terrible. The village/town of Lang co is at this stage underdeveloped for tourists and restaurants etc are limited. We didn't feel that safe walking as a couple in the evening. Inside the resort is perfectly fine. Where most other hotels bend over backwards to assist you it wasn't as attentive here.
Odoaren O. Families with young children United States of America, July 4, 2014
Nice beach but terrible service

Clean beach, quiet and close to Hue and Danang city centers
5.7
Was pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the beach around the hotel area (not so nice once you walk away from villas). We paid for extra person but were not provided an extra bed or cot. We used a rattan couch from a 2nd room we rented and the mat on it smelled like urine so were not able to use. We requested extra towels for the additional person we had paid for and to exchange one that was stained for a clean one, and the housekeeping staff gave us a hard time before letting us have one. Also noticed that staff did not wear noticeable uniforms so it was a bit odd to see people walking around unsure whether they were hotel staff or not. I think they don't care much about the service because there's not much competition in the proximity; unfortunate because would otherwise be a nice place to stay.
Tran H. Families with young children Vietnam, July 1, 2014
Expensive & Old

Location on the nice beach, large garden
5
We had booked some budget rooms for our family & fiends. Once arrival, the receptionist take us to some house on the top of the hill, they are so far from the beach, terrible old house with corrugated iron roof. Cannot imagine it is a resort's house. We had paid extra fee of 200.000 VND to change to some better rooms. Price is too expensive! Other thing is OK. Will not comeback here.
Nguyen H. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
Great place

Great place, good service, reasonable price
8
Jennifer S. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
Very, very lovely

they kept the beach clean, fresh water swimming pool, nice room with a view
6.7
Very nice considering it is a very small town but the view and beach was great!! Local food was very good. Staff was kind and spoke some English.
Richard A. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2014
it was great to see and have great staff

pool beach staff
9.7
7 days
Greg W. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
good location

location , rooms , beach
7.7
a good stop-off between hue and hoi an, lovely bungalows if you pay the upgrade , beach is good and a great shop/cafe straight over the road
William P. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Rodent droppings useless tennis

Food beach and the exit
2.7
Upsetting because the receptionist was more intent on making money... not helping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lang Co Beach Resort HueLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Meeting RoomLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Two Bedroom Beach VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Guest RoomLang Co Beach Resort Hue - InteriorLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Beach VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - BathroomLang Co Beach Resort Hue - BathroomLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Two Bedroom Beach VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewLang Co Beach Resort Hue - BathroomLang Co Beach Resort Hue - One Bedroom Beach VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - InteriorLang Co Beach Resort Hue - BathroomLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewLang Co Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool VillaLang Co Beach Resort Hue - RestaurantLang Co Beach Resort Hue - GardenLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Deluxe Garden ViewLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Swimming PoolLang Co Beach Resort Hue - Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A03