or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2442 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Vui V. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Good Location, good service!

The hotel itself is next to a shopping mall and very close to MTR station. It is very convenient and there is a supermarket in basement level 2 in the mall as well.
8.7
The hotel is clean, neat and locate in a good location. We visit during my wife birthday and the hotel give her a complimentary cake! That is touching!
Katherine S. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2012
Great Location and convenient transportation

Convenient Location, connected to Mall and easily accessible to lots of shopping and food
6.7
I've stayed here before and honestly my experience last time was far better than this time. This time I've issues after issues and the customer service at the front desk this time were not very helpful. Last time my stay was lovely. I had free internet access which was included with the room charge. I also had a iphone located in the room which they advertised was their benefit of this hotel so I can use it to make calls. These were the reasons I booked again with this hotel this time around. However, once I get there I was told that internet is not included, even though when I booked it it said it was. Front desk were not helpful and I had to go through Agoda and Agoda service helped me with getting internet access. I was also given a room which was small and had no iphone. When asked, they said there are only certain rooms that have those and must be upgraded. I told them I just stayed here not too long ago and did not upgrade my room and had these amenities. When I checked out, I had incurred no charges however when I checked my credit card statement there was a hold of about $800 USD on there. I called them and it took them over a week to remove. I absolutely loved this hotel last time I was here, however, this time I stayed, even though there were other hotels that had better prices, I was greatly disappointed at their level of service and the way they accommodate their guests at this 5 star hotel.
Christine W. Families with young children June 1, 2012
Great Location

In Hong King, Mongkok, this is the best hotel. Location, services and price are unbeatable.
6.7
location excellent. mrt station just 3 minutes walk. foods and shopping mall just near by. furthermore, the traditional hong wet market just opposite. for those that want to experience hong kong's people living, this is where you should stay.
Restaurant Tip: Should try the curry fish ball just by the corner of the hotel.
Kellyn K. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2012
Great location n friendly service

Location n comfort
8
location is fantastic with mtr, famous ladies market,food, shopping malls all within a stone throw away. hotel is nicely renovated, clean n comfortable
Ben B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Great Hotel. Best so far in 6 trips to HK

Modern, Clean, Great Service and larger rooms than "the standard HK shoebox"
9.3
A very comfortable Hotel and great location. Being able, without leaving the Hotel, to walk to the huge shopping complex is a plus, especially if the weather not great.
Restaurant Tip: All of the local small cafes served great food, very cheap, and all found some way to communicate with us despite very little English.
Martin O. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
Great Hotel

fantastic staff , very clean, close to mtr
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Langham Hotel we chose the Club room and it was well worth it, refreshments 24/7 and staff very helpful
Zi E. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2012
Lovely hotel at an excellent location!

Location
8.3
We very much enjoy our stay at Langham, it is located right in the heart of Mongkok, within close proximity to MTR, malls and the streets that comes alive at night. It feels great to be greeted by clean and comfy room, after a long day out, not mentioning the small gestures such as cute messages placed in the room certainly brightens up your day!
Bernard K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Fantastic Hotel in great location

Shopping Mall is located just next to the hotel
7.7
This hotel is suitable whether you are a couple, business traveller or in a family. The front desk service is very good. This is my 2nd time there and I was amaze that they still remember me. Was given a free upgrade of room and the room itself even has an Iphone for me to used. The hotel is located close to the ladies market which is a place that every lady must go.
Shopping Tip: When you are at the ladies market, you must bargain hard. If you are quoted $100 for any item, you should be bargaining it down to $50
Chin C. Families with older children Singapore, May 28, 2012
Best location hotel in HK.

In the midst of Monkok, where shopping, eating & travelling around HK is so easy.
9
Wonderful gymn & swimming pool with heated warm water where you can swim anytime of the day. Great services & fantastic food at the cafe & Ming Court. Always look forward to come back again whenever we visit HK.
Kah G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2012
Great location for shopping

Great location
9
Staff are nice, great location. Will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04