Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Suite Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place Suite
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2903 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2903)
Sort by:
Fung Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel with great hospitality

convenient location for shopping
9.7
very convenient location to access to any kind of transport. Shopping and food is all at near distance.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
good

location , nice room and good services
9.3
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Excellent service

Great location
8.3
Booked 3 rooms for myself and family members from Dec 1 to 4 2012, even though we checked in late at about 6 pm one of the room was still not ready which was just one this setback. Other than that I have a very good stay throughout. I would like to compliment Cindy (our room housekeeper) whom I did not meet personally but every evening when I return to my room on the 25th floor I could tell that she knows our personal perference e.g. she notices that we like drinking plain water & on our 3rd night she has place a bot of water & a glass beside each of other side table. And special thanks to our porter on checkout day that flatly refuse our tips saying is his duties to assist us. I have not encounter such service in any of my hotel stays.
Report this review
Cecilia L. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Great location and wonderful service staffs

clean and nice rooms
8.7
My children enjoys the stay in this wonderful hotel. Comfortable bed and personal selection of pillows to choose from. My older kids enjoy the pool and gym too.
Report this review
Shan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2012
Not the cheapest but worth it!

Langham Club Access
9.3
We spent 3 nights at the Residence Suite, which also gave us access to the Langham Club Lounge. We had the Langham "maxi cab" transfer and felt really ripped off as for a short 20 minute ride, we were charged about US100! In hindsight, we could have simply taken a taxi. However, the negatives ended there. The driver informed the hotel as we were arriving, and a "Check-in Angel" greeted us with our room keys ready (and balloons for my 2 little ones). She walked us to our suite and explained everything to us. She was professional and check it was a breeze. The Residence suite only had a King Bed and a sofa (Not pull out) in the living area, so we once again had to fork out cash for an extra bed, and when placed together with the sofa, could sleep both my kids (aged 6 and 3) quite comfortably. The highlight of the hotel was the Langham Club. They served a good breakfast, there is always a wide selection of drinks available, and the staff are very friendly and helpful. In an adjoining room was a lounge area which had computer games, and my kids enjoyed it! The location of Langham was also good, with direct passageway to Langham Place shopping mall. There was a lot of restaurants in the mall for meals too. It was also a stone's throw away from the ladies market and the MTR station. Overall, it's definitely not the cheapest accommodation in HK, but well worth it, especially with young kids as we tend to spend more time in the hotel.
Report this review
Toh Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 3, 2012
Excellent Service which I cannot rave enough

Great Service, Honest Staff, Great Location
9.7
During the second leg of my stay, I stayed alone for 2 days and during check out, I stored my bags with my porter. However, little did I know I left my wallet in the hotel room and went to shop around before going to the airport! My spare wallet consists of my credit card, money, and ID. When I was back at the hotel to collect my bags, and the duty manager caught me and told me I have dropped my wallet! I am very impressed by the honest and helpful service for the housekeepers and porters in the hotel. Everything in my wallet was intact. I'm so coming back again. Its been a pleasant experience! Not to say they all speak excellent English. Especially if you are travelling alone and the bell boys, receptionist and concierge are extremely helpful. Not only that, the housekeepers drop little cute post it notes in the toilet/room.. I thought that was nice too. I think this hotel makes me want to visit Hong Kong again!
Restaurant Tip: Please visit Tai Ping Koon for the authentic taste of Hong Kong
Report this review
Lau Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Great service and good location

Great location
9
The hotel staff was polite and friendly. Overall the best part of the hotel is great view and very convenient.
Report this review
Hueywen L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel

good location
6.3
overall are satified except tv set. The screen turn blue and green sometimes i guess the resolution was out.
Report this review
Toh Y. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Awesome Hotel with Superb Location

Great Location, Excellent Hospitality, Great Service
9.7
i booked the langham hotel because of its excellent location. i love this place, from the smell of the hotel, to the decor and layout. i have nothing to complain about it i love the fact that they clean the room twice a day! it was super awesome. because i was early when i check in, i safekept my stuff with the bell boys and my friend safe kept hers with the receptionist... they were all sent to my room when i came back to the hotel after my shopping trip. all in all, it was an awesome stay with langham!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lady Street is just nearby! I love this place so much! Not to say, there's a 24 hr Tsui Wah (a must eat when I am at HK) and there's also lots of nice eateries and cafe around the area!
Report this review
Guanghui L. Business travelers China, December 1, 2012
suitable hotel for business traveller

the free wifi and free bar
8
this hotel is wonderful.the free wifi and free bar are surprised.the rooms are large sized and very clean.people are friendly there.the checkin and check out are very quickly at 36f.
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi in room free
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AlibiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - Just RenovatedLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06