or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2012
Excellent Hotel

the room i stayed provided an iphone 4 for our use which was very convenient
8.7
Stunning hotel, good location. Walking distance to many places and MTR. I would stay in this hotel again for sure.
Erlinda A. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2012
Great hotel in a great location

friendly staff and great location
9.3
the room was great, hotel was adjacent to the mall and conveniently located near laides market. mtr around the corner to take you anywhere you want to go in hk. memorable stay, i will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone visiting hk.
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2012
service is fair

convenient
6
i was checked-in by 1 person but when i entered the room, there is another man who has checked-in the room. i complained to the front desk but they didn't believe in me. they said it was confirmed by the travel agent but my booking was made online by my staff in HK. they took almost 1 hour to clarify the details and gave me another room. their service was really terrible and i did not feel comfortable with it!
Oliver J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 27, 2012
Great Location

One stop shop....
7.7
It was raining the whole time when I was staying there. The good new is the shopping mall is within the hotel parameters so I have no problem getting things that I want even food. There are plenty of choices of restaurant and eatery. So it was very very convenient for me. There is a link underground from the hotel to the MTR. So even if I have to travel somewhere rain does not bother me. The room is clean and tidy. Is common room size in hongkong standard. The service is good and efficient. I have a pleasant stay.
Shu M. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2012
Great ambience, location and service

Nice concept of room
8.7
The room is big with well adequate facilities. Great location and service from the hotel staff.
Yohana T. Couples Indonesia, July 26, 2012
Best location

Best location, connected to a very nice mall
9.3
Best location, connected to a very nice mall, the room is not too spacious but some type of rooms are spacious, very near to mongkok so it is very enjoyable to be able to come out of our rooms at night just to go strolling along the streets and see the highlights of the city, many good restaurant surroundings too!!
Lorraine G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
great hotel and friendly too

location
9.7
Room lovely. The views from the rooms higher up the hotel are amazing. not so good from lower. Shopping Centre next door great for variety of "eateries". Lovely to have fresh coffe in the room (it's the little things that make a difference)
Foo L. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2012
Conveniently located hotel

Right next to its shopping mall across the street, connected via fully-covered overhead bridges.
7
Despite the fact that "level 10 Hurricane" stroke Hong Kong during my short stay, I am not affected too much since most of the other places I need to go were pretty close. Food is available either from in-room dining or a short walk to the shopping mall. There are restaurants of various variety in the mall and also a food court. From the entrance on the lower ground level, it is a 5-minute walk (on street level) to the Mongkok MTR station. You may also reach the station via the mall itself, but it is kind of a maze to find the correct route. Room interior is not that great, however (at least for the room I got). Both the bathroom door and wardrobe door are thick, wooden sliding doors - and both are faulty. It was not possible to slide open or close the doors as they are stuck terribly. Cleaners are doing housekeeping tasks daily but yet these problems are not highlighted for repair... simply not acceptable.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants in the neighbouring mall.
Sarina C. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2012
best location in hong kong

concierge very helpful with directions to sights, cleaners did a wonderful job, great location close to everything.
9.7
great buffet breakfast with good variety. Hotel had the MRT below and was easy to get to places. Great variety of shops and restaurants in the hotel. In walking distance to the ladies market and other shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go see the big Buddha by cable cars preferably glass bottom as you see a lot more of the scenery. There are quite a few steps to get to the top of the Buddha but it is worth seeing as you can go inside. Go to Ocean Park if you have young kids as there is lots to do.
Leung P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 24, 2012
very good location hotel

shopping mall just next door still can get everything indoor when raining even typhoon
8
overall, everything is good~ just a little bit mess at the reception desk...never see a busy reception like this...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: this hotel is near the ladies market one of the famous point in hk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06