or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Lia K. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2012
Great location

great location and right beside/across the subway/MTR station
8.7
room size was good, considering HKG rooms are usually small; and we had an older nephew share the room with us with an-add-on bed and it still didn't feel too cramped; the link to a mall was also great - for a quick coffee run and there was a tasteful and not too pricey chinese restaurant!
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is for Art lovers! it was such a pleasant surprise to find the whole hotel was filled with beautiful, original artwork. the whole hotel was a live-able gallery!
Peter N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
The best location

Food and shopping
10
The hotel is situated in a central space, making it easy for me to access shopping centres, markets, and restaurants. The service is excellent, and they ring me up as soon as the room is available. They come to make up my room twice a day, which is a bonus. The lunch buffet is quite affordable and the food is excellent.
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Comfortable hotel in a very convenient location

just about the MTR and connected to a large modern shopping mall
8.7
The staff was capable and polite. At 3 pm there is a big crowd as people check in so there will be a wait if you need assistance around that time.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's recommended to not drink from the tap but the hotel provides a few bottles of complimentary bottled water per day. You may want to supplement with more from the grocery store in the basement of the adjoining shopping center.
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, August 26, 2012
Good room in the nicer tower

Separate bath and shower, large TV, good view of the central business district
8
It was a good room. No problems. The staff were helpful when I needed to extend my stay. They moved my bags for me while I was out.
Travel tip: Make sure you get the complimentary internet or plan on paying HK$100 per night for internet.
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Wonderful Location

Ideal location for exploring
8.7
Location was great as my parents could wander around the nearby markets as they were early risers. MRT was right below the hotel and was an easy station to travel between other destinations. When it got late there were plenty of shops available for shopping and snacking. Very ideal as we could go home for a quick rest before heading just downstairs to grab a quick dinner or desserts to finish off the day.
Alvin G. Families with young children Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Nice clean lovely

Polite and clean
8
Comfortable and easy to access to any places Hotel room are clean and tidy.. The staffs are polite and nice. If want to shopping, it will be a very nice and convenient place to stay. There is a great shopping mall beside and nearby. It is very safe to stay here.
Andrew W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
Great Location with reasonable size room

Great location for shopping and transportation
7.7
The hotel was full and I could not check in until 4 pm in the afternoon. The rate was very high as well
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great honey moon!

Best locations and great view.. Love it! Thanks
9.3
Love it! Great view, great location easy access to airport what else can I ask for! Just love it thanks!!
Travel tip: Every place u go.. Just use their Subway!!
Leonid K. Families with young children Russia, August 18, 2012
New hotel with good location and spacious rooms

new hotel, big rooms, good location
9
Very new hotel situated at the center of Mong Kok - big shopping and dining place. The rooms are pretty big and new. The staff is helpful.
Paul H. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Great location great rooms great service

Location service
8.7
Really enjoyed staying at the langham place hotel, the room was good and the service great very close to shops and subway so easy to get everywhere. My only complaint is that the air conditioning in the bedroom seemed to be directed so that it went straight onto my head so was concerned about getting a cold, however daily doses of vitamin c and zinc helped to make sure that didn't happen!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02