My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Low S. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
New lovely hotel with good service

Good location
10
I like about this hotel the location,service and the cleanliness.Walking distance to shopping malls and eateries.I had a enjoyable stay in this hotel.The rooms are spacious,clean with tip top condition.I would recommend my friends to stay this hotel.I will also come back to this hotel when i go hong kong again.
Francis L. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Nice but expensive gem

Location, Interiors, Service
8.3
Excellent location within the Langham Mall and a stone throw away from Mongkok MTR Station. Very suitable for hardy shoppers in Mongkok to find santuary in the nice and comfortable rooms. Service staff are very friendly, but don't expect much when requesting for a late check-out.
Deborah C. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Modern hotel with perfect location

Location
8.7
hotel is in the heart of shopping, eateries and transportation. located next to the langham shopping mall and over mongkok mtr station, you can't possibly find a place this close to a mtr station. plenty of choices in terms of food in the area; and the hotel now boosts a michelin 2-star chinese restaurant at ming court- food is definitely worth the price. there is always a line at the buffet dining area on lobby level that serves lunch, tea and dinner. didn't have a chance to try it out. decent beddings and rooms; very clean and traveller-friendly. staff are attentive and helpful. would definitely go back again if price is right
Margaret C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great Location and Beautiful Hotel :)

Excellent location! Beautiful and Clean Room!
8.3
Love to stay at this hotels. Money has been well spend.. have chance will stay this hotel again.. :)
Shopping Tip: near the lady street and fa yuan street. :)
Qian H. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2012
Langham didn't disappoint.

Location, Service
9.7
This is my second stay at Langham and even though it was the peak season for tourists in Hong Kong (the hotel was extremely crowded), they didn't disappoint in their service and was very prompt to answer to our requests from the room. We stayed in the Essential Place rooms, which came with special pillows that were available upon request. My friends and I fell in love with the Lavender and Rose pillows. Overall good experience, location is extremely good.
Chee H. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2012
Great Location connected to shopping mall!

Good location, nice and clean rooms, good service, nice club lounge
9.3
our stay at langham place was good, the hotel is located right next to langham shopping mall and there is a bridge that connects to the shopping mall from the hotel. the toilet in the room is big and spacious with glass windows and nice rain shower, also had a lot of great and useful toilet amenities. upgraded to club rooms so we were able to go to the club lounge where drinks and snacks was provided, also had a great view of the city from the lounge. would definitely stay here again next time!
Cynthia E. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2012
Great service fantastic art!

The art in the hotel is fabulous, and adds an "edgy" feel to the hotel. The service was great.
9
i really enjoyed my stay at the langham. i was there for a conference and so spent most of my stay in the hotel itself. the location is great, though i didn't get out much to see the sites. the service was good, any questions i had they were there to help. i would definitely recommend this hotel.
Denis B. Groups Italy, March 15, 2012
An iconic hotel for luxury in Hong Kong

Everything is just few banks of escalator away
10
This landmark hotel is just a ride on MTR and few banks of escalators away from the airport. Everything is within reach of few banks of escalators: luxury shops, convenience stores, services, restaurants and bars with a posh atmosphere. If you opt for a stroll along Victoria Harbour, it is just few minutes away by MTR. You can also stay inside the hotel and sink your jet lag in the splendid roff top swimming pool.
Salihin S. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great Location & Superb Service

The service rendered was superb! Love the location as it is in a residential part of Hong Kong and away from touts etc.
9
we loved staying at this hotel very much. the normal room is small but this is hk afterall. the concierge staff are very knowledgeable of the local areas and also deliver superb service. they helped us solve our baggage problem! the turnover service is superb and very detailed! we had fresh towels all the time!
Shopping Tip: There are many street markets nearby the hotel. Pretty safe but do be wary of your personal belongings while shopping at these street markets.
Richard C. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Excellent hotel - highly recommended

Impeccable service, nice rooms, proximity to Mong Kok station
9
The rooms were clean, comfortable and fairly spacious (by HK standards). They have been well maintained - or newly renovated - because the furniture and fittings were in very good condition. Service was impeccable, and it shows in the attention to details. The hotel is next to Langham Place (a mall) which has food, coffee, shops and a supermarket. It is also connected to Mong Kok MTR station from the basement. If you're in HK for business and your meetings are on HK Island, there are more convenient hotels. If you're shopping for designer brands, then this is also not the most convenient hotel. But if you like to experience HK like the locals (night markets, cramped eating houses, crowded streets), yet would like to retreat to a nice, comfortable hotel at the end of the day, this is an excellent choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're new to HK and would like to see the night markets, the hotel offers guided walking tours at 6 pm. Book with the concierge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06