Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Chaiyos C. Couples Thailand, June 10, 2012
Lovely as always

Great location & service
9.3
Hotel is right in the heart of Mong Kok, connected to Langham Place. Plenty of food and shopping place. My 2nd times here and will definitely be back here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a 3G simcard from Sham Shui Po. Just 2 stations away from Mong Kok. Save your money for internet connection. 3G in HK is very fast and quite reliable.
Yeung J. Families with young children June 8, 2012
Nice and Clean Hotel

Friendly staff, clean and value hotel
8
hotel staffs are friendly and we truly enjoyed our stay here
Andrew C. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2012
Great location. Friendly staff.

Just right size room in that area. Child friendly, provide toys for young children. Courteous staff
8.3
The staff are friendly and attentive. They provide toys for young children to loan during the stay. There is a 2 star Michelin restaurant in this hotel. Comes with free Internet.
Shopping Tip: There is a big mall linked to the hotel. Lots of shoppings to do. The noodles in the mall is delicious. Should try.
Bayarbat A. Business travelers Mongolia, June 8, 2012
Normal hotel

Location is good
6.3
I made a reservation before 3 hours to reach the hotel. Unfortunately the hotel reception hadn't updated yet the order information when I come to the hotel. process seems bit slow. Reception is not in 1st floor it is in 3rd floor, embarrassing.
Mike H. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2012
Wow what a Hotel

next to shopping centre and mrt station
9
only stayed for 2 days and in reality it could not have been more central and convenient, for learning about the city. it was on a recommendation from someone who had stayed at the hotel did we decide to stay......what a hotel.roof swimming pool on the 42nd floor. this is a hotel with services, staff and convenience all geared to impression.
Michelle A. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2012
great location

convenient
7.3
Bad service, wake up call arranged but hotel did not arrange for wake-up call, and we missed our appointment on that day
Doreen K. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2012
Modern decor and clean room, beautiful hotel

convenient location in terms of mtr, shopping and food
10
is a very beautiful hotel with modern decor. location is good in terms of transportation, dinning and shopping. the staffs are friendly and responsive. i simply cant believe is a 8 years old hotel as it is very clean and i thought is new. the room is small for vital place though but is acceptable. the family room which i upgraded was very beautiful and very big. i like it and i will choose to take this hotel again if i ever go to hongkong again. i love it among the many hotel i patronized in hongkong.
Anthony G. Business travelers New Zealand, June 5, 2012
Interesting location, nce hotel

Great for exploring the Mongkok area
7.3
overlooking Mongkok and the Harbour in the distance, a nice hotel away from the usual tourist and business spots.. rahter small room but comfortable enough for a short stay...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mongkok, Ladies Market, Temple Street market not to far away either..
Eng K. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2012
very good, comfortable and feel at home.

the backyard, lobby and the restaurant (ming cellar)
5.7
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Great location. In the heart of the action.

Simple rooms, with all the amenties you need close at hand.
9
the hotel staff, in particular the concierge was great. lots of local knowledge and advice. the spa, gym and pool are all excellent - especially after a hectic day out on the streets of mongkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04