or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2428 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2428)
Sort by:
Katie C. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2012
Good location and high standard service

Convenience
10
lovely staffs in the front counter. shopping mall just next door with wild variety of cuisine . greatest!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Family rooms are only available in the hotel web site
Dennis N. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Nice Lobby, nice rooms
8.3
rooms were brilliant with everything we needed. staff was abit cold and not really welcoming, except for our checkout day. the receptionist was really nice.
Cathy T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2012
Very well Location & Front Desk Service

Room sightseeing, Comfortable bedding and nice mini kitchen
9.3
A very good location near Mong Kok and Tsim Sha Tsui. Comfortable bedding, 43/F swimmimng pool and romatic lounge at 2/F, Nice and Beautiful Front Desk Staff are very helpfu and sweet.
Dicky R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Nice room, clean and good location for shopping and eating
7.7
I enjoyed staying this nice hotel. Nice room, clean and good location and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful.
Pongroj R. Groups Thailand, April 17, 2012
I have received good treat.

Nice, clean cosy and fantastic ocean view
9
the staff was very generous to check me in for an ocean view room. from what i understand there was one room left and she managed to change from original reservation. i also like the location where you can get access to mtr within 2 mins walk, not to mentioned lots and lots of shops line around the conner of the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Compare with Tsim Sha Tusi, you do not miss anythings. Langham Place shopping is all you can get for almost everything.
David R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
Good hotel

Great rooms, great views, friendly staff, excellent facilities in club level
9.7
Excellent hotel with good facilities which we would be happy to stay at again and to recommend to anyone. The check in at club level was the one poor experience when my wife and I were told upon arriving with our three year old asleep in her arms that since we had requested twin beds by Agoda we would have to wait 30 minutes for a king size bed room unless we wanted to upgrade. This was of course wrong information from the hotel as no such request had been made to Agoda (which they later admitted) and so it disappointed us that they would try this, as it was a sad way to start what was a lovely family holiday. If they were short of rooms because it's a great hotel or people checked out late etc, then either tell the truth and say sorry, put the prices up to keep the numbers down or just offer a free upgrade when you get it wrong. But don't tell a pack of nonsense and keep a woman with a sleeping three year old sitting in a chair for 30 minutes waiting for a room she's paid a lot of money for. Other than our bad experience, which I sincereley hope was a one off, the hotel was very pleasant, great facilities, great rooms and other wise than the lack of empathy at check in, had very well trained and friendly staff.
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Next to shopping mall
8
langham place mongkok hotel is the hotel i always stay when travelling to hong kong. not only is it located above langham place, is it also just above their mtr, mongkok station. this hotel is also walkable to their popular ladies street, flower street where all the night markets were. there are also a lot of eateries just across the street. thus, there is never a concern on food and shopping whenever i stay here. however, this is the first time we had tried their breakfast. it was really delicious with a wide spread.
Zheng L. Groups China, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice rooms
10
very nice hotel . service is good, easy to get food from everywhere within 5 mins. ..........shopping is very convenient. nice to walk around. interior is contemporary modern. interesting concept. near train stations . easy to get around.nite view is fantastic. worth the money we paid.
Elizabeth T. Couples Australia, April 14, 2012
Enjoyable hotel

Club facilities
7.7
Check in in the club area very slow. Early check in request arrived 10.45 am but still not available.. Room up grade offered but at additional cost, we agreed however the room was totally unacceptable. Overall the Hotel is excellent.
Liting C. Business travelers Singapore, April 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

Next to shopping mall
8
langham place mongkok hotel is the hotel i always stay when travelling to hong kong. not only is it located above langham place, is it also just above their mtr, mongkok station. this hotel is also walkable to their popular ladies street, flower street where all the night markets were. there are also a lot of eateries just across the street. thus, there is never a concern on food and shopping whenever i stay here. however, this is the first time we had tried their breakfast. it was really delicious with a wide spread.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01