or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2635 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2635)
Sort by:
Amanda B. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2012
Can't say enough good things about LP Mong Kok!

Beautiful rooms, Club lounge, wonderful staff
10
i love to stay at langham place in mong kok. i always feel so relaxed here and enjoy my stay. from the glassed in light filled bathroom, from where i can see the tv while laying in the bath, to the enormous pillow selection, my stay is always such a treat. the club room is also such a pleasure. on the 36th floor, this is where you go to check in and out, have breakfast, morning and afternoon tea, cocktails and supper. the food is always divine and the champagne and coffee most enjoyable! the ambience is always the same, peaceful, pleasurable, and luxurious. as for the staff, i have never in the many times i have stayed here witnessed a staff member in any frame of mind, but efficient, co-operative and there to service the needs of all their guests. i have travelled the world,and stayed in some beautiful hotels, but every time i stay at langham place in mong kok, i reaffirm that this is my favourite place to stay when i am away from home.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do yourself a favour and book into the Club.......so much extra comfort, for so little extra expense!
Ho W. Couples Hong Kong, June 20, 2012
Good service and great location

Convenient, cosy, nice setting, clean, attentive staff
9
This is the first time I stayed at theis hotel. A lot better than I expected. Check in and check out was very smooth. Service staff were great.
Patsy L. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2012
Nice and cosy room for small family

Fantatsic bed though a bigger size would be much better. Great coffee machine.
8
Overall everything was fine except that the toilet need to be more child friendly. They should have anti-slip mat for bathing small child.
Travel tip: You my need to bring along an anti-slip mat if you intend to bathe your little child.
Carmen M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Great hotel

Very clean and what you expect from 5 star hotel
8
The location is good. Connected to the MK MTR through the Langham place. There are lots of eating places around and close to attractions such as ladies market. But, room are small.
June T. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2012
Great place, great service, great spa!

location. service. spa
10
chuan spa is a must try. langham place a huge mall that is self-sufficient. great location, close proximity to the streets of mongkok (ladies street, fa yuen street), lots of local yummy food to try!
Carmelita G. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Great hotel

comfortable room and very accessible
8.7
langham hotel has very nice and comfortable rooms, clean and well maintained. the staff are very courteous and helpful. it is connected to a mall, which is great for shopping. as well as a food court with good food to choose from. the train station is also connected to the mall, which makes it very accessible. we would definitely stay here again.
Siti F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 19, 2012
Excellent Location with Easy Access to MRT.

the MRT is just below the hotel (Mongkok Station) and there's 13-story mall connected to the hotel.
8.7
The staff was really welcoming and helpful and it was a really lovely hotel because the 13-story mall is connected to it (as featured in Running Man!!) and the MRT is right below it so transportation is easy! Dining was also not a problem at all.
Lillian G. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2012
Relaxing

Fast room service, nice gym and attentive staff
7.3
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Awesome location
8
Overall very Friendly staff above average food but when your staying at the most expensive hotel In Mongkok you expect perfection. Would I stay here again maybe but I did experience negative things about my stay such as the room service there was always an Item missing such as Honey or juice from my order or partially filled milk for my coffee which was small to begin with. Some of the waiter staff from the My Place Restaurant were rude or just gave me a blank stare like I was eating at a Denny's Restaurant not what you would expect from a 4 star hotel. The hotel room door was hard to open and nearly slammed on my hand hand several times.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the trains
Wong K. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service in Great location

shops
10
Great service, hotel rooms n Location! great place and surrounded by shops! great place to have meals n shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02