Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2471 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2471)
Sort by:
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Very convenient location for eat and shop

Just beside the Langham Place Shopping Mall and Mongkok MTR station.
9.7
A memorable stay with the polite staffs Langham Place Mongkok Hotel have.
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Cosy hotel at splendid location

Rooms are clean and bed are comfortable
10
Stay for 3 nights but felt not enough. The Langham Place Mongkok Hotel location is simply to great.
Hwa L. Couples Singapore, April 29, 2012
Indeed a comfortable hotel

Value worth for the location
10
Too convenient for shopping, MTR, food(especially supper).
Leon N. Couples April 28, 2012
great location and good service

perfect location, handy, within walking distance to shopping areas.
8.7
good service, great location, reasonable size room, clean and comfortable, value for money, will stay again.
Yeung J. Families with older children April 26, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff
10
We have a good time staying in this hotel. The hotel staffs are very helpful with regards to where to eat and where to shop. They are also very kind to upgrade us to a better room! In general, we are very pleased with the hotel cleanliness and also the service that we received provided with the price that we are paying. We will definitely come back and stay here again on our next trip.
Saowalak L. Families with young children Thailand, April 26, 2012
Good location for shopping

Very helpful staff
10
everything is perfect. i got a wonderful time staying here. the hotel location is very close to shopping mall and mtr.
Arlan K. Business travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
Love this place!!

Location, location, location...
9.7
I really like this place. For Hong Kong the size of this room was very nice. The room was quite clean & well maintained. I would certainly stay there again. The location was perfect. The bars & restaurants were right down the street. The staff was very polite & courteous. They spoke good english as well. The train station was very close by & easy to use.. This is for sure one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in..
Restaurant Tip: The Oyster Bar was the best..
Le M. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Good Reception, welcoming staff

king bed with quality matress, nice bathroom, beautiful statues/ views
7.3
I had a good holiday with Langham Place hotel. The hotel's staff were very friendly, helpful & professional. The hotel's loung is beautiful, give the customer a sense of warmth, welcome but luxury too. The hotel's view is great. the hotel's facilities are up to 5 star hotel standard. The hotel's room is a bit small though. It is very convenient to shop around Langham place.
Yeung J. Groups April 23, 2012
Clean and friendly hotel

Clean hotel, friendly staff
9.7
We have a good time staying in this hotel. The hotel staffs are very helpful with regards to where to eat and where to shop. They are also very kind to upgrade us to a better room! In general, we are very pleased with the hotel cleanliness and also the service that we received provided with the price that we are paying. We will definitely come back and stay here again on our next trip.
Wei C. Families with young children Canada, April 23, 2012
Great Hotel

Great location
9
absolutely great location, located in the center of Mongkok, right next to the new trendy Langham place shopping center. Subway right below, few minutes walk to ladies market. All sorts of banks, food and restaurants near by. Can't get any better. Rooms are situated on higher floors, no sound from traffic, and with a nice decent view. Rooms are new, bathrooms large with separate large bath and shower area. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05