My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2283 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2283)
Sort by:
Lau M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 25, 2012
Great Place, Nice People

Nice Room & Staff
9
I left some documents at the Hotel after check-out. The staff are nice and helpful. They mail them back to me during office hours.
Maria Z. Business travelers Netherlands, February 24, 2012
Great city hotel

Central located in Mong Kong
7.3
hotel very busy atmosphere. great view from room overlooking kowloon
Tan S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
great !

location
9
a lovely hotel smacked right in the middle of a vibrant city ! location - perfect for going anywhere whether on business or shopping or even just gallavanting with no specfic purpose. the hotel is just above a block of shops and eateries, you can get anything you want and best of all, access to train to get into shenzen which i did everyday from the hotel. if you are a tourist, this is the perfect place to stay..
Ashish S. Couples India, February 22, 2012
Good hotel with good service

Good staff and safe stay
3
Excellent stay with comfort and peace. Everyone quite helpful and very safe hotel.
Travel tip: Good hotel with good connectivity
Shien L. Families with older children Singapore, February 21, 2012
Great location but relatively smaller rooms

Nespresso, complimentary Internet package , accessibility
9.3
Loved the clean modern look of the rooms w the nepresso machine , sleek looking toilet n high tech features I.e Bose iPod docking station w a iPhone 4 for use. The hotel is indeed like a art gallery - worth a walk just to look at the art pieces scattered in every corner :)
Yao S. Business travelers Philippines, February 20, 2012
Superb Service and location

warm welcome by hotel staff
8.3
entire duration of my stay was great. hotel has a very strategic location with the mtr located just on the basement of the hotel. extra time? a high-end shopping mall is located adjacent to the hotel. very convenient indeed! the rooms are clean and the complimentary wi fi is superb.
Tsai C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 19, 2012
a tiny but lovely Hotel.

service great, foods great too.
9.3
i had a great time when i stayed. the hotel's service was full satisfy my needs. such as free wifi, room services etc. which i would love to book again for the coming next trip. there are a notice to everyone, the location which is easily transport to any parts of hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: free wifi.
Richard G. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Fantastic staff abd a very nice hotel

Incredibly helpful and competenct staff, nice rooms, good restuarants
8.7
easily the best hotel staff i have ever been served by. the staff were so friendly, courteous, helpful, and competent – i was genuinely amazed. they anticipated our needs and went out of their way to help us. the restaurants are very good, and the location is pretty good too, as there are things to see and do close by and it easy enough to get down to the harbour
Deddy G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and service

Close to MRT and Shopping Mall.
8.3
We had a great time when we stayed. When we checked in we were given an upgrade to a family room with nice view of Hongkong. Hotel is clean and the room is modern with a high tech features. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Location is very good, on top of MTR station and the hotel is connected to mall. We highly recommend staying at this hotel
Teo S. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Center of Hiong kong, I can go anywhere I want fast and easy.
9.3
It was a Wonderful stay, and When I came in the hotel room, it was a surprise that the view of the toilet view to the bedroom. nice layout. Good service when I asked for extra towel to be send to the room. And the make-up room service was well done and the room service was good that it also wanted to offer me whether my clothes to be washed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for couple holiday in this wonderful hotel stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03