Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2467 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2467)
Sort by:
Jason S. Business travelers Zambia, March 8, 2014
Poor Internet

Location, Location, Location
6
I arrived to a great welcome by one of thier welcome Angels. She was very friendly and helpful. Rooms was nice but a bit small.I on a couple of occasions left hotel around 9 in the morning, on my return at 17hrs I found my room not yet cleaned. Thier internet was on and off...so frustrating, this for me was the biggest disappointment. All in all was an ok hotel...location is its biggest advantage...Loads of shopping in the area.
Erica C. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
very easy and wonderful! Great food!

No language barriers, the food was fabulous and the cleanliness.
10
Sijie S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
luxurious stay in a central area

comfort, cleanliness, secure
8.7
i usually stay here because i like the place. it is located just above mongkok mtr and nearby there are shopping, eating and supermarket. the room is comfy and not too small, and the bathroom and facilities are clean. i especially like the pool and the gym as well. the check in process did take quite a while even though i am already a member of the hotel...something i don't understand why.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
Centrally located hotel.

Location, easy access to food and local street markets.
8.7
Overall is satisfactory. Got a good deal from Agoda.
Susanto L. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2014
3 Nights in Mong Kok

Modern, centrally located & good hotel view
7.3
A very nice, modern hotel in the heart of Mong Kok, Kow Loon. Sit atop of a shopping mall, everything is convenient. Very nice experience overall.
John G. Business travelers Australia, March 6, 2014
This is definetly a 5 star hotel..

The service is number 1. All the staff are English speaking and very helpful. Definitely a 5 star hotel..
10
From the moment you get there everyone is very helpful. The staff are absolutely amazing. You feel like royalty. The club lounge is fantastic. Quick check in and quick check out. This hotel is amazing situated in Mongkok walking distance to great shopping and the ladies markets.they have a great Spa place in the hotel. I cannot fault this hotel at all. I have stayed on many occasions here and it's always the same.. I give this hotel a 10 star...
Hou I. Couples Macau, March 5, 2014
good location hotel with many place to shop

good location, nice food and nice staffs
8.3
Staffs there are nice and can assist you when u consult them. wifi is provided. There are still many place to eat, shop and play even at night time. Room is a bit small but is clean.
Tuan L. Business travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2014
Just Superb

Central location, Easy access to MTR, Nearby Shopping Centre
10
That was always best experience staying at Langham Place Mongkok. It's the best choice for me when visiting Hong Kong, either for travel or for business. The rooms are clean, equiped with printer, fast internet access and friendly staffs. Cannot expect for more, it worth your money!
Egon N. Business travelers Belgium, March 3, 2014
Central location, clean hotel and good service

Close to MTR and clean hotel
8
Maria F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2014
Great stay as usual

Location, nearby food, speedy internet
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel a few times. It's always been good for me. No issues at all. Love the central location too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02