or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Zhi W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Great Location with Customer Needs Attended to

Location, Quality, Cleanliness
8.7
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL

Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
7.7
It was a pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smells in the smoking floor.
Veranica M. Families with older children Indonesia, February 16, 2014
NICE BIG HOTEL

Centrally located , Big in Size, connected to shopping mall
7.7
Pleasure stay except for the bad smoke smell on the smoking floor.
Po N. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2014
Comfy stay; clean and safe

Comfy stay, clean and safe
8
Good quality service, attentive staff; safe and quiet environment; room in reasonable size
Po N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Quality service and comfortable rooom

Cleanliness, quiet, polite staff
8.3
Very comfortable. Staff were able to attend to my need for faster internet service by installing an extra router to my room at no extra charge; and they send extra heater to the room due to cold winter weather (although the air conditioner was set to the highest temperature).
Ying Y. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
a pleasant stay

1/ convenient location to airport 2/ very clean room 3/ good service
6
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. It is very convenient to get to the airport as there is a bus directly takes there and it also not costly.
June Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good location mongkok langham hotel .

City , easy to go many place , near MRT , many food near by hotel
7.3
Good location , many food nearby hotel, good for shopping area.
Sio W. Families with young children Macau, February 7, 2014
A great shopping and dining place

1. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful 2. Location is very convenient, just on top of the MTR 3. Check in and out procedures are highly efficient
6.3
The hotel is convenient to access, and the check in procedure is very efficient. However the operations within Rooms department is a bit fuzzy. I booked 2 rooms, the Front Desk told me to wait in the "Ready" room for they will send me the other room's key when it is ready. I waited and waited, there's no response, so I called the operator( Rooms Division), she says the key is on the way, yet another 15 min has passed, I called the operator again, she said the staff waited for me outside the new room and has just gone! I asked her I don't even know my room number, why don't you come to my other room?! After 10min, the keys finally arrive. Then 2 min after another staff came with a new set of keys, replacing the existing ones!! The whole process takes me one hour!
Rao Z. Couples China, February 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Location,Clean,service
9.7
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Nice room and good location!

location, good bathtub and nice room.
9
Not cheap but worth living. Good location and nice room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03