or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2436 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2436)
Sort by:
Carolyn J. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, great location, will rebook.

Location, service, comfort
8.7
Easy transfer from airport by bus (for first visit this was a good way to get there). Great location near subway, shops and night market. Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room. Would definitely book again.
Si Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2013
nicely located

nicely located, easy access to all shopping and business area, good transportation
7
The hotel was ok. However, it failed to provide an early check in on my arriving date. I waited 3hours before my room is ready. It joint a large shopping mall which is full of fashion clothes and all kinds of restaurant. Anyway it's a good place to stay if your purpose is to shopping.
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location but rooms are shoebox size n pricey

Location, MTR, Shopping Centre
5.3
Was denied airline mileage for my repeat visit. I was awarded mileage two weeks prior on my previous stay.
Shih L. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Can't beat the location!

location, room size, amenities nearby
9.7
Convenience is very important when travelling with young children. The hotel is right next to the mall where you can find many eateries. Just outside the mall, you can also find many local restaurants to get HK cuisine. Within the hotel, Ming Court is a 2-star Michelin Cantonese Restaurant. (Advance reservations are absolutely essential!) We needed to do our laundry as the children needed change of clothes often, and just 100 m down the road was a laundromat. Step out of the building and you will find the Mongkok MTR station. Lady's street market, Fa Yuen Street, Olympian City, Nathan Road and even the famous Kam Wah Cafe which supposedly sells the BEST pineapple buns in HK are all within walking distance. Will definitely stay here again!
Kah H. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Great location near shopping mall

Clean,Contemporary,Convenience
8
Was given the option to upgrade my room upon check in. Overall the room was good because it was at a higher level.The best thing about this hotel is it's location. Service was alright, better than average. Breakfast was below expectation though.
Andy Y. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Comfortable and convenienent

Living,dining and swimming pool
8
My booing is including breakfast, but i forget to ask when I check in. And they don't offer the coupon to us.
Jasmine C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, easy access and value for money
7.7
The strategic location to transport, close proximity to shopping areas and easy access to food makes this place my choice of place to stay.
Elvina G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Nice luxury hotel for family with young children

Cleanliness, comfortable / good atmosphere & easy access to public transport.
9.3
It was nice and comfortable stay, definitely will consider to stay in this hotel if we come to Hong Kong again.
Yue E. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great location and nice room

Breakfast, connecting room, location
8
The hotel is connected to a shopping mall and its walking distance to the nearest MRT. There was a wide spread of selection for the breakfast.
Ai L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Comfortable & near shopping areas

Quality chinese food & great service
8.3
It was our second stay @ Langham Mongkok, we were upgraded to a slightly bigger room. Decided to try Ming court for lunch after reading good reviews, we were not disappointed. The furnishing is abit dated and the TV control in our room did not work. Service was quick but alot of back & forth and needed to change a new control eventually. Hotel is near shopping areas and local restaurants, lotsa food choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04