or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Diyah S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
close to airport

nice service, clean
8
Kinki J. Families with young children Singapore, March 13, 2014
A hotel that deserve 5 stars

Good location helpful staff comfy room
10
The bed is very comfortable and room Is big n clean. Good location and staff very helpful. Toilet is clean too.
David H. Couples Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Wow

clean, service and environment
8.7
really really really satisfied with good view of hong kong
Sin K. Business travelers Singapore, March 11, 2014
Spacious Clean Rooms

Staff Performance, Great Amenitites, Great Service
9
Third stay in this hotel, As always, great service by front office staff, always attentive and gives personalized service
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Comforting. convenient and fuss-free

Cleanliness, high standard of service, proximity to local food and public transport
8.7
We had severe flight delays and late check-ins were necessary; but it was done without a hitch by the front-desk. Warm towels were offered which eased our tiredness. Facilities were all high-tech and the rooms were all very clean and luxurious. Only one minor hiccup was that the wifi was not accessible in the room except in the amenities room.
Shirley C. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
Comfotrable, convenient & fuss-free

Cleanliness, luxurious, proximity to local food and public transport
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The service and facilities were of high standards.
Wang P. Couples Taiwan, March 9, 2014
ok but not perfect

location, above shopping mall and mtr
6.7
I invited my family-in-law to visit hong kong and booked the room two months ago and the room in the package is medium type and including breakfast. But my mom-in-law said the room is a bit obsolete and the breakfast (specially the bread) is not so fresh. I booked Langham because I saw a Langham hotel next to Xin Tian Di in shanghai when I was in Shanghai. Another thing is about price. I booked almost 45 days before the trip and I thought I could get an early bird price, but then when I rechecked the price two weeks before the trip I found the price is 80% cheaper. Maybe it's because of low-peak season, but at least I deserve a room upgrade or something, but nothing happened. The brand gave me positive impression but after my in-laws responded to me with their commons I am kinda disappointing.
Jason S. Business travelers Zambia, March 8, 2014
Poor Internet

Location, Location, Location
6
I arrived to a great welcome by one of thier welcome Angels. She was very friendly and helpful. Rooms was nice but a bit small.I on a couple of occasions left hotel around 9 in the morning, on my return at 17hrs I found my room not yet cleaned. Thier internet was on and off...so frustrating, this for me was the biggest disappointment. All in all was an ok hotel...location is its biggest advantage...Loads of shopping in the area.
Erica C. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
very easy and wonderful! Great food!

No language barriers, the food was fabulous and the cleanliness.
10
Sijie S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
luxurious stay in a central area

comfort, cleanliness, secure
8.7
i usually stay here because i like the place. it is located just above mongkok mtr and nearby there are shopping, eating and supermarket. the room is comfy and not too small, and the bathroom and facilities are clean. i especially like the pool and the gym as well. the check in process did take quite a while even though i am already a member of the hotel...something i don't understand why.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04