or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Ray T. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2013
the location of hotel is very good

the location is very good, near the spot and MTR station
8
the location is very good and near MTR station, many shopping malls but the room rent is a bit high with not spacious room
Wai Y. Solo travelers China, December 23, 2013
Good place for shopping playing and eating

Located in the main shopping area, have newspaper, good staff service
6
I booked two people room, however,there's no twin bed with only two single bed. The two single bed was very very small . So disappointed on this with such high room rate
Yinxiu C. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
Great location and comfortable rooms!

Great location, comfortable rooms and attentive staff
9.3
Anyone who heard of Langham will know that it is a 5* hotel, so I shall not go into the details of how awesome the rooms are. It has to be noted that the location was fantastic as it was directly linked to a shopping centre and to Mongkok MTR station. It is also located near Nathan Road and many shopping and food areas nearby. We booked this hotel at the last minute through Agoda at the hotel lobby. The staff, Johnny, that attended to us was fantastic! He noticed that one of us was not feeling well, and he personally ensured that our room was ready for check-in as soon as possible so that we could rest. He followed us through our stay, checking and making sure we were comfortable. He even wrote us a personal thank-you note for staying at Langham when we were checking out. Definitely coming back here when the budget allows! :)
Wong P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
I love the vicinity of the hotel

Comfort, Attentive & Friendly staffs and good location
8.7
I love the vicinity of the hotel - posh & cheap dining, shopping, sight seeing and relaxation. It was worth it to stay at this hotel.
Kitipat S. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2013
Good location near Mong Kok Station&shopping area

Location, cleanliness, room design
8
Pros: - Good location with reasonable price close to Mong Kok MTR Station and Langham shopping Center, lady market. You can find it is very easy for travel. - Room design make it looks spacious. Cons: - For my trip, room was not ready before 3 pm. My colleague luggage was sent after 5 pm. Summary: - Good place with good location to stay in Kaoloon side of Hong Kong. Available room for check-in should be improved.
Kwok L. Business travelers Canada, December 20, 2013
Shopping^^

Shopping, Good Location, Room is clean
7.7
besides is the a big shopping center. Downstair is MTR~ also, Mong kok has lots of retail store outside the stree. If you like shoes, you better live in this hotel.
Fiona L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Langham Mongkok Stay

Service, Location, Room
10
Perfect hotel if you have more budget. Service is perfect too.
Carolyn J. Business travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Clean, comfortable, great location, will rebook.

Location, service, comfort
8.7
Easy transfer from airport by bus (for first visit this was a good way to get there). Great location near subway, shops and night market. Excellent customer service, clean and comfortable room. Would definitely book again.
Si Z. Business travelers China, December 17, 2013
nicely located

nicely located, easy access to all shopping and business area, good transportation
7
The hotel was ok. However, it failed to provide an early check in on my arriving date. I waited 3hours before my room is ready. It joint a large shopping mall which is full of fashion clothes and all kinds of restaurant. Anyway it's a good place to stay if your purpose is to shopping.
Ian T. Business travelers Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good location but rooms are shoebox size n pricey

Location, MTR, Shopping Centre
5.3
Was denied airline mileage for my repeat visit. I was awarded mileage two weeks prior on my previous stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04