or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Jalistair H. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
The heart of Mongkok

Central, Clean, Comfortable
7
Langham Place Hotel is as glitzy as Mongkok gets in terms of hotel. Gorgeous pool, conveniently located right across from the mall, impressive albeit pricey buffet restaurant and above average dim sum restaurant to boot. The hotel room was clean, and spacious by Hong Kong standards. A standard affair that's deserving of it's rating.
Lena C. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Good location, comfortable and clean room

Location, friendly staffs, Posh lobby
9
Fast checkin and check out. Counter staffs speaks good English and very friendly. paid HKD 363 for an upgrade to essential place room. Not a big room but in Hk most of the hotel room are small. Nice toilet with good shower head, nice bathtub too. Bed very comfortable, great selection of pillows. Would be better if room can provide free wifi. Overall, the best hotel in Mongkok area.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
Great location for a hotel!

Location, MTR connection, shopping
8
Had a very pleasant stay as always. The rooms were comfortable and relaxing. High floors and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. Gym was very well equipped. The breakfast spread was great. The location tops it all as the hotel is connected to the Langham Place mall and cineplexes. There are many restaurants there. In the surrounding area there is lots to do and shop. It is near the famous women's street. There are also plenty of restaurants of all classes and cuisines. The Mongkok MTR station is just below the hotel and there is also a minibus terminus below the hotel. With these you are connected to almost anywhere in the great city of Hong Kong!
Siew K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 27, 2013
good location for shopping but can be very noisy

attentive staff, fast check-in/out, location
7.7
this is the 3rd time i stayed in this hotel. last december i had a good experience but this time, a little disappointed when i got into my room to find the room very small and the working area was separated from the bed and tv by the cupboard. maybe this was the corner unit. i was also not very happy with the internet where i have clearly booked the hotel with free wifi but apparently did not get this info to the hotel. luckily the hotel staff were so kind to give me a complimentary wifi in the room but the excess was so limited that i could not work properly, i think some sites were being blocked by their inhouse it. this hotel was connected to a big shopping mall that makes this hotel so convenient for shoppers and dining. was told that the chinese restaurant in the hotel is famous but i did not get to try it as they were fully booked most time. very busy and noisy hotel because of the crowds and shoppers. transport was easy as the mtr station is just underneath the hotel...
Virginia C. Groups United States of America, September 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel in busy central Hong Kong

Convenience, attentitive staff, gorgeous views
9.3
First timer in Hong Kong and the langham was the perfect hotel. Transit is conveniently located on lower levels, hotel is attached to a fabulous shopping mall with food court and Starbucks. The staff is so attentive without being too pushy or invasive. You could change currency in the lobby, there is free wifi, there is a nice restaurant in the lobby of the hotel, the rooftop pool has gorgeous views.. The list goes on. I had to get to china for wedding in Guangzhou and the staff was able to book a train ticket for me through their travel agent in the lobby. They suggested I buy my return train ticket elsewhere to save some money. They are awesome!! I even got a daily newspaper delivered to me every morning.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Macau, September 26, 2013
Modern room, tidy and clean but not big enough

Good location, the hotel is just in the shopping mall with MTR station. Shopping, dining and travelling to other places are very convenience.
7
Ng L. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
Nothing out of the ordinary

Location, Location and Location.
6.3
I was so looking forward to staying at Langham Place and had high expectation of what was in store for us. The first impression looks 'alright' but nothing like a 5star hotel. This was made worst when I realize that the toilet was not fitted with exhaust to draw the air out. You can imagine .......
Edcon G. Groups Canada, September 23, 2013
Excellent Location. Best in Mong Kok.

Location, Comfort, Comvenient
9
Langham Place MK is always the best 5-star around the area, especiall outside of the crowded Tsim Sha Tsui area. Only feel that the rooms are getting old. But location is perfect which is easily accessible to MTR and all other public transportation.
Azlan J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2013
good services,great hotel

staff,room,location
10
its great,we come back to this hotel even after our flight canceled due to Usagi typhoon
Jean C. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2013
confortable stay within convenient location

attentive staff, contemporary design, great location near shopping belts
9.3
It was a great relaxing stay as shopping belts were within walking distance and hotel was connected to the shopping mall and mtr. Staff were attentive and friendly. Check out was fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08