or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Chanis L. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
Great location, clean and nice bed

Good wines, great location, comfortable bed
6.3
It was the second time I stayed there. Would go back again. The price is a little high though.
Chanis L. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
Pleasant

Location, nice bed, good wines.
6.3
Great, will go back again. Nice bed, good food. Good location.
Hiang G. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Second time staying. Still very impressed.

Good location, luxurious, accommodating staff.
9.7
Top choice for my visit to HK. The only downside is lack of free wifi for guests.
Simon N. Solo travelers United States of America, September 10, 2013
not bad, except i didn't get 2 of $100food voucher

good good and good
9.3
Book promise if stay 3 night will get $100 dinning vounvher. But when booking agent. Hotel didn't give it to me. Stay 2 times, and second time still didn't jave it.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2013
Happy and Relax

All the things are good, staffs, food, anything
10
Relaxing day in langham place hotel. all the things are good. recommendable
Qian H. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
Still Awesome!

Location, Attentiveness of Staff, Comfortable room
9
This is my 3rd stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel in 3 years. I never fail to go back to them because of the good, prompt service, location and overall comfort of the hotel. They are very attentive to our needs and service was just excellent. Highly recommended!
Abdullah A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 7, 2013
we enjoy the hotel location and entertainment

location, services and shopping mall
9.7
was very nice and we have enjoy it all the time in the shopping mall with the activities and the resturant court
Joseph W. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and easy public transport access

Close to Mongkok Subway, Proximity to Nathan Road. Restaurants.
8.3
The male part of sauna, spa and steam room were closed for renovation and pool was closed for event during my stay. However, we were given access to Langham Hong Kong's fitness and pool facilities. The room is on the small side, but the view, location and design compensated for the lack of space. Good for couples for sight seeing, shopping and general leisure stay.
Yanting B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 7, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable place to stay.

Comfy bed, clean and tidy room
7.7
My place with Langham was great and i will definitely recommend to my friends for their next visit.
Hock Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 6, 2013
Great Place to Stay

Warm Welcome, Great Housekeeping and Express check out
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01