or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2592 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2592)
Sort by:
Eliana P. Business travelers Brazil, October 23, 2013
I always stay at the Langham

Rooms, staff and location
9
I always stay at the Langham when I visit Hong Kong. The combination of location and great value for money make it hard to beat.
Evelynne T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Excellent hotel

Excellent location. Excellent hotel staff & service.
8.7
Overall excellence.Excellent location connected to shopping mall and Mongkok MTR. Excellent hotel staff (especially Kelvin Wong Sr Concierge Officer) & room service. Well known local food within 1 km of hotel.
Amy W. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Strategically located

Public transport, Shopping, Clean Room
7.7
Justin S. Families with young children Singapore, October 20, 2013
great stay with super friendly staff at Club L

people, service, locations
10
get the club L package if possible. worth every single cent.
Rosetta D. Families with older children New Zealand, October 19, 2013
I always return back, exellent location.

spa, gym facilites and swimming pool
9.7
staff "Vice" male waiter in the bar area, wasn.t helpful at all. Made a cocktail we wanted, went away-goggled it and just came out with something totally different. We showed him a picture of it and what ingredients were. He was very rude, and didn,t apologise or even gave a complimentry drink. We spent quite a bit of cash, and he totally reunin the night and I had other guests with me. If i was alone i wouldn,t complain.!! Anyway if it wasn't for her attitude I would of given 100% rating. Will go to the Lagham in New Zealand now to check out the accommodation there. Kind Regards
Hock S. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Hotel location is great and have friendly staffs.

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Quiet Environment
10
Ng M. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
Good and pleasant stay

Breakfast, Convenient, Comfortable
9
Great, close to everything, crowded street nearby. Overall good experience. Friendly staffs, clean room. Good breakfast.
Isaac T. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Satisfactory.

Proximity to MTR, shops and restaurants.
6.3
Alright. Room came with free hi-fi as my wife and I are hold their 1865 club card. However, the wi fi connection was deplorable. Breakfast was expensive and did not taste good. Otherwise, staff were friendly and helpful.
David W. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2013
Good hotel, friendly service

Good view, friendly service
8.7
Jasbir K. Couples India, October 14, 2013
It was very good

Clean, easy to access, friendly staff
7.7
It was very nice. I want to go in this hotel again. It was most memorable stay.the place was very good. Very convenient and you can enjoy nite life also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06