Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2531 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Great Hotel in Great Location

Food Comfort Location
8.3
The area is very busy with the markets all around and the constant hustle of Mongkok going on at your doorstep. Step into the hotel and you in another world of great service and friendly staff. The dining options are excellent and the rooftop pool is also a good stop as is the Gym and spa.
Michael P. Business travelers United States of America, September 18, 2013
Great location, modern design, attentive staff

Location, design, staff
9.7
I've stayed at the Langham in Tsim Sha Tsui which was great so I decided to try Langham Place in Mongkok. Located very close to the Ladies Market, shopping, MRT, and a bustling nightlife. A short cab ride to/from the airport. The Langham is one of the taller buildings in Mongkok if not the tallest and my room had a great view of the city. It's attached to a mall and there's lots of shopping in that area. The room was very modern and stylish. I had a bose iPhone dock with an iPod already loaded with nice 'chill' music. The room was smaller than I'm used to but it wasn't cramped. I really enjoyed my stay here and will try to stay here again in the future.
Shelley B. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Welcoming five star comfort

The L Club schedule , the Chuan Spa/Gym/pool floor, the staff
8.7
Perfect! I loved the sculptures and art work around the walls, the foyer, at each lift level ; I loved the ' me' messages and Dream big nightly turn down goodies , the staff were so helpful, the food fantastic, the ammenities- club lounge, spa, pool, gym were excellent . It was truly a restful, pampering experience
Hendri W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2013
I like to stay in this hotel

shopping clean and nice hotel
9
I love this hotel because near the shopping centre and easy to get public transport Overall is excellent
Giin H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Very comfortable room to stay

Pay customer attention in preparing a surprise birthday cake in a room
9
Everything is superb except when I was told to pay a 10 HKD for 2 local calls. Surprise to know that such local calls made in the room need to be charged. It should be waived.
Brice L. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Wonderful hotel stay

Room comfort, hotel location, hotel condition
9
Had a wonderful stay at the hotel and will definitely stay there again.
Joseph L. Families with older children Australia, September 12, 2013
Our stay at the Langham Place Hotel was hassle fre

Connected to shopping mall and MTR and easy access to other amenties.
7.3
Our stay at Langham Place Hotel was hassle free and quite enjoyable. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place Shopping Mall which is convenient but very noisy. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Being connected to the MTR is a good feature as it allows you to get from the hotel to other places in HK within no time.
Chanis L. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
Great location, clean and nice bed

Good wines, great location, comfortable bed
6.3
It was the second time I stayed there. Would go back again. The price is a little high though.
Chanis L. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2013
Pleasant

Location, nice bed, good wines.
6.3
Great, will go back again. Nice bed, good food. Good location.
Hiang G. Families with young children Singapore, September 10, 2013
Second time staying. Still very impressed.

Good location, luxurious, accommodating staff.
9.7
Top choice for my visit to HK. The only downside is lack of free wifi for guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08