Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2831 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2831)
Sort by:
Cynthia E. Business travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7.3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 26, 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Yeak W. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.
Kah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Convenient, easy access, good and decent hotel

Near dto shopping and local dining, easy access to MTR station, efficient staff
8
Very pleasant, was upgraded to a better room. Will consider return to this hotel again on next visit
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Not up to expectations

Na
4.7
Booked this hotel based on reviews seen but really disappointed in the end. First of all,I requested for late check out due to my night flight but this was not given. Another guy standing beside me was given late check out and we booked the same type of room. Secondly,the check in timing was 3pm and I was told that my room is not ready as they still cleaning.was told to wait for 1 more hour.After waiting for 1 hour,I was told my room still not cleaned.i asked why the cleaning took such a long time and was told they were fully booked the night before.Ok.if late check out is not allowed and the check out is at 12pm,why did the cleaning take 4 hours and still not done?? As the room not ready, I was then given a room on the lowest level instead of the original. I said that I had requested for higher level and they are now giving me the room on the lowest level?i asked why and all they can say my original higher level room was a free upgrade!how can it be an upgrade if the level is still the same category of room which I booked!?was not interested to argue further as my kids were getting tired and I have already wasted 2hours.thirdly,the door lock is spoilt.returned at night and found myself locked out.called the front desk and took another 1 plus hour to change the door nob.had expected much more from this hotel..
Sylvano S. Business travelers Italy, March 23, 2014
good quality for moeny we pay

service, cleaning, location
8
Ng J. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, friendly staff n clean
9
Overall good
Boon C. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Awesome. interesting and luxury hotel!

Design of hotel, staff performance and Accessibilty.
9.3
Fun and family oriented hotel. Just a min walk to major shopping centre.
Zamakhsyari R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Jewel of Mongkok

Location close to shopping, great surround food, awesome hotel status
8.3
Great stay with adjacent mall houses H&M and other shops. Its going to be a shopping heaven while enjoying great HK foodies and atmosphere. Plentiful of people and late night shopping just metres away. Also getaway to TST

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07