Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2537 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2537)
Sort by:
Kok D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 22, 2013
Great hotel

location, comfort, great amenities
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in mongkok, right next to a huge and stylish shopping complex. Location is great with almost everything around the hotel. The room is great, everything is big! big room, big towel, big bed, etc etc. Nothing to complaint.
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2013
Nice hotel with great location!

Location, cleanliness and cool environment.
9.3
Pleasant experience. Upgraded to a Quad room. Big and spacious, by Hong Kong standards.
Suwendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Great hotel in the city center

Nice, Comfotable Hotel, Great Service
8.7
The hotel is located in the center of city, near to shopping area and it was easy to find great restaurant. The staffs were very friendly.
Io W. Business travelers Macau, August 21, 2013
Room is clean but small

clean, convenient, friendly
6.3
Location is great but room and beds are too small.
Yin C. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2013
shopping surround

nice, clean, tidy
8
Suwendi H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great Hotel in the central of Hong Kong

Nice Hotel, Great Service, Comfortable Hotel
9.3
The hotel was very good with the excellent design. It is easy to find great restaurant and shopping center. The staffs were friendly.
Mindy S. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
comfortable, clean, pleased overall

View from our room, location for shopping, eating, MTR, comfortable bed
8.7
We were checked in from the members desk as the main check in was fairly busy, we were also given free wi-fi if we signed up as a member (which was also free) she offered us this was because we were staying at the hotel for a long time (10 days). Room had a lovely view of the city especially at night. We were room only as we wanted to have breakfast from different places. There was a few places in the shopping mall that served breakfast and plenty more when you go outside. The hotel location was great for shopping, MTR joined the shopping centre so hopping on the MTR to go to tourist attractions was very handy. I used the gym a couple of times and they had good equipment, I never used the pool or spa but did go see it and it looked very luxurious. We had an issue with our wardrobe light that after a couple of times of asking got fixed but other than that our overall stay was really good and we would definitely go back again.
Michelle R. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
We made the right choice of staying in Langham!

Comfort, hotel linked to the mall, and MTR is just below the mall
10
We all enjoyed the comfort and convenience the hotel offers. It was great to end a tiring day in a comfortable room with great bed and view.
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Nice hotel with great location.

Location, clean room, polite staff.
9.3
Feeling of returning home. Attentive staff who met our needs.
Wiyada T. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Acceptable

location, swimming pool, fitness
6.7
service was not there yet as staff was not effiency and helpful. The room was not ready for us upon arrival and we have to wait till almost 5pm to get the room. Staffs did not come to inform us when the room is ready. We have to come back and check by ourselves. Bathroom amenity was not replenish on our last day we have to call during the night to get them. Empty can and bottle did not clear from the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05