or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Tijen C. Couples Taiwan, July 11, 2013
The best location for mongkok !

Very nice location ! The service is very good !
8.7
Very nice hotel . If I have a chance to go to Hong Kong would like to stay again !
Vanit L. Families with older children Thailand, July 10, 2013
Nice

Location food staff
9
Everything was great close to shopping good restaurant near by easy access to subway
Dianne C. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 10, 2013
great location and very convenient

location, comfort and accessibility
8
The location was excellent, on top of a shopping mall that is located on top of the MTR station basically walking distance to everywhere you need to go i do not recommend the michelin star restaurant though, it was quite pricey and was not as good as expected
Esther N. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2013
I'm in love with this hotel...

great location, very comfortable room, very helpful staff with good service
9.7
it was a really nice and pleasant stay. the location is really very good. there is a 24hr food chain right below our hotel that sells really delicious food.
Mei L. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
Gem in a bustling city

Good Location, Accessible & Affordable
8
Rooms are comfortable, especially the bed. The hotel is connected to a hugh shopping mall and underground train. Night markets are within walking distance.
Xiao F. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
An enjoyable stay at Langham

Location, comfortable room and nice swiming pool
8.7
Stayed at this hotel in the past in 2006. Returned again seeing an Agoda deal. Overall a pleasant stay. Easily accessible to MTR, linked to Langham Shopping Centre, and local food are within reach by foot 2-5 mins. Room was not available when I reach at 230pm but hotel staff was nice to give me a complimentary drink coupon at the bar while I wait for the room to be ready by 3pm. Staff came to the bar to inform me that room was ready and arranged luggage to be sent to be room whilst I finish my drink at the bar. Was pleasantly surprised when the same staff was able to greet me by my last name when she saw me again next morning.
Mui P. Couples Hong Kong, July 8, 2013
Nice and New Hotel

Good location to shopping; Easy Access to public transport; Easy Access to local food
7.7
I arrived at 12:15pm but could not get immediate checkin. I waited untill 4pm and received a call from the hotel that my room was available. It is a bit late.
Diana T. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2013
Great service and centrally located hotel

Service, location and shopping
9.3
Our stay at Langham Place Mongkok Hotel was really superb. We arrived early and the hotel managed to arange a room for us. They even texted us when the room was ready. Even so, the staff offered us shower facilities to freshen up before we started our day. Location of this hotel is the best, located just beside the shopping mall, walking distance away from the night markets, and just next to Mongkok MTR station. The hotel staffs are really attentive, and always willing to go an extra mile to help us. We needed to order something via phone but was unable to do so as we do not speak fluent Cantonese. Johnny the front desk staff was really nice and patient, he assisted us throughout. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay at Langham.
Joanne N. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
the hotel I will always return to.

Clean rooms, Good Service, Great Location
10
Hotel is very luxurious, with spacious rooms, great room service and a gym which has a stunning view. Hotel is very centrally located in the hustle of bustle of Hong Kong. Food is just a stone's throw away and you're surrounded by shopping.
Patricia S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2013
centrally located

convenient, superb chinese restaurant, clean room
9.3
Subway is just at its basement, and next to a shopping centre, which made shopping a bliss, and convenient to move around the near by area for sightseeing. The staff are friendly and attentive and it adds to our pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05