or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2685 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2685)
Sort by:
Jasbir K. Couples India, October 14, 2013
It was very good

Clean, easy to access, friendly staff
7.7
It was very nice. I want to go in this hotel again. It was most memorable stay.the place was very good. Very convenient and you can enjoy nite life also.
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, October 14, 2013
The hotel is convenience.

Good location, many restaurant around the hotel
8
I like to stay at this hotel and will stay again if I come again in Hongkong
Prasetyo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Great !!!!!

nice and clean hotel, closed to major attraction, friendly staff
9
it was great !!! i would love to recommend to all traveller this langham hotel, very clean, closed to many attraction in hongkong, even it connected with the langham place shopping mall, also many local restaurant around, fast internet access, friendly staff...everything was great.
Nadia K. Business travelers French Polynesia, October 10, 2013
expected more for that price

location, nice staff and easy access to transportation
6.3
I've been to a few 5 stars hotel before and I really think that hotel Langham Place is a 3-4 stars not a 5. It was not really what I expected it was kind of average and simple but maybe different countries have different views on what's a 5 star hotel. Anyways, I enjoyed my stay in Hk and thank you so much for your service...
Patrick W. Couples Canada, October 8, 2013
very clean and promixity to shopping

clean, comfortable and close to shopping
7.7
if you are a shopper, this hotel is very close to suit your need and lots of local restaurants around
Chun T. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2013
Clean and fresh

Central location
9
Annie L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 3, 2013
Oasis of a home after a full day of shopping

Friendly staff, design and location is fantastic
9.3
It exceeded my expectations! very courteous and friendly staff.
Ann N. Families with young children United States of America, October 1, 2013
Lively, clean, great service

Trio place had large beds, nice pool, located near MRT, mall and restaurants
9
We enjoyed our stay, comfortable room, inviting pool on rooftop, located next to mall and MRT.
Ng W. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
comfortable

comfort of the room
8.7
good location, room is large and comfortable. pricing a bit steep but it is worth the money.
Chi H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean room, comfortable bed and nice staff
8.7
Fast check in with nice staff. Need about HKD 200 to upgrade the room so I didn't do so. Room is quite large with DVD player which I enjoyed a film during my stay. Comfortable queen-sized bed. Large and clean bath room. View from the room slightly obscured by Langham place. Good shopping nearby and nice food. Overall quite good!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06