or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
John C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
A peaceful night in the middle of busy Mong Kok

Comfortable rooms, well-located in the heart of Hong Kong and convenient with Langham Place Shopping Mall next door.
7.7
The stay was great. I stayed in a relaxing ocean view room facing the world famous Victoria Harbour, and enjoyed shopping at the Langham Place Shopping Mall next door. There are plenty of stuffs to see and shop, local restaurants with different cuisines are located all around the hotel and stay open till late, so no need to worry about midnight craving.
Deborah N. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
Great hotel as always

Service, location, comfort
8
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, location, great staff
8
My stay at the hotel is extremely pleasant as the staffs at the hotel were friendly and attentive to our needs. The room size is decent and very clean. I will definitely come back to this hotel when I visit Hong Kong again.
Peter P. Solo travelers Guam, August 2, 2013
Great location. Great staff. A great reprieve.

location. location. location
8.3
Very good value for dollar. Great location. Hip style.
Denice L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2013
Centrally located hotel with superb amenities

- Location
9.7
Edmond L. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
good location,good food,clean and comfortable room

efficient staff for services,nice room and centrally located
9.7
extremely happy, room size is good and clean. service staff are very efficient. price is high especially when l try to book thru you in my next trip in mid October US$450 per night.
Katrina D. Couples Australia, July 28, 2013
One of my all time favourite hotels

Location, Breakfast, Atmosphere
9.7
I love this hotel, I travel a lot for work and stay in many hotels and I love how I am treated when I stay here. Great location and AMAZING breakfast.
Derick H. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
Enjoy the stay

easy accesiable to shopping areas
6.7
Overall the service is good with fast check in and out. locations is very accesiable to shopping mall and local restaurants nearby. Gym facilties is good too.
Erly T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2013
nice hotel in mongkok area

easy access to mtr, great service, staffs are friendly
7.7
the hotel is located in the central area of mongkok. room and bathroom size is moderate (considering most hotel rooms in HK are tiny). the service and staffs are great and friendly.
Andrew C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Standard Service and accommodation

location, location, location
7.3
The hotel is strategically located at the heart of mongkok. For shopping in this area, this hotel is unbeatable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02