or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Fantastic location!

Location location location!
8
Always good to be back here! Familiar staff and recognition! Fast and efficient service. The breakfast spread was great and always sumptuous . The rooms are clean and fresh and well equipped. The rooms have breathtaking views of the city. The gym is well equipped and clean. Pool was a little small but cosy. The hotel location as mentioned is fantastic and is the major draw for me to come back. Located conveniently right above the Mongkok MTR makes it so convenient to go anywhere in HK and Kowloon or beyond. Mongkok is also a lively junction with plenty of shops and restaurants and the adjacent streets ply almost anything you want to find. There are many very good eats just within walking distance. The hotel is connected to the Langham Place shopping mall and cineplexes and this complex is self contained. Plenty of shops and restaurants! The convenience in staying here is incomparable!
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Good location, comfy room!

Tidy, spacious room and excellent location if you want to know more the real HK.
9.7
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great hotel!!!

Location, great services, and clean
9.7
Excellence!
Delphine T. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2014
Hotel services & Location

Great location, Friendly & Helpful Hotel Staffs & Cleanliness environment.
10
My first time stay at this hotel. Fast & prompt Check-In with the services provided by the hotel staff. Easy access to the MTR Station (Mongkok Station). Hotel is connected via a Linkway from Langham Place. ( Shopping Complex with many shops and great food ). Impressed & was surprised when I came back to my room at night ( 2nd day of my stay, which was my Birthday), with a Birthday Cake , Birthday Greeting Card & Complimentary Drink Voucher place inside my hotel room. I'm really touched. Will book the hotel if I will to visit Hong Kong again.
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, August 27, 2014
Five stars hotel

Well location, staff performance is excellence, and very clean.
9.7
I am very please for my staying. They are so well to perpare welcome you.
Cheung L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
No swimming pool

Very good location.
6.3
Chan W. Families with young children Macau, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9.3
Yik M. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Convenient. Clean. Value for money.
8
Good.
Jade L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 23, 2014
Great hotel

location, service, view
9.7
Awesome stay, recommend to get a high floor room and one comes with internet. The city view of HK downtown is still quite spectacular. By the way, try the spa if you have time, I personally like it a lot. the Gym and pool is also first class.
Ngoc V. Couples Australia, August 21, 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8.7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01