Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be Social Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence Suite Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place Suite
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 664
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 2904 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2904)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Solo travelers China, February 9, 2014
a pleasant stay

1/ convenient location to airport 2/ very clean room 3/ good service
6
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. It is very convenient to get to the airport as there is a bus directly takes there and it also not costly.
Report this review
June Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Good location mongkok langham hotel .

City , easy to go many place , near MRT , many food near by hotel
7.3
Good location , many food nearby hotel, good for shopping area.
Report this review
Sio W. Families with young children Macau, February 7, 2014
A great shopping and dining place

1. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful 2. Location is very convenient, just on top of the MTR 3. Check in and out procedures are highly efficient
6.3
The hotel is convenient to access, and the check in procedure is very efficient. However the operations within Rooms department is a bit fuzzy. I booked 2 rooms, the Front Desk told me to wait in the "Ready" room for they will send me the other room's key when it is ready. I waited and waited, there's no response, so I called the operator( Rooms Division), she says the key is on the way, yet another 15 min has passed, I called the operator again, she said the staff waited for me outside the new room and has just gone! I asked her I don't even know my room number, why don't you come to my other room?! After 10min, the keys finally arrive. Then 2 min after another staff came with a new set of keys, replacing the existing ones!! The whole process takes me one hour!
Report this review
Rao Z. Couples China, February 6, 2014
Good Hotel

Location,Clean,service
9.7
Report this review
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Nice room and good location!

location, good bathtub and nice room.
9
Not cheap but worth living. Good location and nice room.
Report this review
Siu C. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
good

good
8
Report this review
Weng C. Solo travelers Macau, January 28, 2014
well done

place,serice and food
8
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2014
nice hotel

this is really convenient for shopping and by any kind of transportation in HK. Fantastic and cyber view for facing to hotel shopping mall. staff are friendly
8
Report this review
Shingning C. Couples Taiwan, January 27, 2014
Terrific location and nice service.

Nice service and facility, easy access to mass transportant system, walkable distance to local famous spots.
9
Report this review
Annie R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Comfortable, safe, and nice location

Location, room comfort and size
9.3
We have stayed in a number of hotels in HK and I can say that this is our best so far. We usually go to HK for shopping so I can say that Langham Mongkok Hotel is perfectly suited for us. There are several restaurants and food shops at the mall of this hotel so there is no problem of choosing where to eat. Only hard part is there are so many people especially during the peak hours. Overall the stay was so pleasant, the room was fairly sized and comfortable, and breakfast is alright. Good news also that they have a lot of English channel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Wine Dine Be SocialLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet Place SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest room amenitiesLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - TrioLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place PlusLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Living RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - Buffet CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi - Open KitchenLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - AlibiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Lounge - DiningLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Dessert CounterLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe - Just RenovatedLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Alibi

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4E09