or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Sihui Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Great friendly professional hotel.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
8.7
The Langham Place once again exceeded my expectations. I have visited many times and each time I return, I am amazed at the high standard being maintained.
Michelle W. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
clean rm and great location

location. near mtr and walking distance to ladies market
9.7
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas, Convenience of transport
9.3
Very comfortable stay. I was greeted warmly upon arriving to check-in, all the staff i met thru my stay were friendly and always smiling. The location is superb, directly attached to a shopping centre and the Mongkok MTR. Walk out and there's the buzzling streets for pretty good street shopping and local food.
Hery J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
Best Hotel in good shopping area

Friendly staff, Nice Room Design, Close to Shopping area and Langham Place Mall
8.7
We stayed here for holiday, I was with my wife and 2 kids, they offered us to upgrade to family room, with 1 king size bed and 1 single bed, with special disc charge, even cheaper then one extra bed fee! The receptionist also arranged free membership so we could connect internet at room free. The room was very comfortable, big, clean, and very modern facilities. The bathroom was cozy, clean, and modern design. The hotel itself located upside the biggest mall at Hong Kong, Langham, so we could go shopping very easily and near to MTR Mongkok Station so we could go anywhere easily. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay at this Hotel again. I am very satisfied and recommend this hotel...
Catharina H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 19, 2013
memorable with helpful staff

comfortable, nice, clean
8.3
Overall, it was a memorable stay.Staff was cheerful and helpful.Location wise, it was near to Langham shopping mall and Mongkok MTR, so it was a big plus. Comfortable room with choice of pillows, so it caters to everyone need. Recommended hotel for anyone who wants clean and comfort with an affordable price.
Teck H. Couples Australia, June 19, 2013
Very plesant

Central shopping friendly staff
9
Very happy friendly staff and easy going room cleaning excellant
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2013
counter check-in staff very helpful

staff very helpful, food nice, transport convince.
9
Very comfortable and happy during the stay, except that my husband disappointed on the room size very small and Very clamp. Next trip will book a bigger room. Any goodrecommendations.
Jeff M. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
Pleasant surprise from Langham Place

The location is extremely convenient and very accessible to eateries and shopping. The staff are very attentive and the facilities are well maintained and modern. Highly recommended.
9.3
Ting F. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
The best hotel in Mongkong

Good service; Efficient check-in and check-out service; Location convenient
9
Debbie T. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2013
Fantastic Stay!

Great Location. We were given a corner room which was spacious and very comfortable. Very comfy pillows to choose from. We were pleasantly entertained with the quirky messages around the room.
8.7
We had such a great stay my friend swears that she is going to stay here every time she is in hongkong!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08