or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2464 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2464)
Sort by:
Yuen F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
goog nice best

big, clean and centre located
8
good nice and best experience and very very very nice
Henny D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Nice stay, more than I expect

Very nice staff, attentive and fast response
10
Very nice stay, staff very helpfull and friendly. All are nice, room small but comfort with nice design. Mtr just accross the street and the hotel connect with the mall. Will definitely return
Li Z. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
easy to selttle in

comfortable, fast servise and close shopping center
8
it is very nice to stay to this hotel again, but ihave to say the room is little dated. bit too old. too dull, need some freshness to cheers up. the room servise quality is not good enough, food is cold and unfresh.
Aik G. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
Good

Attentive, accomodating and centrally located
10
Nice and pleasant. As we have stayed there for 2 previous times, the staff knows us.
Michelle T. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Simply cosy and luxury living...

Fast wifi, comfy bed and good services
9
Our stay was simply comfortable & cosy just like our first stay in Langham. Room was spacious and wifi was fast and prompt. Hope you guys will keep up the good work and services. Looking forward to our next stay will you guys.
Johan N. Business travelers Sweden, June 25, 2013
Great luxury hotel with good service

Standar, service and food
8
Henny D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Wonderfull stay with great staff

Staff very attentive, check in efficient, near mrt, connect to shopping mall
8
Staff are very efficient, responsive. Room not big, but nice and comfy, they are good in using space. Trasportation very close. Very nice stay and will definitely come back
Suko P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
it;s a good and nice hotel

clean, freindly, and nice room
8
Wendy H. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2013
Excellent service

Excellent service, good location and high speed internet.
8.7
Excellent service! Knowing that we were celebrating our Wedding Anniversary, the hotel prepared a bottle of champagne for us and even upgraded our room. Good location for those who want to do shopping in Mongkok. The MTR is at the basement of Langham Place which is link to the hotel.
Gail E. Groups Australia, June 24, 2013
Fabulous

Location, Service,Comfortable bed
8
It was great to arrive at the hotel after staying for 3 weeks in China. I couldn't believe the great service. The only negative was that the rest of the group that I was treveling with were upgraded to higher rooms that had a view of the city. I was given a room on 11th floor which had no view. This was disappointing given I was the one who suggested the group stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06