or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Gee W. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Hotel is close to shopping and MTR. Room is clean, big king size bed and bathroom with bathtub. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
8.7
During my stay with wife, it is very good experience and both of us are very satisfy this hotel, in term of service and room. We have booked 5 nights stay at this hotel for the Vital Place room type. The first two night stay and sleep very well without any problem. During the third night when both of us came back from shopping at night, the front desk Manager left a letter on our desk to call them back. We have no idea what happen, so we give a call to look for the Manager in-charged. It was told that our sink at bathroom got problem when the housekeeping doing their cleaning, and it has been repaired. If we have no issue, we can continue our stay but if we feel not comfortable, they will do the upgrade of room to Essential room which is slightly bigger than our existing room. Both of us feel that to be safe just do a change and let them do a better checking and repair. Our experience and feeling are damm good, firstly the hotel staff can no need to report to us since it has been repaired without our notice, secondly they don't need to offer a bigger room as well. This is what we felt that this hotel provided very good standard, offer their guest the best services. We will definitely go back this hotel if travel to HKG again.
Michael C. Couples Sweden, June 8, 2013
Great location for a great hotel.

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
Anthony H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
This is a very comfortable business hotel

Spa, Swimming Pool & general Facilities
7.7
Keowali K. Groups Thailand, June 8, 2013
Most favorite ever

Nice clean comfortable
9
Toh Z. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2013
Well-located hotel with friendly staff

High floors, comfortable bed with choice of pillows and near MTR
9.7
Enjoyed my stay at Langham. It was easily accessible and staff was friendly and honest.
Mun F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2013
simply wonderful and hassle free.

location cleanliness and connectivity
8.3
Rusli D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

good location and nice hotel
8
Jing W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
it is so great when i was staying in this hotel

staffs, location and room
10
Desmond L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel, very very pleased with everything

clean room, super convenient access and amazing service
9.3
Our stay at Langham Place was fantastic, the staff were extremely friendly and allowed us to have a late check-out and the room service was absolutely fantastic. The room was amazing too, it was clean and I couldn't find a single fault with it, everything was top notch. The charging points were all conveniently located and the bathroom is amazing as you can pull up the blinds and you'll be able to have a complete view of the toilet. Good for romantic ideas, you can think of these yourself :P The shopping at the place is amazing as the are connected to Langham shopping mall and you can have great food there as there is a food court conveniently located right at the entrance, and there are tons of shopping you can do there too. Of course, Langham Place is also located near "Ladies'street" and other hot shopping spots, and trust me, it is really amazing to finish all your shopping and just put everything back in your hotel instead of having to travel the MTR across Hong Kong to place it back there. Nothing is better than being able to walk straight back to your hotel after a long hard day shopping :) I really recommend this hotel, can't find anything to complain about it at all. Top notch indeed. Definitely gonna be staying there the next time I visit Hong Kong. Enjoy HK!
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Brief but Enjoyable

Attentive and informative staff, fast check in and out, abnd centrally located
9
Gary the concierge was excellent...Staff was very accommodating all the way from the valets t the front desk.... Close to everything and great rooftop pool and gym.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08