or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2672 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2672)
Sort by:
Peter B. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Great hotel right in the middle of the action

location, nice hotel, well appointed
9.7
good stay. Was there on business but big plaza next door to get anything you want. This hotel is right in the middle of Mongkok so if you don't like crowds go somewhere else. But great experience.
Ella P. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
comfortable

clean, convenient, efficient staffs
7.7
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Clean, near to shopping areas, attentive staff

Clean, comfortable bed and attentive staff
10
My hub and I was surprised by tiptop service by the Staff. Champange and choco was delivered to our room not long after we checked in as we are there for our honeymoon. Really appreciated. Thank you langham for the wonderful and memorable stay.
Toh W. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Convenient location and comfortable room

Next to train station and shopping centre. Room big enough for additional baby bed.
7.7
Pleasant experience . Convenient location and comfortable stay.
Kian T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Befitting a 5 Star hotel

Attentive staff makes my days, clean ans comfortable room and easy access to transport and shopping
10
1) I am very happy with my stays as the staff were most helpful and attentive. Location was good for transport and shopping. I was here for biz and was able to get around very easily. 2) Kindly thank your Miss Tu for helping me with the change in dates. Really appreciate her prompt and kind assistance.
Sara C. Couples Macau, August 7, 2013
Very confortable

Clean, nice, friendly
8.7
A very nice hotel, connected to a big shopping mall which you can walk even if is bad weather. The shopping mall has restaurants and cinema. Rooms not to big but are clean. Swimming pool is nice, with various types of chairs which you can stay in shadow places or sun places. The price is a little expensive but I think is worth.
John K. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
access to many different things from the hotel

locaiton, staff and cleaness
8
John K. Business travelers United States of America, August 6, 2013
attentive staff and clean room

room, staff and location
8
Karen H. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2013
Fun fun fun good food

Food , shopping , no need transport just downstairs
10
It is good hotel for those who first time visit hongkong. Interesting food and night market , shopping mall .. No need transportation .
Adam P. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Great hotel, very professional

Clean, tidy & modern
8.7
Great, staff were great & professional. Alex location being right next to shopping district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07