or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2427)
Sort by:
Patricia S. Couples Mauritius, May 13, 2013
Sweet and short

Clean, Artistic and competent Staff
9.3
Selena W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
greatstay at langham mongkok

good food (ming court), helpful & informative staff(Albert from x-team), swimming pool / spa
8.3
had a great time staying at the langham due to the central location. staff were very helpful in recommending good food places.
Niken T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
Great

Clean, luxurious, nice area
9.3
Ian C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Above expectations

Very comfortable, heavenly bed, large room
8.7
One of the best hotels I've experienced staying in Hong Kong.Would definitely stay in this hotel again. Very good & polite staff's.
Yen Y. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Satisfied returned customer

Great Location, Attentive Staff and Clean Room
9
I will always choose to stay in Langham whenever I am in HongKong. The staff are very attentive and provide very good services. Even doorman (a staff called Steven) will provide their upmost service by ensuring that the cab driver will drive us to the right destination.
Ian C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
I'll be returning to this hotel for my next trip.

1. The Service level of the staffs were excellent
9
Pornpassorn M. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2013
Great Service from great staff

Great service, Good location, Feel luxuarious
9
I had such a great stay here. We actually had a problem with the other hotels and needed to change it to here for more safetly. We told the hotel about suspiciouse person who followed us from HK island which they were trying to rob. The hotel manage took care of us, called the policed and upgraded our room to the area where it was near camera for our best safety. We were very impresed how they concerened about our issue so much.
Sekkang F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Relaxing. Convenient for dining & shopping.

Good location, convenient dining, clean comfortable room.
7.7
Sau M. Families with older children May 6, 2013
money for good location, comfort but noisy

nice bed, nice bathroom and good location
7.3
overall good but you can't stop the noisy made by vehicles on the street i think.
Chee P. Families with young children Singapore, May 6, 2013
Great location and nice hotel

Location, room design and friendly staffs
9.3
Right in the heart of mongkok, very sexy bathroom design with see- through glass to the bed. Shopping mall is right below the hotel very convenience. Strongly suggest to family with young children. Will surely stay in this hotel if come to Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01