or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2488 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2488)
Sort by:
Wei M. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Almost perfect...

Very comfortable bed, friendly and pleasant counter staff, central location
8
Very comfortable stay, but housekeeping could have been a bit more attentive. We had 2 bottles of conditioner and no shower gel when we first checked in. However, this was quickly rectified by a phone call to the operator. Counter staff were very friendly and gave clear directions to places that we want to go to.
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, June 3, 2013
Shopping Center, good food around

transit center, shopping center, connected with shopping mall
8
good location for both shopping and transportation, hotel is connected with shopping mall easy access. Room size is really comfortable, really clean and good size restroom.
Poh G. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Nice and Comfortable hotel

Room, Staff and Location
9
The Room was clean and comfortable. Customer service was attentive and polite. Nice location for shopping and dining.
Hockfoong L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Oasis in the centre of town

Centrally located to both local shops, markets and high quality mall shopping. Abundance of great food around. fantastic hotel with great staff and comfortable rooms.
9.7
Arriving from the airport was easy by taxi with reasonable fare. Check in was efficient friendly and pleasant. Very pleasant ambience throughout hotel. Rooms are large and comfortable and well appointed. Staff are fantastic throughout going beyond usual duties, and are able to anticipate needs. Club lounge very generous with food and beverage. Fitness facilities first rate. Check out was very efficient. Plonked in Mongkok, it is indeed an oasis in e centre of hubris!
Kiang H. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Comfort and cosy bed, good service.

Close to shopping complex (Langham Place Plaza), Nice restaurants.
8.3
Stephanie M. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Good in everything!

Excellent location, clean room and very close to mtr station.
9.7
Samuel C. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2013
Effective up selling skills, but worth it

Super nice location, perfect bed, almost well-designed air con system
7.7
I arrived the hotel earlier than their standard check in time (about noon) when the front desk was having a pretty busy check-in and check-out period. I told the receptionist that I didn't mind leaving my luggage and coming back later. The receptionist soon proceeded a very well-trained up selling skill that offers me a better-view, and higher-floor room with free early check-in by adding "a little difference promotional rate". I accepted, I know rooms in Hong Kong are very small, so why not pay a bit more and get myself more comfortable? So I got a most 50-something sqm room with two magnificent top-to-floor windows. Bathroom was big ( I'd rather they share some space to the room or the closet-- kinda small), lighting is fine ( a bit too dark for a business hotel), perfect turndown service (they changed all towels I used and folded the used aside with new ones in original place). Wonderful bed, but I think it's just queen size. No need to have breakfast in the hotel, American buffet breakfast without any surprises, all same old stories, bacon and mashed potatoes things. If you're going for meeting or shopping, Langhem Place Mongkok would be a 4.4 stars ( out of 5) recommend hotel to stay.
Michelle L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Awesome Location

friendly staff, convenience, clean
8
Best hotel ever if you come for Shopping trip...
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2013
Great location. Very friendly and efficient staff.

Location, dining, very nice hotel.
9.7
Chuan I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
great business hotel

looks goos
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Portal (Work & Play)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07