or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge Pool Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Court Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming Cellar Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Restaurant Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Backyard Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky Bar
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar) Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club Place Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Residence
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Dannie L. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Awesome experience

Attentive staff, great service and great location
9.7
I wanted to change a room and the staff made the transition very quick and efficient. Very good service and location.
Susiani W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
it was a wonderful experience

the location, the service, the facility
9
we had a good stay in this hotel. The room is clean and well maintained. the location is very strategic, walking distance to shopping malls. very easy to find public transportation. The staff's hospitality is amazing.
Michelle W. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
location location location

location clean and big room
9.7
The location is very nice and connected to the mall
Khoo K. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Awesome!

Friendly Staffs, Clean Room & Good Location.
9
Michael F. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2013
Best Hotel in Mongkok

Great shopping, easy access to MTR, friendly staff
8.7
Checking in was fast as we arrived early dawn. We were given an upgrade but soon found out it was a room for the handicap which had a sink that was too low, single size beds and all the handle bars in the bathroom. We requested to be moved to another room which was on a lower floor and smaller. Rooms were always kept clean. The hotel provides easy access to the Langham mall and to the MTR. The mall has many food options that are open early for breakfast. Hotel buffet breakfast had many options which included smoked salmon, dimsum, and a variety of specialty breads. We particularly like being able to use the Chuan Spa facilities after we had checked out to catch our late flight out of Hong Kong. Their hotel staff were very efficient and friendly. We would stay in this hotel again.
Chim C. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Great locality, Good shopping area, Nice restaurant around and very Friendly staff.
8.7
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
International Hotel at a very local location.

Location of hotel is linked to shopping centre, large variety of restaurants nearby and MTR station is just below hotel.
9.3
Sihui Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2013
Great friendly professional hotel.

Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
8.7
The Langham Place once again exceeded my expectations. I have visited many times and each time I return, I am amazed at the high standard being maintained.
Michelle W. Families with older children Singapore, June 21, 2013
clean rm and great location

location. near mtr and walking distance to ladies market
9.7
Beng H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Very comfortable

Friendly staff, Close to shopping areas, Convenience of transport
9.3
Very comfortable stay. I was greeted warmly upon arriving to check-in, all the staff i met thru my stay were friendly and always smiling. The location is superb, directly attached to a shopping centre and the Mongkok MTR. Walk out and there's the buzzling streets for pretty good street shopping and local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Plunge PoolLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CourtLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ming CellarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The Place RestaurantLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - The BackyardLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro - Robatayaki & Whisky BarLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Tokoro (Robatayaki & Whisky Bar)Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Chuan SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Vital PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Club PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ResidenceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Sweet PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Studio PlaceLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Essential Place

Customer Reviews - Langham Place Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07